Smile Xpressions

Dentist

2520 W. Hermosa Dr.

Artesia, NM 88210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artesiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
From the lady at the front desk, getting checked in, the hygienist, and dentist, I could not have ask for a more comfortable experience. I picked Smile Expressions off the internet and found a very good choice.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Phil we are so happy that you feel you made a good choice. We take pride in our relationships we have with our patients. You are important to us! So glad that you were able to share this and we hope you will continue to share with others. We love to see our patients friends!
P
2 days ago
Amazing
I honestly dread going to the dentist and get super nervous!!! This was by far the best experience I've ever had. Staff was very welcoming and friendly when arriving and leaving. During my cleaning the hygienist was amazing super soft hands but got the job done thank you CG. Dentist was extremely friendly!! Will defiantly be going back.
Response from Smile Xpressions
We were so pleased to hear that your visit was so positive! We understand that many people are anxious when they arrive and we strive to provide quality dentistry in a comfortable environment. Thanks for the feedback it made our day! See you at your next visit.
A
1 week ago
Excellent dentist. Very professional, friendly staff and prompt service.
This dentist is fantastic. She is very personable and professional. The office staff are all very helpful and polite. In addition, I've never had to wait long and have always been seen promptly when I arrive for my appointment. 5 stars.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thank you for the 5 star review. We take pride in offering the best dentistry possible in a friendly and efficient environment. Glad it shows!
A
2 weeks ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
I had a cavity filled today. Dr. Youngren is quick, kind and makes sure you are doing ok through the procedure. I really do appreciate the attention she gives when she sees you.
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad everything was positive for you today! Communication is key! See you next time.
P
3 weeks ago
Loved it.
Great . Y'all are awesome. Thanks
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad you enjoyed your visit!!! Great to have you as a patient. See you next week!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent appointment
I appreciated the fact that the staff was thorough. Each step of the exam was explained to me so I knew what was happening. The staff seemed to enjoy working at Smile Expressions! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thanks Brenda for taking the time to share your experience. We realize that communication is vital to the success of any business and we strive to provide the best oral care possible.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Younggren is very thorough and explains everything as she goes. She is very compassionate and understanding. The entire staff is welcoming and makes you feel right at home. I recommend this office to anyone needing a dentist, especially if you're new to the area.
C
4 weeks ago
I'm very please with the service and the great staff. Staff is very nice,and respectful. The place is very clean too.
Response from Smile Xpressions
I am so glad you had a good appointment. We realize how important everything you mentioned is. We love to hear this kind of feedback!!
C
1 month ago
My Experience
My husband & I both are really satisfied with * Smile Xpressions,* we have never found a more friendly & professional staff . My Dental Hygienist is just the best also !
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thank you so much for such a nice review! Our goal is for every one that walks in our office to feel this way. We appreciate you sharing.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thank you for letting us know that you were treated well at our office. We appreciate your business.