Smile with Style

Orthodontist

1386 Cherry Bottom Rd.

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ohio4smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpfull
A
1 month ago
Very nice personnel. Somewhat disorganized
We arrived 10 minutes early so we did not violate the company policy, but waited 15 minutes past time because they list my son's dental file. It would have been very professional if someone from the staff explained why was going on, but that did not occur. Would still recommend, but a little courtesy would have been greatly appreciated.
D
2 months ago
Caring ...
My first time to this establishment and it was an awesome visit. The experience was great.👍 the doctor was very kind and so was his assistance. My child was very nervous but after talking with the doctor he felt a lot better. That ment a lot to me.
D
2 months ago
High quality services
The staff is very nice and welcoming The environment is very clean and I would recommend smile with style to anyone that need braces
A
2 months ago
High quality services
It was Great to be there and I received a professionally treatments
W
2 months ago
High quality service
the staff is very friendly they perfectly explain the whole procedure, the perfectly clean clinic has a pleasant atmosphere
B
3 months ago
Fast, Quality Experience!
Just had braces installed for Adult. Quick and easy, with minimal pain! They are well trained professionals and explained the process to me very well.
L
3 months ago
Nice
A
4 months ago
Friendly
They arw Very friendly professional and very clean !!! Highly recommended.
V
4 months ago
Great Service!
Very friendly and nice.