Smile Xpressions

Dentist

2520 W. Hermosa Dr.

Artesia, NM 88210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artesiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad that we rated a 5 star in your opinion. We value your feedback.
B
5 days ago
Wonderful and caring service!!!!
I really enjoyed going to Smile Xpressions. The staff was very warm and caring. They seemed genuinely concerned about their patients and their well being!!
Response from Smile Xpressions
We loved hearing your review. We do care about our patients and glad it shows! Thanks for sharing and letting others know.
J
6 days ago
Always friendly and professional.
Can always count on them to take care of my teeth. :) They always explain the procedures that are doing.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thank you so much! You are a great patient and we appreciate your confidence in us! See you at your next appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff & service
All staff members were very friendly & helpful. Made going to the dentist wonderful instead of a horrible experience. Advised of every step taken.
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad your experience was wonderful! We want you to always have a positive visit in our office. We look forward to your next visit!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service and proffesional.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thank you for taking the time to respond in regards to your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit!
A
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Friendly staff! Great customer service, thorough explanations and reasonable pricing! I enjoyed my visit!
Response from Smile Xpressions
We love to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We couldn't ask for a better assessment of your visit!!! Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
high quality Service
great experience I wish I could give more stars I'm so happy with how nice everyone was and how helpful too
Response from Smile Xpressions
We are so happy you had a great experience! Thanks for sharing!
P
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Staff was excellent and had a great experience. New technology used.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thanks Paul! We appreciate your feedback!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing as always! 😊
Everyone is always so friendly! 😊
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to let others know how satisfied you are with our office! See you at your next appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Ella is only 3yrs old, and the staff was amazing with her! She loved having her teeth cleaned. She even let them take some pictures of her teeth. Great staff and great doctor! Thank you ladies
Response from Smile Xpressions
We love to hear these kinds of experiences! Thanks for sharing. Starting out with a great first appointment is crucial to a lifetime of great oral health. She's starting out right!! We appreciate you trusting her care with us. We look forward to seeing her next time!