Smile View Dental

Dentist

2069 Simcoe St. N

Unit 102

Oshawa, ON L1H 7K4

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Helpful Team
Walked in with a concern of my palate and doctor was very kind and listened well to my problem. And shout out to the friendly receptionists who took her time to make sure I didn't pay out of my pocket. Would definitely recommend to others.
F
2 weeks ago
Amazing
AMAZING
R
2 weeks ago
Great Emergency Service
My regular dentist was on holiday, and needed dental service for a painful tooth. Dr Nash gave detail options and took time to help diagnose the problem. Well done!! In addition, his practice shows the experience in full dental service as we got into a detail conversation about other dental procedures. Very knowledgeable and felt at ease that I was cared for by a pro. Well done Dr. Nash!!
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service!
My almost 4 year old daughter has some fear with dentist earlier but Julia ( dental hygienists) made her so comfortable. We love her and always requested for her .
A
3 weeks ago
Always wonderful
Never had a bad experience since attending Smile View! The fact that I have referred my brother, sister and transferred my daughter there, speaks wonders on their superior service and office.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service. Enjoy being there. The location is easy access.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality serviceb
Friendly, and good service by doctor and staffs
H
1 month ago
Brilliant service.
On walking in the office for the first time I was greeted with a smile and kindly 'squeezed' in for an appointment less than a couple of hours later because I requested same day service. Also happy to be given three options with detailed explanations, and very satisfied with the ensuing dental repair.
S
1 month ago
Lovely staff and Excellent Quality Service.
Staff is very professional and pleasant. Great experience as always! Going on Nine years and I've never been disappointed... never!
R
1 month ago
Julia the dental assistant is really helpful, and kind hearted . They make your visit really comfortable and professional . Also the doctor is kind and clear when explaining at end of the session . Would recommend for anyone .