Smile Works Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

150 North Finley Avenue Suite 101

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileworksnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great experience- staff was friendly and dr. Mann seemed very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!
G
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My kids look forward to their dentist appointment every six months. The staff is very friendly, professional and caring.
A
1 week ago
High quality
Professional and friendly dental organization. I have a handicap son and they go out of their way to treat him and his parents with respect and importance. Dr. Mann and her staff are true professionals!
J
1 week ago
Dr. Mann and her team are friendly and professional.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful from start to finish
Just a quick snipit of our appointment- even before receptionist was very nice, appointment setup easily and online forms a plus. The actual appointment was perfect, all staff was friendly and welcoming, waiting room was so kid friendly even though we didn't need to wait for our appointment. We were seen on time, and to my son's delight we were a little early so he was able to play on the tablets in the waiting room- which is so well done and clean. Between the decor, tablets, tv. Etc. It was a great start. Dr Mann and her assistant were amazing with my son- they not only explained things well to me, but to him as well, in kid friendly terms. My son is by nature a gagger and they were able to keep him comfortable throughout his appointment. All questions and concerns were answered thoroughly and clearly. The "prizes" for the kids are great- including balloons- what kid doesn't like balloons!! What a great experience from start to finish for all- Thank you Dr Mann and all of your staff for being so wonderful and skilled in all that you do!!
B
1 week ago
Wow what a team!
Dr. Mann and her team are professional, courteous, and thorough. Both my kids enjoyed coming and are excited about their next visit, thank you!
M
1 week ago
Great Experience
As always, Dr. Mann and her staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Our kids love to go to the dentist!
B
1 week ago
Quick and painless!
Lucas’ first dentist appt was very informative and quick- easy for a 10 month old to sit through!
C
2 weeks ago
All around high quality
The facility is amazing and catered to children throughout. Leah was an absolute dream and my kids had a wonderful experience as a result. Dr. Mann was wonderful, thorough, well spoken and helpful. A great place all around.
T
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Had a 4:30 appointment and had to wait about 10 minutes. The staff is so welcoming and friendly that we don’t mind waiting because we get to chat them up. The hygienist and Dr. Mann take time to explain everything while making conversation at the same time. What a great place for kids! Wish this was MY dentist!