Smile Time Dentistry

Dentist

106 S 21st Ave.

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hattiesburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Definitely a YES
Very professional environment. Friendly staff. A plus.... I hate needles and she was awesome. Quick and to the point. Who has time to chit chat! ๐Ÿ‘
M
6 days ago
Super Friendly!!!!
My daughter loves this dentist. Super friendly and nice!!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I received amazing care during my visit at Smile Time Dentistry. The staff was amazing! They made me feel extremely comfortable, and they showed compassion and concern about my needs! I will choose Smile Time for all of my dental needs. They are great!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and welcome
I like going here. The workers are friendly and are nice to talk to. They know what they are doing and make sure to do what's better for the patient.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff was really nice, and was able to answer all of my questions. Very professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, Informative, Friendly, Fast
My experience today with my 16 year old son was exceptional !! All of the staff were professional and friendly. It only took a few minutes to extract his tooth, this off course was following the time of wait after the numbing medicine was injected. My son had no complaints. Finally, after suffering from an abscess for several days, he can rest.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Personable Service
The staff at Smile Time were all very welcoming. They made me feel very at ease
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are punctual and try to schedule your appointments so itโ€™s suitable with your schedule. They are very organized and they get the job done.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was nice and sweet , they took great care of me .
F
2 months ago
friendly
everyone is friendly and ready to help and make it as easy as possible.