Smile Studio Orthodontics

Dentist

204 W Main St.

Chattanooga, TN 37408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Marie is the best orthodontist in town.
T
2 months ago
Very informative and friendly.
Very informative and efficient.
N
3 months ago
So impressed
Evaluation processes were professional, clear-minded, comprehensive beyond expectation. Kind, intelligent, competent staff. Dr. Farrar is so NICE, amenable to questions until I was out of questions. She understood my concerns and addressed them patiently, wisely and helpfully. Big plus - the environment is so entertaining! Classy, warm, creative. Thank you for the experience.
G
7 months ago
No other words but the best of the best!!
B
7 months ago
We can see such a difference in Addie's smile in only two and three months. Very happy with the results!
W
1 year ago
We love Dr. Farrar!!! She and her staff are always so helpful!
Would recommend Smile Studio Orthodontics to anyone.
K
1 year ago
High quality, organized and helpful
The wntore staff was a pleasure to work with. Everyone was friendly and took their time to make sure we didn't have further questions. We look forward to working with them all over the next couple of years!
D
1 year ago
Dr.Farrar
I have had such a transforming experience with Smile Studio's help.I had braces placed and it totally changed my looks and my life...health wise especially.The group was always professional and very nice.
K
1 year ago
The office staff was great and the care/service provided by Dr. Farrar was phenomenal! She was very thorough and took time to answer all of my questions and explain things to me in a way that I could easily understand. She has a wealth of knowledge and genuinely cares about helping her patients get the right treatment. I put 100 percent of my trust in her and her treatment plans. I left the office wishing that all doctors could be that way. She is an asset to Chattanooga and I would highly recommend her to others for TMJ evaluation and treatment -- or any of the dental services she offers.
A
1 year ago
Extremely generous with time and concern for my daughter
I am so thrilled to have my daughter treated by Dr. Farrar. Dr. Farrar's kindness and dedication to help with my daughter's orthodontic issues was overwhelming--and relieving. It is hard to put into words how grateful I am. She and her staff took great care and time to talk with me about my daughter's case, a treatment plan, and a projected (not definite) time line for treatment. I truly left this initial appointment knowing that my daughter was being seen by a most knowledgeable and caring orthodontist. I cannot express my gratitude enough for Smile Studio and the comfort they gave us from the moment that we walked through the door! ...and my 12 year old daughter had the best time learning about braces. They made it fun for her! Thank you, Smile Studio and thank you, Dr. Farrar!