Smile Xpressions

Dentist

2520 W. Hermosa Dr.

Artesia, NM 88210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artesiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Great service, polite staff welcoming atmosphere
I am always please when I visit, and my kids feel very comfortable here to. I have never been dissapointed or treated badly. I have a fear of going to the dentist but they are very accommodating and understanding. Love this place.
L
1 day ago
Great with kids
My kids love their hygienist. They have been worked on by several. All are wonderful at what they do and treat the kids great. Front office is always so kind and you are always greeted by someone when you walk in the door. Awesome job smile expressions!
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad the kids love to come to the office. It is so important for them to feel comfortable at the dental office! Thank you for all your compliments. See you guys at your next appointment!
L
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly.
Very friendly and efficient. Always a smile. Dr Kay and her staff are wonderful.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Smiles are the best! Glad we are sharing ours!!
T
2 days ago
Candace does a excellent job and is very caring !
Response from Smile Xpressions
Candace is wonderful and is excellent at her job! Thanks for letting us know how your dental experience went. See you at your next appointment!
A
3 days ago
High quality service
I haven’t been to the dentist in years. Woke up with a horrible toothache. Called for an appointment. Staff was able to get me in same day. Everyone was very polite and professional. I am a nurse I work with doctors on a daily basis but have a phobia of being a patient. I don’t like going to the dr. Office. I get very anxious. The staff was very kind and made it easier for me. I was treated very kindly. Highly recommended dental office.
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad that we were able to put you at ease. We understand that appointments at the dental office can cause some unease. We strive to be gentle and compassionate because we know that is what you deserve. Thanks for trusting us and then sharing your experience with others!
R
1 week ago
Great care
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thank you. Your health is important to us!
R
1 week ago
High quality service and super friendly!
Loved my experience today! Everyone I spoke to was super friendly and showed exceptional customer service. Very nice office with great staff! Highly recommend!!
Response from Smile Xpressions
Customer service is our priority and so glad it shows. A good experience is everything and we understand that. Thanks for entrusting us with your dental needs. Looking forward to your next appointment!
M
1 week ago
Accommodating and friendly staff and service
Very accommodating to my time I have available to see the dentist and made the trip enjoyable. Looking forward to working with them again.
Response from Smile Xpressions
We look forward to your next appointment as well. Glad we could accommodate your time.
B
1 week ago
Newbie
I want to say thanks for getting me in on a short notice . The staff Was great Dr. Kay, Donna, Gina and Sarah We all awesome thank you so much for the pleasant experience today.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Your welcome and we are so grateful your encounter with our office was a pleasant experience! We hope to continue to be able to provide your dental care for years to come.
R
1 week ago
Still Smiling
From the time we walked in to when we were leaving, staff was extremely friendly! Candace and Dr. Gunn were highly professional and kind. You can tell they love their job. Best dentist experience by far!
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad your appointment was excellent from start to finish. We realize you have a choice of what dentist you see and we are thrilled that you chose us! We look forward to seeing you next time!!