Smile Time Dentistry

Dentist

106 S 21st Ave.

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hattiesburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very friendly, and listened to what I was concerned about.
They all were so nice very professional
Z
3 days ago
Very friendly environment, Amazing staff
I had wonderful experience at SmileTime. They have a great team that works well under pressure. I am glad their building caught my attention.
K
6 days ago
Great professional service
Everyone was friendly and very professional. Great place!
N
1 week ago
Natalie Pugh
I love Smile Time Dentistry! The people that work are like family. They are so professional and caring they make you feel like you are at home. I have recommended many people there for their dental needs. I just love them.❤ Dr. McCurdy❤ Yours in Simle, Natalie D Pugh
N
1 week ago
Love visiting Smile Time Dentistry. From the very beginning everyone was welcoming and professional. I have referred many people there. Smile Time is more like family.❤
R
3 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere Every Time I Go!
Dr. McCurdy and her staff are AWESOME! Even though it hurts to get fillings done lol, Dr. McCurdy made it as painless as possible.
C
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Everyone were very nice and professional. My only complaint would be that it was freezing in there!!!!!!.. Like an igloo.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been there twice and I’m highly satisfied and comfortable with there service and most of with my dentist...They care and have much patience with there patient....I just pray that I continue to have Mrs. Wendy at all times....She is WONDERFUL...
T
3 months ago
Quality work friendly staff
I recently visited Smile Time and it was a great expiersnce from the moment I walked in the door. I have been looking for a dentist that I could trust to be up front with me about the long term work I need; and giving me options for the plan. I have found all of that at Smile Time.
J
3 months ago
Very sweet!
They did a great job