Smile with Style

Orthodontist

1386 Cherry Bottom Rd.

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ohio4smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Great office and experience!
The staff and Dr Buchsieb are very friendly! He gave me treatment options and made me feel very comfortable while explaining the entire process. I highly recommend this office for any orthodontic needs!
B
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
E
2 weeks ago
Terrific orthodontist
This practice is efficient and well organized with a great staff. Dr Buchsieb is one of the best with a wealth of knowledge of orthodontia. This practice even gives you a time length to expect for each appt which is helpful if you're a busy person. Kids have a reward system that is a great incentive for maintaining good oral care. Bring a sweater tho the waiting area is chilly.
T
3 weeks ago
So pleased
Always pleased just took my third child today!!
E
3 weeks ago
Delightful
Not only is the office clean but the staff is amazing. Arriving and exiting the office, the staff treats you with respect and thanks you for coming.
H
4 weeks ago
Great people
Everyone here cares about what they do- I love them all!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpfull
A
3 months ago
Very nice personnel. Somewhat disorganized
We arrived 10 minutes early so we did not violate the company policy, but waited 15 minutes past time because they list my son's dental file. It would have been very professional if someone from the staff explained why was going on, but that did not occur. Would still recommend, but a little courtesy would have been greatly appreciated.
D
3 months ago
Caring ...
My first time to this establishment and it was an awesome visit. The experience was great.👍 the doctor was very kind and so was his assistance. My child was very nervous but after talking with the doctor he felt a lot better. That ment a lot to me.
D
4 months ago
High quality services
The staff is very nice and welcoming The environment is very clean and I would recommend smile with style to anyone that need braces