Smile Today Gilbert

Dentist

2487 S. Gilbert Rd, Suite 105

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today By Appointment

smiletoday.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Very friendly staff. Very competent dentist.
I have been fearful of dentists since I was a kid. When I went into the office, I felt welcome and was put at ease. Although I have my personal things with dentists, I trust these folks will do everything possible to accommodate me and care for my needs.
R
9 months ago
The entire staff is amazing
T
10 months ago
The staff is fantasmic awesome
It's my first trip to a dentist in like a decade!! The staff is awesome friendly up beat make u feel like family
G
10 months ago
Great Experience
Today's visit was the absolute best experience I've had in a dental office in 20+ years! The entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. The exam was thorough and gentle. The doctor took all the time necessary to explain every step of the procedure. ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!! Many, many thanks!
J
12 months ago
So fun & jovial
Fromy first phone call to arrival, then departure..this staff is truly amazing!
S
12 months ago
Awesome staff
This office is great! Everyone is very pleasant and professional.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and Competent
I have a lot of anxiety about the dentist, and am very grateful to the awesome office manager Megan for making me feel welcome and comfortable. The staff is great, they do everything they can to make me feel comfortable (one of the dental assistants - Vanessa? - cleaned off their headphones and let me use them because I forgot mine - seriously, they're that awesome!).
B
1 year ago
It was pleasant , timely gentle yet efficient--results were good.
G
1 year ago
Great Service, Care
The whole staff is great, personable, caring. Always does a good job and makes adjustments and accommodations as needed. Easy to work with.
M
1 year ago
Love this place
Doctor is fantastic. Front staff is so friendly. All the staff is great. Overall amazing experience. After having a bad experience with another Dentist in Scottsdale, I was very happy to come here and have the great experience I had.