Smile Xpressions

Dentist

2520 W. Hermosa Dr.

Artesia, NM 88210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artesiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Amazing
We love you!
C
5 days ago
always enjoy seeing friendly faces
J
5 days ago
My first visit was very pleasant and comfortable. Everyone there was warm and friendly but professional. The office is new and up to date. I really liked Dr. Younggren, she is a gem. I could not be more pleased.
B
5 days ago
Great!!
Been going here for almost two years now. They are fast, efficient ans super nice.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Thank you so much for your loyalty! We realize you chose us and we appreciate it.
J
6 days ago
Love Dr. Gunn!!!!! She was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable!!! Highly recommend Smile expressions!! If you have a fear of dentists like I do Dr. Gunn is the dentist for you!!!
Response from Smile Xpressions
We are so glad you felt you were treated so well and we would love to see any of your friends and family! Look forward to next time!
S
6 days ago
Everyone is always so sweet! 😊
We were able to meet with the new dentist. She was just as awesome as the rest of the staff. We love Smile Expresions entire staff! 😊
Response from Smile Xpressions
We are blessed to have Dr. Gunn come on board! She just compliments our family here at Smile Xpressions.
C
1 week ago
Good Vibes!
Was referred by a friend and was very pleased and impressed with the prompt service and friendly staff. Paperwork was a breeze,and Dr. Gunn was so pleasant yet extremely professional and made me feel at ease and relaxed the whole time. Dr. Gunn also was very informative during the visit, which I really appreciate. I love the upbeat and cheerful vibe at Smile Expressions. This really helps with dental anxiety.Thank you!
Response from Smile Xpressions
So glad that your visit to our office was positive! We hope that you never have to feel anxious about coming to see us. We appreciate you asking for references and so happy that we could accommodate. We look forward to providing all you dental needs. See you at your next appointment!
C
1 week ago
Great dental experience!
All the employees are always so nice and make you feel comfortable.
Response from Smile Xpressions
Your comfort is our priority! Glad it shows.
C
2 weeks ago
Flexability to meet my schedule
I was new client to the office and they were able to get me in on a will call basis after a few days. Originally I had scheduled a cleaning but while in there we decided to set up to have bleach trays made. During the exam it was noted I had a crack in an old filling. The staff was able to get my teeth cleaned, build bleaching trays and repair my filling. Beth and Jess even stayed late to make sure I got all of the instruction needed for the bleaching.
Response from Smile Xpressions
We value you as a patient and do our best to accommodate your schedule! Thanks for noticing. We look forward to providing all your dental care in the future. See you next time!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Younggren is absolutely wonderful!
Response from Smile Xpressions
We are blessed with two great dentists!! Glad you agree.