Smile Works Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

150 North Finley Avenue Suite 101

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

smileworksnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent Service
I love Dr. Mann and her staff, they are friendly and excellent with my 8 year old. They always make her feel comfortable and they thoroughly explain the procedure being performed. Every time I have taken my daughter, she has had a great experience and looks forward to her next visit. I highly recommend Dr. Mann and her team, five stars always.
K
3 days ago
The best!
My 3.5 year old daughter just had a cleaning and checkup. My daughter kicked her pacifier habit after her last visit with Dr Mann and was eager to tell her about it. Dr Mann gave her a “special prize” and it’s all my daughter has talked about. On the way home she said “my dentist is excellent!” And if have to agree. Dr Mann truly cares about her patients. She’s a wonderful pediatric dentist for many reasons.
R
4 days ago
Great dentist
My son had to have a tooth pulled and Dr. Mann easily handled it. No crying at all!
S
4 days ago
Fabumous
Friendly, professional, fun and knowledgeable. Great first experience for my 11 month old!
A
5 days ago
Calming influence
My daughter had 4 teeth pulled and Dr. Mann and her staff were so comforting and calm with my daughter who was anxious about this appointment. They explained everything to her before they did anything and made sure she was comfortable. Dr. Mann made sure she was in no pain during the entire procedure. Can't recommend them enough!
D
5 days ago
Friendly
We had a very pleasant experience
V
2 weeks ago
Perfect visit
This was my son's first time at the dentist and he did so well. Dr. Mann and staff are so nice and are so good at explaining everything. My son is super excited to go back in 6 months! My daughter also had her check up today, and she is very difficult at the dentist. The doctor and staff handled everything so well and it didn't even phase them that she was screaming her head off. I give them five stars for being so awesome to us! My son definitely loved at the end of the visit he got balloons, stickers and bouncy balls. We for sure recommend this office to all our other friends with kids!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent , friendly office.
Wonderful dentist and staff at smileworks. Dr. Mann works so wonderfully with my Autistic son. They are so patient and kind here. They try very hard to always make it a positive experience. I am so happy I found them.
D
1 month ago
Welcoming, very kid friendly, informative
Our first visit went very well! We just moved to Basking Ridge and was looking for a new pediatric dentist to replace the one my daughters have been seeing since they were 2 years old. My girls weren’t disappointed! They had access to 2 iPads in the waiting room. They were approached by a friendly receptionist who gave them a “menu.” They choose from a menu of flavored floss, toothpaste and fluoride, which both my 7 & 8 year old loved! Parents and siblings are welcomed into the exam room. The hygienist gave my daughter sunglasses to wear while her teeth were being cleaned. She looked stylish as she looked up at the TV above her head. Meanwhile, my 8 year old was given an individual iPad with appropriate apps while she waited her turn. Dr. Mann came in to examine them, then consulted me with their results. She was knowledgeable and open to questions that I had. No needles and they have scented laughing gas. The girls are excited to come back! It’s a popular dentist, so expect to wait a month for an appointment. But it’s definitely worth the wait!
A
1 month ago
Best Doctor and caring staff!
Highly recommend. I wish I found them sooner :(. I love Dr. Mann. She makes my kids feel at ease and there's really never pain. She has the most up to date technology and makes my kids feel safe. The staff is super friendly and tries hard to make my kids feel as comfortable as possible.