Smile Today Scottsdale

Dentist

8040 E Indian School Rd Ste 110

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiletoday.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Excellent
Everyone was professional and thorough. Jordan is a great hygienist, personable and efficient. Dr. Kyle is also very personable and professional. I think the office is set up comfortably. Everyone was exceptionally nice. I have no suggestions for improvement. Scottsdale Smith Today is perfect. I will definitely recommend the Scottsdale office to anyone needing dental work.
C
7 months ago
High Quality Service
As for personal dental care, teeth cleaning, is of course, the most beneficial thing you can do for your teeth and I had the best cleaning today! Warm, personable staff .... always greets you with a SMILE.
Response from Smile Today Scottsdale
Thank you Carol! WE APPRECIATE YOU and thank you for choosing Smile Today as your dental office.
G
7 months ago
Great Young Man
I missed Sherry today but Jordan was great with a very good personality. All the people I dealt with today were great, Bambi, Jordan and the Dentist who's name escapes me now. God bless you all in this coming new year. Gene P.
Response from Smile Today Scottsdale
Thank you Gene we appreciate you and Thank you for choosing Smile Today as your dental home.
V
8 months ago
Great experience. Competent and friendly staff here makes this place stand out in dentistry in the East Valley!
I used to go to this dentist many years ago and then stopped so that I could try out a dental school in the valley. Although the prices were more reasonable, the quality was severely compromised. Needless to say, I should have never left Smile Today and I am so glad that I am back as a regular patient in their Scottsdale office. They are the only people I trust with my teeth!
Response from Smile Today Scottsdale
Thank you Vanessa we appreciate you and Thank you for choosing Smile Today as your dental home.
D
8 months ago
Great Staff! So friendly and professional
I've been a patient of Smile Today for about 5 years now. They have always made me feel comfortable whether it's getting my teeth cleaned or getting a filling. Great office and staff!
Response from Smile Today Scottsdale
Thank you Debi we appreciate you and Thank you for choosing Smile Today as your dental home.
R
8 months ago
fast, very friendly
Anthony did a great job checking & adjusting my Night Guard. A great team at SmileToday
R
9 months ago
Outstanding. Fast and Quality work.
there should be more than 5 stars for Smile Today.
Response from Smile Today Scottsdale
Thank you Reed and thank you for choosing Smile Today as your Dental office!
C
9 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Outstanding Service
My experience with SMILE TODAY was of the Highest Quality, very professional staff and the most Outstanding Service you could ask for while having a crown done. I would highly recommend SMILE TODAY with Kyle Huish, DDS and staff.
Response from Smile Today Scottsdale
Thank you Carol we appreciate you and Thank you for choosing Smile Today.
D
9 months ago
Very Professional
Sherri was a great hygienist. She gets a lot done in minimum time and very thorough! My teeth are happy.
Response from Smile Today Scottsdale
Thank you Debi! We appreciate you and thank you for choosing Smile Today!
H
9 months ago
Excellent Care
I never enjoyed the idea of going to the dentist. I found it a fearful thought. The positive attitudes of all the staff, enabled me enjoy the escapade. I either want to work there or better yet take you all home with me. Thank you HaShua
Response from Smile Today Scottsdale
Thank you HaShua! We appreciate you and Thank you for choosing Smile Today as your dental office!