Smile Xpressions

Dentist

2520 W. Hermosa Dr.

Artesia, NM 88210

Open Today By Appointment

artesiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional, gentle and caring!
Smile Expressions is the best dental office I have ever been to. Everyone is very kind, knows you by name, and takes amazing care of you. Everyone takes specific time to understand your needs, taking special care if you have fears or pain and always provide great service.
S
2 days ago
I was very impressed with the service I received today! Everyone was so friendly & personable! I am so happy I switched over to Smile Xpressions! You guys are awesome! :)
C
2 days ago
Always professional and personal
As always, my appointment was on time, no long wait in the waiting room. The staff knew and greeted me by name, and I felt welcomed my entire visit. My visit was quick but thorough and I was on my way in plenty of time. Highly recommend this establishment.
M
2 days ago
Great service and kind staff
Both my hygienist and the dentist, Shirley and Dr. Younggren, were very professional and informative. Shirley kept the conversation light without being overbearing. They let me know of any positive or negative habits that affect my dental health while not trying to sell me on unnecessary procedures or products. I was very impressed with my first visit. I would recommend them to anyone in need of dental assistance in the area.
A
3 days ago
Son's Chipped Tooth Emergency
My son chipped his tooth right at the end of school. It was 30 minutes before Smile Expressions was closing and they saw him anyways. He had to be referred to an out of town specialist and they made all the calls and set it up for the same night. Dr. Kay and her staff were wonderful!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great friendly, professional dentist office.
I was greeted by a very nice woman who recorded all my information necessary for my visit. The assistant who took my X-rays was gentle and friendly. Dentist was thorough, professional and made me very comfortable. I had some major root problems and she was confident enough to send me to a root specialist. Will definitely return.
M
2 weeks ago
Incredibly helpful and encouraging.
I received great service today. I have some issues going on with my gums and received good care and a lot of good information. Thanks so much for taking the time to explain things to me.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring
The staff is always so kind and caring. I have never waited more than a few minutes in the waiting room all the years I've been coming here. Dr Youngren is so sweet and takes time to answer questions or explain options and procedures. I had some very bad experiences as a child at the dentist and she understands that and has gained my trust. Not an easy thing to do. Thank you to the entire staff at Smile Xpressions! I'd give you 10+ stars if they let me!
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thanks for that 10 star review!! We value you as a patient and glad it shows! Smile Xpressions wants everyone to know we care. We appreciate you taking the time to profess your loyalty. See you at your next appointment!
T
3 weeks ago
As Good As it Gets!
This is my favorite dental place ever! High quality products and a wonderful professional staff! Never disappointed in all of my appointments.
Response from Smile Xpressions
That's such an awesome compliment! Thanks for sharing Teresa!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly!
My daughter enjoys going to the dentist. Everyone is so sweet and gentle. Thank you ladies! 😊
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thank you for such a great compliment!