Smile View Dental

Dentist

2069 Simcoe St. N

Unit 102

Oshawa, ON L1H 7K4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I am glad I am receiving good care ( cleaning/check up) so I can have a healthy mouth! The dentist hygienist knows her work, she showed confidence.
S
1 month ago
Great Service , Friendly and Professional Staff
Friendly staff, both at reception and when getting dental work done! Very knowledgeable and able to answer all questions I had!
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Professional Service
As usual and for the past 10 yrs, Dr. Nashid and his professional friendly team have always provided us with excellent & exceptional dental services. We live an hour away, but it’s worth the travel.Highly recommended for all ages especially regarding wisdom teeth extractions, which the four of our teens had such an awesome experience done by Dr.Nashid. Indeed you guys ROCK👍🏻 See you in 3 month for our hygiene visits which is the secret behind our beautiful bright & healthy smiles :)
V
2 months ago
Excellent with kids!
Today my six year old son saw Dr. Amy Tawadrous to have a cavity filled. He was a bit nervous but she was fantastic with him. She was so patient and had him completely at ease by chatting with him, explaining the equipment and showing him what was going to happen in a totally unintimidating way. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Brought my daughter in for the first time
I brought my 3 year old daughter in for her first appointment. Dr.Nashid and his staff were amazing. They went above and beyond to make sure my daughter's first experience was a great one just like they do for me every single time. You guys rock!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I was just in for my first dental check-up and cleaning with Smile View. The receptionists who set me up were incredible at doing their jobs; Adrianna - who cleaned my teeth and Dr. Nashid was really nice and professional. I am always scared whenever I have to go to any dental clinic. They made my visit comfortable and kept asking if I was ok. Moreover, it was nice hearing an orientation before any procedure was done to ease my nervousness and health teachings were provided from both Adrianna and Dr. Nashid about my dental health. Thank you. I will be back for my next appointments.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional, excellent staff all around :)
Smile view was very welcoming and friendly, they did a wonderful job!
M
4 months ago
Student
Been going to this clinic since 2014, never had an issue with scheduling neither rescheduling! Have tried more than one of them, they all are good at their job, clean, very friendly, they are like family! Price is fair too!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic service very friendly
I am pleased that I switched over to this dentist.
A
5 months ago
Always makes sure the jobs done right, and fast
I have been going to smile view dental for the past three years, and even if it is a far drive for me I still continue to go back. They always help work with me on price as I am a student.