Smile Xpressions

Dentist

2520 W. Hermosa Dr.

Artesia, NM 88210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artesiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Attentive and Caring Dental Practice
As always, my hygienist Shirley Hafliger was very thorough in cleaning my teeth. This was my first time to meet the new dentist, Dr. Katelyn Gunn. She performed an examination and consulted with Shirley to make a recommendation for an issue I am having. Jessica, the dental assistant who took impressions of my teeth, explained each step and was very careful and gentle. I was very happy with my experience today, and I appreciate all of the SmileXpressions team for their role in keeping my teeth and gums in healthy condition.
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad your visit was consistent and you are content with your treatment here. We strive to give excellent dental treatment in a friendly environment! We are excited to have Dr. Gunn on board as she shares the same philosophy.
D
2 days ago
First Class Service
I have gone here for years. The service is great. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a Dentist office.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thank you for sharing. You are a great patient and we are privileged to serve you!
A
3 days ago
Love all these ladies
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thanks Alma! We think you are pretty special too.
A
3 days ago
Love all these ladies
A
3 days ago
Love all these ladies
J
4 days ago
Modern/Professional
Very quick, painless, comfortable and quality dental work! Everything you could ask for in a dentist appointment!
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thanks Jeff! Glad your appointment was as you expected. See you next time!
A
1 week ago
Judge Free Zone
I am a big sissy when it comes to dentist and because of such I haven’t been in a LOnG time. So when I started having some teeth issues I was petrified. But the staff was great, no judgement, just caring people, some jokes and got me through the first step to getting me back on track to good dental hygiene. Love this place and these people!
Response from Smile Xpressions
Amanda so glad you were made comfortable. We understand how your feel, other people have felt the same. We know how important your oral health is and so making you feel cared for is vital to that. We are looking forward to a long relationship. Thanks for sharing.
B
1 week ago
Worried for nothing
Such a relief! I tend to worry (anxiety much?) over dental visits but thankfully, this visit was so much better than I had imagined. Every one was welcoming, non-judging, knowledgeable, and thorough making the tension slip away. *there may have been tears of relief shed in my truck afterwards...*
Response from Smile Xpressions
Bess we are so glad you chose us! It is our privilege to serve you, and we hope to remove any future anxiety. We realize how important your oral health is and plan to work together to accomplish this in a gentle and friendly environment.
M
1 week ago
All Star team!!
Everyone was so kind from the moment I walked in. Dr. Gunn and her assistant did incredible work!! As I new patient I'll definitely be back. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thanks Melodie! We are excited to have your in the practice and would love to see any of your family & friends!
W
1 week ago
Excellent and professional service throughout.
I was made to feel at ease right from the start. From signing up through the Xrays, dental hygiene and dental consultation I was kept informed and treated kindly and with respect. Throughout the procedure I was kept informed and then given a synopsis of the diagnosis.
Response from Smile Xpressions
We were excited to meet you and so glad your were comfortable from start to finish. We realize good communication is vital to understanding your treatment and happy to hear you were well informed. See you next time!