Smile Works Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

150 North Finley Avenue Suite 101

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

smileworksnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Last minute appointment before thanksgiving weekend. Thank you Dr. Mann
My son was experiencing toothache. Unfortunately it was the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. Dr. Mann and her staff were gracious enough to fit us in at the end of the day so that my son could be seen. Thankfully it wasn’t a cavity but just some growing pains from new teeth coming in. Dr. Mann is always helpful, professional, and kind. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.
L
7 days ago
Last minute appointment before thanksgiving weekend. Thank you Dr. Mann
My son was experiencing toothache. Unfortunately it was the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. Dr. Mann and her staff were gracious enough to fit us in at the end of the day so that my son could be seen. Thankfully it wasn’t a cavity but just some growing pains from new teeth coming in. Dr. Mandi is always helpful professional and kind. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service! Professional and friendly
I have been bringing my 5 year old and 3 year old to Dr.Mann and they both love her. She is very patient with younger kids.
H
2 weeks ago
Incredible Experience for Mom and Child
Smile Works Pediatric Dentistry was a great experience for Mom and my son! My 9 year old was back in school just hours after his two teeth were extracted. Dr. Mann has thought of everything that is necessary and more, for a positive patient experience. Every last detail from the guidance of treatment options, to an amazing office and staff, to the warm professionalism- Smile Works will undoubtably surpass your expectations!
T
4 weeks ago
Great team and great experience
The staff is fantastic and warm. The office itself is great for kids. This was a much different and far better experience than we've had at past dentists for the kids. I highly recommend Smile Works!
D
1 month ago
Great service
My 2 daughters are patients of Dr. Mann's, and each time we see her she and her staff always provide great service. Both of my daughters needed to have tongue and lip tie procedures done as newborns, and my oldest who is now 2.5, goes in for regular cleanings. Dr. Mann is extremely knowledgeable in her field and also has a great bedside manner. I wouldn't bring my girls to anyone else. I recommend her to anyone who is in need of a dentist for their children. :)
E
1 month ago
1st Visit to Dentist
To start - the staff was great! Very welcoming! It was my daughters first time to the dentist and I was expecting a total meltdown! To my surprise, Dr. Mann & Leah were amazing with her and she was beyond cooperative. Instead of having her lay in the chair - she sat on my lap facing me with a neat little board to lay her down between myself and the doctor. Made he feel safe and secure that I was with her while the took a peak at her teeth!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Caring kid friendly Dental team
We were greeted with kindness when we first entered the office. The kids liked choosing their own flavors (fluoride, etc). We waited just a few minutes - very timely with afterschool appointments (which I truly value & appreciate). Everyone introduced themselves with a lovely smile. Dr. Mann showed me and explained everything in a very caring way. While 2 children were being seen at the same time, my third child was offered an iPad to play games and relax. Individually each child was shown how they could do a better job brushing. From our Smileworks Entrance to Exit it was a fabulous dental visit. Thank you Dr.Mann & staff for a great first experience with your office!
T
2 months ago
Great experience!
Jackson always has a great experience. Thank you
S
2 months ago
We love Dr Mann
My kids are happy and comfortable to come for their check ups and cleanings!