Smile Studio Orthodontics

Dentist

204 W Main St.

Chattanooga, TN 37408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the BEST Staff! Two sets of braces and we could not have had a better experience. We adore Dr. Marie!!
K
1 month ago
Great place!
We love Smile studio. Both of my kids have gone there and it’s been a great experience all around.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My sons have been patients of Dr Farrar for several years and this visit, just as our others, was wonderful. We always experience professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service. We owe our smiles to them! Literally;)
B
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience Every Time
We love this place. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Information shared is very educational and the staff is very patient. The location is extremely convenient and the office itself is a happy place to visit. We highly recommend Dr. Farrar and her staff.
E
5 months ago
Marie is the best orthodontist in town.
T
6 months ago
Very informative and friendly.
Very informative and efficient.
N
7 months ago
So impressed
Evaluation processes were professional, clear-minded, comprehensive beyond expectation. Kind, intelligent, competent staff. Dr. Farrar is so NICE, amenable to questions until I was out of questions. She understood my concerns and addressed them patiently, wisely and helpfully. Big plus - the environment is so entertaining! Classy, warm, creative. Thank you for the experience.
G
11 months ago
No other words but the best of the best!!
B
11 months ago
We can see such a difference in Addie's smile in only two and three months. Very happy with the results!
W
1 year ago
We love Dr. Farrar!!! She and her staff are always so helpful!
Would recommend Smile Studio Orthodontics to anyone.