Smile Works Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

150 North Finley Avenue Suite 101

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileworksnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Two words: Miracle Worker
From the moment I walked into SmileWorks, I had an amazing feeling. It’s clean, organized, professional, and friendly. I found myself at this business after realizing my 4 year old daughter needed quite a bit of work done and was seeking different opinions. I was drawn to the idea of laser dentistry. And to see Dr Mann’s interaction with my daughter, I was SOLD then and there =D Dr Mann was so accommodating and willing to try the most conservative approaches to ease my mind while ensuring the work got done. Ultimately, we worked with Dr Barnes as well and I am so relieved that her smile is healthy and as beautiful as ever. Worth the half hour drive any time!!
S
5 days ago
Always a pleasure!
Dr. Mann and her staff are always so welcoming. We love coming to Smileworks! Dr. Mann is always extremely thorough in explaining what is happening during a visit, which not only calms my nerves but that if both my 6 and 8 year old. I feel very comfortable asking questions and my kids look forward to visiting the dentist!
K
5 days ago
Best pediatric dentist
My son has been a patient for 5 years. He loves going here. The staff is wonderful and dr Mann is amazing.
F
5 days ago
What a great experience!
We were referred to Dr. Mann for our sons tongue and lip-tie. Along with her staff, Dr. Mann was very friendly and professional, explaining every step of the procedure to us. After the procedure, Dr. Mann made sure we understood how to do home-care, as well as followed up to make sure our son was doing well. I will be recommending this practice to all my friends!
F
3 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly Staff
We had a great experience! The staff are very friendly and thoroughly explained everything and answered my questions.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
My son has ADHD as well as sensory sensitivity. The entire staff was so wonderful and patient with him. The dentist and assistant used strategies that worked beautifully and reduced my sons anxiety. I’m very grateful to have found Smile Works!
M
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Mann could not have been more kind and gentle with our newborn. She is incredibly patient and makes herself available in anyway she can for her clients. All of the staff are courteous and friendly. This is our second child - and Dr. Mann helped our first child as well with his maxillary tie. I highly recommend this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for a better Pediatric Dentist!
My teenager thought she was ready to go to a General Dentist office, but after 1 visit asked to go back and treat with Dr. Mann and her staff. Dr. Mann and staff provide thorough, State-of-the-art dental care in a warm and friendly environment. Thank you!!
A
4 weeks ago
Best service
Great place with great people. Dr.Mann is the best, super qualified and so gentle.
C
1 month ago
Highly skilled and compassionate
I just saw Dr. Mann for my 3 day old son's tongue tie. He is our 3rd child to have oral ties and I wouldn't bring my children to, or recommend anyone else. Dr. Mann is so thorough in diagnosing oral ties and really takes time in discussing all your options with you. We were able to revise the ties the same day and it has made such a difference in our feeding issues.