Smile Time Dentistry

Dentist

106 S 21st Ave.

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hattiesburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly service
N
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, and affordable
This was my first time visiting a dentistry in the Hattiesburg area and overall, I can say I’m very impressed. The staff was super friendly and the environment was super “home-like” to me. Chelsey was my hygeniest and her personality was amazing.I expressed my concerns and I was given options that were best for me. It also was super affordable. I’m so satisfied.
A
2 weeks ago
Very nice environment for kids
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff ! Chelsey was my hygienist and she is awesome!! I definitely recommend Smile Time Dentistry!!
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
I love the way they interacted with my toddler and made his visit a great one. Friendly and very professional from the front desk to the dentist herself.
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
They have a very friendly staff and very professional. Great experience and very pleased with my results.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing service! Front desk so sweet and Chelsey was awesome and so knowledgeable. Definitely recommend!
R
1 month ago
Friendly!
Ms Chelsey was my hygienist and was so so sweet and friendly and didn’t hurt me at all. I’ll definitely go back and ask for her!
D
1 month ago
Smile times are best the staff is amazing, I would recommend everybody I know too go too smile times
C
2 months ago
Love the staff and Dr Mccurdy. She is great. Everyone makes you feel comfortable.