Smile Zone

Dentist

103 E 28th Ave.

Pampa, TX 79065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Friendly staff
For it being my kids first time here, they loved it. Very welcoming staff and the dentist is very good with making the kids comfortable. It was a great first visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
The doctor is good with kids
M
3 weeks ago
Good staff and good serivce
J
3 weeks ago
Smile zone dental work
They are really nice people and they made me feel really comfortable and did a really good job. I went there for a tooth that broke and they gave me a deep cleaning on my teeth and pulled the hanging tooth and put in 5 fillings. They did a great job.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son went in for his first dentist appointment. He was seen quickly, all staff was polite and friendly. I felt like he was assessed thoroughly without causing him to get upset, which was great with him being so young. Overall just great experience and will continue to follow up there.
D
3 months ago
Y’all were GREAT!!!!!
Had a great experience with smile zone today thank you for being so attentive with both of my kids. Very friendly 5 stars from me!!!
P
3 months ago
Very friendly love everyone there Dr Jessie is great..i went in being scared of Dentist of course but they made my experience good.Dr jessie and staff took very good care of me and i will tell my friends and family how good i was treated..thank you all..patsy young
C
3 months ago
Always courteous, leaving my children's smiles looking great.