Smile Today Peoria

Dentist

13460 N 94th Drive

Ste K4

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiletodaypeoria.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
My first time at a Dentist in a long time.The front desk lady (sally) was very helpful and the hygienist was wonderful.Dr Chow did a filling and a crown with no pain.The hygienist did a deep cleaning with no discomfort.Great people.
M
8 months ago
great, friendly and helpful
Excellent service and concern for my needs including all my questions.
Response from Smile Today Peoria
Thank you so much! Have a great day!
D
8 months ago
I was pleased with my visit to se Dr Chow today. I had two fillings today and they were pain free. Sally at the front desk is very pleasant and helpfull.
Response from Smile Today Peoria
Sally is such a great team player! We are so lucky to have her. Thank you for your kind words. - Smile Today!
G
9 months ago
Very Great Service
I always have a good experience. Some new faces are always welcome.
Response from Smile Today Peoria
Thank you for sharing with us! We consider ourselves fortunate to have such great team members here.
A
10 months ago
I don't like going to the dentist at all but the entire staff is super friendly & does what they can to make sure you are as comfortable as possible! I will refer others there for sure!
G
10 months ago
it was informative and everybody was friendly and nice
K
10 months ago
Always friendly and informative
The office has moved locations from the last time I was in and it looks great. It's clean and organized. Fronto desk was welcoming and Trish, the hygienist does great work. Dr. Chow was great (I had to get work done on a tooth and her shots don't hurt at all). All other staff members are informative with what is happening or going to happen which makes me more comfortable.
A
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office was clean and organized. The staff was welcoming, informative, and friendly. Overall was as great of an experience for a dental visit
S
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Just teeth cleaning today, but a thorough job and well done. Smiles and welcoming personnel in every department.
M
12 months ago
It wag good.