Smile with Style

Orthodontist

1386 Cherry Bottom Rd.

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ohio4smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality services
The staff is very nice and welcoming The environment is very clean and I would recommend smile with style to anyone that need braces
A
1 week ago
High quality services
It was Great to be there and I received a professionally treatments
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service
the staff is very friendly they perfectly explain the whole procedure, the perfectly clean clinic has a pleasant atmosphere
B
1 month ago
Fast, Quality Experience!
Just had braces installed for Adult. Quick and easy, with minimal pain! They are well trained professionals and explained the process to me very well.
L
1 month ago
Nice
A
2 months ago
Friendly
They arw Very friendly professional and very clean !!! Highly recommended.
V
2 months ago
Great Service!
Very friendly and nice.
A
2 months ago
Great place, extremely nice people
Have never had a bad experience here. They are always nice to the kids, my daughter has anxiety with a dentist. When we come here she is happy and actually talks back to the dr when he talks to her.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff!
The office is super clean and the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable! Felt at ease within seconds of coming thru the door! Doc is very nice and spends time listening and you can tell he truly cares about his patients!
A
2 months ago
The staff was very courteous once we got back in the room everything was fast and overall they did a great job