Smile View Dental

Dentist

2069 Simcoe St. N

Unit 102

Oshawa, ON L1H 7K4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Both dentist and hygenist helped reduce my anxiety, were friendly and showed me before and after pictures of my filling replacement! Very professional towards me and each other.
A
4 weeks ago
Best dental care hands down.......best dentist and assistants and staf......will recommend to everyone !!!!
T
1 month ago
First awake cleaning!
Today my daughter had her first cleaning that she was awake for AND with her new braces. The hygienist made her feel comfortable and was very reassuring. Overall great experience for her!
B
1 month ago
Cleaning with marina
Had a very good experience with Marina. She was sweet and i really felt a great difference in my teeth. Definitely would recommend her.
P
2 months ago
Amazing patient care
The staff at this location are beyond exceptional. Very polite and they go beyond the basic standard of care to help their clients. 5 Stars!!! Dr. Amy is amazing. Thanks for all your help!
K
3 months ago
Amazing and patient staff
My entire family is now seeing Dr Amy. She is an amazing dentist, very gentle and patient and goes above and beyond any other dentist we have seen before!
P
4 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Team!!
Dr. Nashid is a great Dentist very Gentle, Trusting and Professional. His staff is also very pleasant and attentive.
D
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Helpful Team
Walked in with a concern of my palate and doctor was very kind and listened well to my problem. And shout out to the friendly receptionists who took her time to make sure I didn't pay out of my pocket. Would definitely recommend to others.
F
4 months ago
Amazing
AMAZING
R
4 months ago
Great Emergency Service
My regular dentist was on holiday, and needed dental service for a painful tooth. Dr Nash gave detail options and took time to help diagnose the problem. Well done!! In addition, his practice shows the experience in full dental service as we got into a detail conversation about other dental procedures. Very knowledgeable and felt at ease that I was cared for by a pro. Well done Dr. Nash!!