Smile Works Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

150 North Finley Avenue Suite 101

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

smileworksnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Mann is the 4th pediatric dentist we tried and she is the one we were looking for. She is incredibly knowledgeable, her office uses cutting edge technologies, and everything is geared towards the comfort of the child. I wholeheartedly recommend Smile Works. They have thought of everything to make a child’s dental experience good.
E
1 week ago
Highly recommend
This was my sons first dentist appointment, he’s 1.5 years old. Although he was unsure about what was happening, (what 1.5 year old wouldn’t be hesitant?) Dr. Mann & crew were quick yet thorough and very patient and kind. The prizes at the end made him feeling better, though! The office is very clean and inviting.
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and kind!
Dr. Mann was able to fill 2 fillings in one visit and made the whole experience amazing for my son. She is very knowledgeable and professional while relating to the kids!
S
3 weeks ago
Very clean, professional office
Leah is detailed, thorough and does a great job with kids but also helping parents understand their role in helping with their own kids daily hygenine routine. Very clean office and felt there was a good level of expertise in the room.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone was terrific with my daughter. Dr. Mann and her staff explained every step of the procedure and made sure that my daughter was comfortable.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional
My 6 year old daughter had her first appointment at Smile Works. They made her feel very comfortable. She is looking forward to the next visit.
A
1 month ago
The best
Professional and friendly. Dr. Mann and Dr. Barnes were so helpful and made my daughter and I feel comfortable and safe. My 2 year old had to have cavities filled and it was scary for both of us. Smile works made us feel like we were in good hands and we were not worried once we were there. I highly, highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Great experience with my 18 month old for his first dentist visit
H
1 month ago
Top notch
Brought my little one in for an emergency appointment and Dr Mann had us in and out in no time! Always answers the calls on the weekend and is so reliable and great with my kids!!!
S
1 month ago
very kind, gentle touch etc
Smile works is a great place to check you teeth. Dr.Mann is very kind, gentle with her patiences. Thank you so much for my treatment.