Smile Zone

Dentist

103 E 28th Ave.

Pampa, TX 79065

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE
I had the best two doing my root canal! They were so patient with me and worked as a team! I was very very pleased! I will definately go back and refer others’ thank you for doing my root canal! You guys are amazing!
A
3 months ago
Very Professional and Kid-Friendly Environment
I love bringing my kids to this dental office. Everyone is always polite and very professional. Always informative from stating the procedures, issues or concerns, and the options to proceed with. The dentist is very caring and gentle with all the children. My kids always feel comfortable and aware of what's happening or what is going to happen during their visits. Thank You Smile Zone for taking care of all of my family's needs
A
3 months ago
Highly Recommend Dental Services
I love bringing my kids to this dental office. Everyone is always polite and very professional. Always informative from stating the procedures, issues or concerns, and the options to proceed with. The dentist is very caring and gentle with all the children. My kids always feel comfortable and aware of what's happening or what is going to happen during their visits. Thank You Smile Zone for taking care of all of my family's needs.
L
3 months ago
Professional & great experience
It was a great and fast experience for my 7 year old son. Everyone was friendly and professional. At the end, my son got a toy. Loved the dentist & all the da's & receptionists.
L
4 months ago
Great experience!
The staff at Smile Zone are friendly and attentive to the patient’s needs. They are honest and not alarmists or pushy. I really appreciate their professionalism.
C
5 months ago
Quick Service
My son is able to be seen quickly. Nice people and good service.
P
5 months ago
The staff at smile zone was so nice.. I was so nervous and they new that and took their time with me and everyone was so nice they did great work and I would recommend them to my friends and family
T
5 months ago
It is the best place for your kids
S
5 months ago
Always friendly and compasionite with the kids. We have always been in and out in a timely matter. The ladies at the front desk is awsome.
K
5 months ago
Very fast and very kind staff
We are an hour away and they understood we were running late but still be got us in and out very fast and friendly.