Smile Today Peoria

Dentist

13460 N 94th Drive

Ste K4

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiletodaypeoria.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Read this before agreeing to getting crowns.
Normally don't write reviews but getting emails from this dental office asking for one. So here it is. The dentist at Smile Today, Peoria, Az location had 4 crowns made for my front teeth with a greater over-bite than my original teeth. Dentist states he went for appearance that's why greater over-bite. In my opinion, forgot about patient comfort as these 4 crowns cut into my lower my gum and makes my lip swells. The Dentist tried to correct this as permanent crowns already in by "shaving" these four front crowns but these crowns still constantly make lip swell and cut into lower gums causing blisters which hurts all the time. Friends and other medical drs are commenting on this lip swelling which is very visable. Wish I was informed that these 4 front crowns were being made with a greater over-bite than original teeth as i would never had this done nor spent over $7,500.00 in 2 months at this dental office. As of Nov 27. 2018 these four front crowns still cause physical pain by cutting into lower lip. Gave 2 stars as other dental work Not Above which was done at this dental office was fine. If there was an area to give 2 ratings I would give front office staff 5 stars as they are very customer friendly.
M
1 year ago
I still have to have adjustments on my teeth. I have said they are to big, but no one is listening.
H
1 year ago
I am very well pleased with the service I received and would recommend them to anybody that needs dental work the employeees all make you feel comfortable to deal with.
C
1 year ago
I had a very good cleaning and the dentist was very nice.He said he is conservative in dentistry.My quote was over 4500. dollars for fillings and a bridge. I can"t afford that much money.
J
1 year ago
Very nice experience. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Dental assistant was gentle. May husband was afraid to have his teeth cleaned, but he was very happy with the experience.
J
1 year ago
Hello, My wife and I saw your doctor. I came out with nerve damage to the right side of my mouth. I was told it would go away . still no relief, This office is really a trap and I will not go back. Had to see a specialist and was told nothing he could do. due to the damage done by the dentist I saw at smile.
J
2 years ago
My first time at a Dentist in a long time.The front desk lady (sally) was very helpful and the hygienist was wonderful.Dr Chow did a filling and a crown with no pain.The hygienist did a deep cleaning with no discomfort.Great people.
M
2 years ago
great, friendly and helpful
Excellent service and concern for my needs including all my questions.
Response from Smile Today Peoria
Thank you so much! Have a great day!
D
2 years ago
I was pleased with my visit to se Dr Chow today. I had two fillings today and they were pain free. Sally at the front desk is very pleasant and helpfull.
Response from Smile Today Peoria
Sally is such a great team player! We are so lucky to have her. Thank you for your kind words. - Smile Today!
G
2 years ago
Very Great Service
I always have a good experience. Some new faces are always welcome.
Response from Smile Today Peoria
Thank you for sharing with us! We consider ourselves fortunate to have such great team members here.