Smile Studio Orthodontics

Dentist

204 W Main St.

Chattanooga, TN 37408

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
dentist
she was very rude i was trying to comfort my son because i went through this experience as well and shes like wellu dont wanna look like ur momdo u udont say that shit to a patient especially when your a dentist we will not be going back we will be finding a new dentist any suggestions
P
3 years ago
The best care!
Smile Studio-Dr. Farrar and staff are wonderful. Always helpful to get the appointment for us that meets our need. Never have to wait. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an orthodontist in the CHATTANOOGA area. My children have beautiful teeth! Thank you.
E
3 years ago
Very professional and kind
The staff is very kind and professional.
W
3 years ago
Great Experience
I love taking my child there. From the minute we walk in the door we are greeted with a smile. Everyone from the front desk to the assistants to Dr. Marie herself takes time to speak to you and most importantly your child. He loves going there and always looks forward to seeing all the lovely ladies. He feels so special ..thanks for being a great experience for my child
S
3 years ago
Staff is kind and always accommodating
S
3 years ago
Absolutely the BEST Staff! Two sets of braces and we could not have had a better experience. We adore Dr. Marie!!
K
3 years ago
Great place!
We love Smile studio. Both of my kids have gone there and it’s been a great experience all around.
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service
My sons have been patients of Dr Farrar for several years and this visit, just as our others, was wonderful. We always experience professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service. We owe our smiles to them! Literally;)
B
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience Every Time
We love this place. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Information shared is very educational and the staff is very patient. The location is extremely convenient and the office itself is a happy place to visit. We highly recommend Dr. Farrar and her staff.
E
4 years ago
Marie is the best orthodontist in town.