Smile Village

Dentist

1 Washington Square Village

Suite 1S

New York, NY 10012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent service by the doctor who is superior. There were problems when she turned service over to the assistant who discussed nothing of what she was doing and left me with considerable pain without giving me any idea of what, how long, how bad. It took 4 or 5 days for the paIn to abate and enable me to eat! A few right now very bad with no warning, not good. But this can be fixed and the doctor’s work is certainly splendid.
T
2 months ago
I have had my first visit with Dr. Devi and find her very capable, highly professional, fast, and cooperative and her staff well trained and helpful. I am very favorably impressed by Dr. Devi and will look to her to continue my relationship long in the hands of Dr. Blechner. I am also impressed with her first rate new equipment.
V
4 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Very pleased with Dr. Devi. Excellent work, all new equipment and all new offices. Very personable as well. Highly recommended.
M
6 months ago
Amazing service
She’s the best!!!!!
T
6 months ago
Quality service
Always on time. Superb service and a caring attitude.
T
6 months ago
I did have to wait but this was the first time that ever happened and it was not a problem for me as I did not have an appointment after seeing Dr Konar. I always find everyone very helpful and pleasant. And they all seem quite understand about my other health issues, like the migraines which have cause a few cancellations the day of an appointment. I feel bad about doing that ... but at the moment ... I am under siege with headaches and migraines. I am trying to do something about it with a number of visits to various neurologists. I feel good about Dr Konar care for my teeth. This time was a cleaning but she did do a check-up. No x-rays but all the rest, neck throat, swallow etc. So I am feeling good about being in her care. Dr Konar listened to my other health dramas, though she did not have to do so ... and she was running late but took ample time with me. All in all ... while I will always miss Dr Blechner, I feel quite comfortable in the care of Dr Konar experience and her office staff. Thank you ... for you time and consideration. Best, Tia JT Lemke
R
7 months ago
Great service
I have been a long time client of Dr. Blechner's, and when he retired and sold his business to Dr. Kunar i stayed with her. She is a very pleasant and friendly dentist, and she and her staff are highly professional. They took great care of me, and made sure that I felt comfortable.
G
10 months ago
This practice sets the gold standard for highly professional, patient-friendly dentistry. The entire staff is at the very top of their game.
S
10 months ago
Excellent visit, professional, careful, and clear explanations of the dental work performed
This practice is professional and careful to explain all procedures clearly. The dentist and her staff are superb.