Smile Works Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

150 North Finley Avenue Suite 101

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileworksnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Wonderful visit!
Dr. Mann and her staff are amazing. They always make my child feel comfortable & make sure that they understand what is being done. Love this place! Can't recommend them enough!!
J
1 week ago
My Two yo loves coming to this office
Knowledgeable and friendly staff and very comfortable and fun environment.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Patient
The nurses had great bedside manor with my children. My Son was really having a hard time and the nurse remained calm and friendly. The doctor was great. She seems to really care about children's dental needs and it made feel at ease to make her my children's dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and easy
Great place for kids, they make sure they are comfortable and also use state of the art dentistry.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Thank you for taking us on such short notice. Dr. Mann is always super thorough and so great with the kids. She’s a life saver and we love her!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!!
Going to the dentist isn’t always something you look forward to. However, my kids really love going to see Dr Mann and her staff! Everyone is gentle, Dr Mann is really great to talk to wether you’re 5 or 35, her front desk staff are awesome at emailing school notes and changing appointments quickly, and her hygienists and assistants are kind and wonderful. When my daughter was almost 4, she got her first little cavity (She has my teeth 🙄). Dr Mann prepared us mentally for the procedure, and told us to bring her favorite DVD movie of her choice. She also let us have a little nosemask to practice with for inhaling the nitrous oxide. The procedure was so fast and painless! The laser dentistry procedure she uses just blasts away the cavity and leaves healthy tooth! My kiddo just laid back and watched Frozen, giggling and chitchatting. I think she forgot she was having anything done in her mouth at all!! I drive about 30 minutes to Smileworks, and pass other pediatric dentists on my way. I’ll never switch my kids dentists! In fact, I wish Dr Mann worked on grownups!!
J
3 weeks ago
Patient, kind and professional
Dr Mann and her team are so warm and gentle. Even though my daughter was feeling worried about her visit they went above and beyond to help calm her nerves. Great team!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Calming
Dr Mann is excellent with my kids and makes them feel at ease. It was a relaxed and professional visit!
A
4 weeks ago
STAFF IS AMAZING
LOVE THIS PRACTICE! I switched from another office I was going to for years. Why did I put my kids through that! Love the Doctor as well. Gentle kind and honest!!
S
1 month ago
Quick and painless for my 2 year old daughter !