Smile Xpressions

Dentist

2520 W. Hermosa Dr.

Artesia, NM 88210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artesiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I appreciate you all. ❤️
K
5 days ago
Consultation
The ladies were very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail
C
7 days ago
Excellent in everything they do.
Everything was great.
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad you had a great experience!
R
1 week ago
Awesome experience as always.
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad it was good and consistent!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with our kids!
Response from Smile Xpressions
We are so excited to hear this because it is our goal for everyone to have a positive dental appointment. See you next time!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great facilities everything was extremely clean. The staff was caring and extremely helpful along with being sincere.
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad your first visit was a good one. We do care about our patients and their health. Happy it shows. We look forward to taking care of you and having you a part of our family here at Smile Xpressions!
R
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and Kind
The office staff is just amazing!! They are very attentive to my needs. Dr. Gunn was the sweetest and most passionate person. I wouldn’t think of taking my mouth anywhere else. ;)
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thanks for taking the time to share about your appointment. We appreciate all your kind words! We work hard to make our patients feel cared for and glad you felt that way. See you next time.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Patient Care
I love the care I get. I had a mouth ulcer and Gina did her magic and got me in to be seen. Then Jessica Salmon is so caring and helped me out with getting some debacterol for my ulcer. So glad I went in and now I’m feeling good. Thanks
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad you were well taken care of and are on the mend! Any pain in the mouth is traumatizing and happy you were able to get some relief.
J
3 weeks ago
Great job
Very professional and friendly
Response from Smile Xpressions
So nice to hear. Thanks for sharing!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional & courteous
This office is outstanding in every category. From the moment I step inside the receptionist greets me with a smile & cheery hello. The time spent with the tech is cordial, friendly and very professional. This followed by the doctor's inspection and evaluation and again the atmosphere is friendly and makes one feel at ease, with copious amount of humor and light banter. The procedures are top-notch with the latest and very modern equipment to assure one receives the best dental care.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thanks for sharing your great experience! We love to hear positive responses to your appointment visits. Look forward to your next visit.