SmileArts Dental Studio

Dentist

820 South Mustang Road

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Great service and family atmosphere.
J
19 hours ago
Wonderful Experience
This place exceeded my expectations. Extremely friendly and very professional! Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!!
D
2 days ago
The staff is pleasant and Dr. K is wonderful. She takes her time and does a great job!
B
7 days ago
Easily the best dental practice I have ever been too. I am fully confident that whatever my needs are, I will receive the best care. The professionalism and friendly staff is second to none.
B
1 week ago
Very high quality service.
I came in full of hesitations as to my opions and left full of hope that we were on the right track to get these isses resolved!
A
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Before coming to this office, I HATED going to the dentist. But from the very beginning, everyone at SmileArts treats you like family. The staff is extremely friendly and the care is phenomenal. I never thought that I would look forward to going in for checkups and cleanings!
C
1 week ago
I was very pleased with Ron as my dental hygienist. He was cordial, very professional and courteous. He wanted to be sure he did not inflict any pain. I highly recommend him.
B
1 week ago
Fantastic & Friendly
Love my dentist office has never been in my vocabulary till I started coming to this one. The staff is absolutely the best and so are the dentists. I love the professionalism, the caring, their attitude and attention to each patients care. I drive from Duncan to Yukon and it’s definitely worth the trip. Don’t hesitate to call them, you’ll be glad you did. You can even tell em I sent you!
J
2 weeks ago
great service
Very satisfied with the care received and the friendliness of the staff
A
2 weeks ago
The highest of quality service.
From the time you walk through the door until the time you leave, they make you comfortable and bend over backwards to help you with all your needs. They're all the best!