Smile Studio of Wylie

Dentist

1125 W FM 544

Suite 700

Wylie, TX 75098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstooksberry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Excellent cleaning!!
Had my 6 month check up today with my hygienist Lisa Barker. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is apprehensive about going to the dentist. She is very thorough and super gentle.. so gentle I could have literally fallen asleep in the chair!!!! Who can actually say they look forward to getting their teeth cleaned.. ME!!
W
2 days ago
A win/win. Sometimes you fine people who make you feel like family and also provide the professional services needed for a wholistic approach to your health. Dr. Guardiola is kind and gentle with a direction of professional care for each patient. Through the years I have known and prayed for many of the team and grown very close personally and professionally. Yes we are talking about "going to the dentist" and it will be a pleasant experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality care
My family loves Smile Studio. Dr Guardiola is very thorough in his care. I don't feel rushed when I am there. The staff are all wonderful in taking their time in answering any questions we may have. We all love Sarah and Lisa the Dental Hygienist. They greet us with smiles. They are very pleasant to talk with while getting our cleanings. I highly recommend Smile Studio to my family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Always from the moment you arrive until you leave you feel so comfortable.Sarah makes you feel more like a friend or family member just catching up on life.I love going to the dentist now I use to hate going.Great dental staff and dentist.Never overbooked or long wait.Been going over 10 yrs. I feel they truly care .
K
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly
My daughter & I have been visiting here since they opened & love it. They are very friendly & explain everything clearly. They can help with anything that you need or have concerns about.
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Staff
I know I'm in good hands when I have to go to Smile Studio of Wylie. The staff is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable of the many options available to treat their patients. My family has been going to this dentist for more than 10 years now, from the time J.Ross Stookesberry was the owner. We continued to get our dental care with Dr. Gardiola when he took over the practice, and we have continued to be satisfied with the level of care we have received. Thanks Dr. Gardiola, Sara, Sandra and the staff in the front office. You make a great team and we appreciate all you've done to make our dental visits less apprehensive. Keep up the good work!
K
2 months ago
Great care.
Dedicated dental hygienist who is familiar with your specific dental history.
B
2 months ago
The best
Had some fillings done today. Never even felt a prick from the shot for the anesthetic. These folks are the best.
R
2 months ago
Great Experience!
The staff is very earm and friendly. I never dread coming for my cleanings because I trust them to do a great job.
S
2 months ago
Highly professional, friendly
I used to dread going to the dentist but Dr. Guardiola and his staff make it so comfortable that it is no longer dreadful. Sarah is a crown jewel and cares so much about her patients. She is attentive and pleasant she genuinely cares about my well being. Sandra is also awesome when it comes to caring for her patients. She makes sure you are comfortable and talks you through the process. Just an incredible team of people caring for your dental needs.