Smile Time Dentistry

Dentist

106 S 21st Ave.

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hattiesburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
Nice, Professional, Quick!
Staff was very nice. I felt like I was a part of the family time I walked in the door. Staff was very professional, detailed, and concerned about me. My tooth extraction was very quick and the pain was maybe a 1 on a scale of 10 with 1 being the least. I think I'll be making this my permanent dentist!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
These sweetest staff!
Very sweet staff and knowledgeable. Made me feel like family in my first visit. I have set up my entire plan with them and will not go anywhere else!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. McCurdy is amazing and my hygienist Alina was the best! I hate having to get numb and they both made it super easy. I would recommend to anyone with anxiety.
L
1 month ago
Y’all, this place was AMAZING! I did a walk-in visit this morning for a toothache that was absolutely aggravating, and they really took care of me. From the time I walked in, until the time I left, everyone was so nice! The check-in process was very fast and smooth, and I was seen very fast. The building was very nice on the inside, clean, and everyone was very professional! I would definitely highly recommend this place.
J
2 months ago
Great with my kids
Alina was wonderful with my two kids as was Dr. Mccurdy. The from recptionist put something on the tv just for them. They also were able to out something on in the room while we waited. Even gave gallons to them.
J
2 months ago
Definitely a YES
Very professional environment. Friendly staff. A plus.... I hate needles and she was awesome. Quick and to the point. Who has time to chit chat! 👍
M
2 months ago
Super Friendly!!!!
My daughter loves this dentist. Super friendly and nice!!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I received amazing care during my visit at Smile Time Dentistry. The staff was amazing! They made me feel extremely comfortable, and they showed compassion and concern about my needs! I will choose Smile Time for all of my dental needs. They are great!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcome
I like going here. The workers are friendly and are nice to talk to. They know what they are doing and make sure to do what's better for the patient.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Staff was really nice, and was able to answer all of my questions. Very professional.