SmileArts Dental Studio

Dentist

820 South Mustang Road

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today By Appointment

smileartsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great people!
Everyone is so friendly, and they do a great job! They get you back quickly and make you feel very comfortable! 10/10 would recommend
R
4 days ago
Broken Tooth
Thank you for the quick fix!!
R
7 days ago
Good service
Everyone really nice and friendly! Appointment reminders sent so you don’t forget!
M
1 week ago
Thank You to the SmileArts Team!
"SmileArts" is the perfect name for this dental practice, because ALL the staff members go above and beyond, not only in the professional care they provide, but in their genuine, thoughtful friendliness as well. I was NOT looking forward to today's appointment (needing to get a crown AND have a cavity filled), but thanks to this super team, I left with a smile on my face!
S
1 week ago
OUTSTANDING!!!!
I was extremely pleased with my visit to Smile Arts Dental! Everyone was super nice, especially Ashley. Dr. Guffey was absolutely amazing: Very personable, gentle and informative. I loved how they have someone especially there to deal with insurance and let you know exactly how much the costs are (which are very reasonable!) and isn’t pushy. As many aren’t, I’m not a fan of dentist offices and put my visit off way too long. I’d heard good things about Smile Arts and they were all true. I’ve definitely found a new dentist that I won’t be afraid to visit!!!!
S
1 week ago
Friendly staff, short wait
Very friendly and professional.
Z
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
Wonderful service and people. Thanks!!
C
2 weeks ago
The experience was fantastic
Everything and everyone was without a doubt professional, considerate, and most of all effective in areas I needed them to be.......They understood my situation with only a question or two.......Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Very nice appointment!
My appointment was on time, the office was attractive, clean and comfortable! I was in for cleaning, exrays and assessment. Everything went well, was well orchestrated, and I was given a future plan for preventative as well as restorative work. The prices seem reasonable, and I like that there is an opportunity for discount!
D
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional, Friendly
Went in for a cleaning. Was seen right away at appointment time. Staff always friendly, professional, etc.