Smile Today Peoria

Dentist

13460 N 94th Drive

Ste K4

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiletodaypeoria.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
I still have to have adjustments on my teeth. I have said they are to big, but no one is listening.
H
9 months ago
I am very well pleased with the service I received and would recommend them to anybody that needs dental work the employeees all make you feel comfortable to deal with.
C
9 months ago
I had a very good cleaning and the dentist was very nice.He said he is conservative in dentistry.My quote was over 4500. dollars for fillings and a bridge. I can"t afford that much money.
J
9 months ago
Very nice experience. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Dental assistant was gentle. May husband was afraid to have his teeth cleaned, but he was very happy with the experience.
J
9 months ago
Hello, My wife and I saw your doctor. I came out with nerve damage to the right side of my mouth. I was told it would go away . still no relief, This office is really a trap and I will not go back. Had to see a specialist and was told nothing he could do. due to the damage done by the dentist I saw at smile.
J
2 years ago
My first time at a Dentist in a long time.The front desk lady (sally) was very helpful and the hygienist was wonderful.Dr Chow did a filling and a crown with no pain.The hygienist did a deep cleaning with no discomfort.Great people.
M
2 years ago
great, friendly and helpful
Excellent service and concern for my needs including all my questions.
Response from Smile Today Peoria
Thank you so much! Have a great day!
D
2 years ago
I was pleased with my visit to se Dr Chow today. I had two fillings today and they were pain free. Sally at the front desk is very pleasant and helpfull.
Response from Smile Today Peoria
Sally is such a great team player! We are so lucky to have her. Thank you for your kind words. - Smile Today!
G
2 years ago
Very Great Service
I always have a good experience. Some new faces are always welcome.
Response from Smile Today Peoria
Thank you for sharing with us! We consider ourselves fortunate to have such great team members here.
A
2 years ago
I don't like going to the dentist at all but the entire staff is super friendly & does what they can to make sure you are as comfortable as possible! I will refer others there for sure!