Smile Time Dentistry

Dentist

106 S 21st Ave.

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hattiesburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 hours ago
Professional and gentle with kids
My daughter (6) was in yesterday for several fillings. They were absolutely fabulous! So gentle and patient with her!
C
1 week ago
The best one I’ve been too yet
I would highly recommend this dentist
A
1 week ago
Great 1st time ...the workers where nice and welcoming ❤️ Thanks guys!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Was very pleased with visit, was made very comfortable and everything was explained step by step in a very professional way.
S
1 month ago
Great place
The staff was great very friendly and helpful. This will be my family dentist. Great place I give it 100 stars
P
1 month ago
The dental hygienist was super easy and knowledgeable about taking the exrays..The Dentist was very polite and the girl setting up my appts was great and super helpful with making appts.
R
1 month ago
Great!!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I came in for my 6 month cleaning this morning. It is always a pleasant experience. I just love the staff and Dr. McCurdy. Thank you Smile Time Family Dentistry.
B
2 months ago
I am well please and will refer others
J
2 months ago
Everyone is always nice! I will highly recommend Smile time to everyone I meet !!!!