Smile View Dental

Dentist

2069 Simcoe St. N

Unit 102

Oshawa, ON L1H 7K4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Thorough and professional experience.
K
1 week ago
Super friendly, professional and efficient
Went in to get my wisdom tooth extracted. I was greeted and taken care of promptly, everyone was beyond friendly and helpful, and the extraction was done in five minutes. The Doctor worked quick and efficiently, which was awesome. I'd definitely return for future dental work.
S
1 week ago
Great with kids
Took my son in for his first dentist appointment, and they made him feel comfortable by letting him try all the tools and showing him there’s nothing to be afraid of. They talked him through everything and gave him a toy at the end. He didn’t even want to leave.
M
3 weeks ago
I couldn't ask for better place
Just everything about this place is exceeding any expectations, the location, the people, the dentist, the system, the soon appointments, the quality, juat everything...
M
1 month ago
Professional friendly and relaxing environment
I have been a patient of Smileview Dental for a number of years. The staff are kind, courteous and very sensitive to patients' needs. I recommend them for both adults and children.
M
1 month ago
Every visit at Smileview Dental had been a great experience. Today I brought my 11-year-old stepson for the first time. He was very happy with the way he was treated too.
S
1 month ago
high quality service and very professional
I just went in for a checkup as I'm having a problem with a tooth. Dr. Romani Nashid took good care of me and helped with the finances which I found amazing. Checkup was thorough.and an appointment was set quickly. The Dr. and staff were very kind..
R
1 month ago
Great first visit with my little ones
The hygienists and dentists at smileview are so amazing with children. They made my kids feel comfortable at all times and explained all the tools and what they did before using them. The kids can’t wait for their next visits! Thanks again :)
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professional!
I love that we have found a neighborhood family dentist within walking distance of our home who is so courtious, approachable, and conscientious team of dental professionals.
K
2 months ago
Amazing visit as always!
Another amazing visit! Everyone is so nice and treats you so well. I've had some bad dentists in the past that always hurt and very rough while doing their thing, but I always leave here feeling refreshed. Glad I finally found a good place!