SmileArts Dental Studio

Dentist

820 South Mustang Road

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Delightful
The staff was incredibly helpful and kind. My experience with dental work is always one full of anxiety...but at SmileArts Dental that is NOT the case. I will definitely be returning!
D
5 days ago
Very Professional
They welcome you as you come in. They at like you are the only person that matters during your time there. They look at everything (on first visit) and for your case you came in for, tells you everything (no hiding) anything. Gives you multiple options. Has top doctors and up-to-date Equipment. The owner is there working every day and doesn’t act like he is above you.
V
5 days ago
Professional and Attentive
My husband and I are new to this area. Our son recommended Smile Arts and we are so glad. Initial exams were thorough and Dr K and staff were polite, efficient and very attentive. All our questions were answered and we never felt rushed. We left with full understanding of a course of action and the cost. Outstanding dental office.
B
7 days ago
Best service in OKC
Always a quality, thorough and pleasant experience....I never dread coming to the dentist...Ya'll are great
M
1 week ago
Great customer care
I have only been to the office twice so far. Both times I called in the morning with a chipped tooth and they were able to fit me between other clients. Always professional, friendly, and ready to work with my schedule.
D
1 week ago
I had a great experience with my visit! The staff is is awesome, friendly and I was treated in a timely manner and was well informed if my treatment and future treatments! Thank you so much!
M
1 week ago
Excellent care and friendly staff!
I have been a patient here for 30 years and would not change dentists for the world! I started out with Dr. Pat in the beginning and was thrilled to see him again. (I really miss his corny jokes). I now see Dr. Matt and Dr. Aaron Cohenour.....both are wonderful!
Response from SmileArts Dental Studio
We appreciate your loyalty Mindy! Dr Pat's jokes are legendary here. They say a day without laughter is a day wasted. :-)
R
2 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly
I have been a patient here for years. I love their professionalism and friendly staff.
Response from SmileArts Dental Studio
Thank you! It is always nice to see your sweet smile! :)
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, friendly staff!
I took my 14month old in today for a liptie removal procedure and it went way easier than expected! The staff was very friendly and assuring that it would be quick and easy! They made me and my little guy feel so comfortable! Very nice and clean office!
Response from SmileArts Dental Studio
It is a passion at our office to help infants and children thrive. Lip and tongue ties are often underdiagnosed. We also hope to bring awareness of the issues it can cause. Not only for nursing and bottle feeding, it can affect speech as well as swallowing as they get older. Lip ties can also cause a gap in the front teeth. Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to help your LO thrive. :)
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
I had been looking for a new dentist office since I moved to OKC, literally every dental office had no availability. I called today because of horrible tooth pain and they got me in same day and on care of action plan to take care of the issue. I will be forever in debt with this wonderful facitlity I definitely will recommend
Response from SmileArts Dental Studio
Thank you Niria! So happy it all worked out. Look forward to taking care of you and your dental needs. :)