Smile Today Paradise Valley

Dentist

4530 E Shea Blvd.

Suite G-3

Phoenix, AZ 85028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Hidden Gem
Best dentist ever! I have been to three other dentists for crowns and none of them lasted, So far, the dentist at the Smiles on Shea near Tatum has been my savior. They use all the latest, state of the art techniques with an added touch of kindness, Absolutely no pain nor discomfort. $100 off treatment, for every referral and only $25 for the best cleaning I ever had which Includes exam and x-rays. It's worth visiting their new, modern facility just for the cleaning alone.
E
10 months ago
As Good As It Gets
As far as the procedure, it was as painless as possible for 4 implants posts. Dr. Huish was as gentle as possible with the novacaine shots. He also explained the process before, after and during the ordeal. The Dental Assistant was not as gentle and fumbled a couple of times suctioning my mouth. Other than that, I felt well informed. The procedure was as good as it gets under the circumstances.
M
11 months ago
Honest and Progressive
After 59 years,I have been to many "borderline" dentists and have been left with a mouth full of mistakes. The dentist here was not only perceptive but also he could see the whole picture like a holistic dentist, taking every factor into consideration including prioritizing every aspect of the treatment plan. If you are looking for very high tech, "holistic-type" dentistry, you can finally get a really excellent deal with $100 off for each referred treatment. It is worth it to get the $25 exam and cleaning. The hygienist, Belle is the best there is. She is accurate and thorough. Everyone there is so genuine.
Response from Smile Today Paradise Valley
Thank you Mona. We enjoyed meeting you & your son & are thrilled to have you in our Dental Family.
(
11 months ago
Enjoyed meeting Catlin, Belle & Dr. Weber. Catlin was very helpful. Belle was gentle in cleaning my teeth and Dr.Weber was very friendly and gentle also. It was a good appointment. Ed
Response from Smile Today Paradise Valley
Thank you Ed! It was great seeing you again. Sharon
I
11 months ago
Helping me thru my latest dental issues
Every one was very helpful and professional.
Response from Smile Today Paradise Valley
Thank you Lain. It was great meeting you & having you in our Dental Practice. Sharon Gross
K
11 months ago
Awesome Root Canal!! No pain!
The best Dental office EVER!! So caring! Thanks
Response from Smile Today Paradise Valley
Thank you Karen. We're glad you are feeling great. Sharon
D
11 months ago
This was my first time to meet Catlin, Belle and Dr. Weber and they were all very friendly and made me feel very welcome. Also they were all "very gentle with me". I love pain free treatment!
Response from Smile Today Paradise Valley
Thank you David! We loved meeting you & having you in our Dental Practice. Sharon
J
12 months ago
Super Friendly Office. Top Notch Care
I had a super great experience at Smile Today in Paradise Valley. The staff was is so friendly and competent. I am thoroughly impressed with the care from the dentist I received. Thank you!
K
12 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Weber is awesome!
great experience! Even for a whimp like me! I was taken care of like a family member. Looking forward to my new smile!
L
1 year ago
Excellent Dentistry
I booked in to have the cleaning, X-rays and exam for $25. This is a fantastic offer. I ended up needing a deep clean which was fine, I thought I might. I was seen by the wonderful Belle. She made me feel so comfortable. Prior to coming here I had a horrific experience at another dentist, I explained this and Belle was extremely patient with me. My teeth look and feel fantastic thanks to everyone at smile today. All the staff here are so friendly and I would recommend them to everyone.