Smile Time Dental - Folsom

Dentist

2260 E. Bidwell Street, Suite 110

Folsom, CA 95630

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Best Dental Team
Today was my first visit to Smile Time. My spouse and I were greeted by name and given smiling welcomes. The team is so friendly. Made us feel like we had found the right place. We had been patients of Dr Gorman in the past. Seeing him and Anna again warmed our hearts. We were treated so well. Any concerns or questions were completely addressed right away. The team made sure I understood my treatment plan including care and cost. I would recommend this team to everyone. They are professionals with friendliness surpassed by none. They can even make someone as frightened as me comfortable. Please give Dr. G and his team a try.
C
4 months ago
Smile Time is professional, friendly, quick and great service!!!
Smile Time Dental in Folsom has been a blessing to find! I just moved here from MN and really needed to find a dentist in this area. I am so grateful I found this team! Inna and Melanie at the front are welcoming and professional every time I walk in! They greet you with a smile and by name every time and I have never had to wait. Super informative and quick! Dr. Jack and his assistant Anna were so comforting, nice and patient with me. I am generally timid and afraid of the dentist but they made my experience very comfortable. I have gotten multiple services done here and have been happy every visit! Not only is the doctor great but the Taylor H. is an amazing hygienist and hilarious - so much fun to be around!!! It was so much fun talking with the team! I am so grateful to have found Smile Time!
G
3 years ago
Office visit
Great visit today, always feel that I get the very best care. I make sure to schedule my teeth cleaning appointments on Fridays.
B
3 years ago
Great Staff
I had a little trouble finding the office, but once I got there, the staff was friendly and helpful, the office modern, clean & comfortable, and the doctor was, friendly, informative and efficient in administering my treatment. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the Folsom area.
B
3 years ago
jkfhktfv jhgjhgjy ujhkh
R
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Doctor is friendly and office visit is quick and thorough. They do good work.
S
3 years ago
Smile time dental folsom
Great experience
J
3 years ago
Professional atmosphere, Gentle drilling, Quick and time efficient, and very beautiful kind dentists. 10/10
My mouth was pretty messed up from not having dental insurance for 7 years. Smile Time Dental did a thorough examination and x-rays and asked me many questions. They are honest and not trying to make a quick buck. They make sure you are comfortable with the type of treatment and keep communication throughout the procedure to make sure they provide their best service. Having professional work done on your teeth is great, and the dentists and assistants are gorgeous and kind. This is the best dentist I've ever been to. You get your teeth fixed while relaxed and a great atmosphere. I wish they had more staff to fill all their locations more often. I travel further to the Folsom location because their Arden location isn't available on the day I am available, but that is perfectly fine. Their waiting room even has massage chairs and they have TVs on the ceiling when you get your teeth worked on. Yeah my face is all numb now and I hate it, but I just got taken care of almost like I was pampered on vacation. Ha. Ok that's going a little far, but you get my point. This is a great honest and professional dentist. Thanks
C
3 years ago
Excellence in Dental Practice
I have had thoroughly wonderful experiences with Dr Maryann...She is concerned, professional, accurate, communicative and performs to a level that makes one trust the work & want to return to this practice group... Dr M shows concern and is quite open about all possibilities when discussing care. I hope & wish the very best future success & I shall continue to be a client, without hesitation...