SmileArts Dental Studio

Dentist

820 South Mustang Road

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever!!
Starting at the reception desk you are greeted with a smile, every member of the staff treats you like an old friend, and the customer service is through the roof. My son was in pain and we were a new patient but they got us in right away. The wait was short. The office is beautiful. The two best things about the office are the great dentists/staff and they will do everything they can to make you pay the least out of pocket. They filed with our health insurance on top of our dental insurance saving us over $9000.00. Not all offices would do this for you. They have defintely made us patients for life!
M
2 days ago
Wonderful staff
It's been a long time since I've been to the dentist, mostly out of fear. I had such a wonderful experience with the staff at Smilearts (despite having 3 teeth removed). They were very attentive and caring.
D
3 days ago
Very professional and helpful
Great group, always kind and friendly to me. I am dental phobic and it is never an easy time for me when I have to come in to the dentist. Staff is always patient with me, makes my trips to the dentist much easier.
T
3 days ago
Best staff in the world.
I'm convinced there is not a better dentist anywhere. This place is always clean. The staff is always friendly and professional. My appointments are on time, Their work is high quality. Can't beat them.
V
5 days ago
Can't ask for a better experience
After my dentist retired whom I'd gone to for all my adult life, I really struggled finding a new one that I could trust as much. At my first visit, I immediately felt comforted as I was warmly greeted by the staff at SmileArts. I had not been to the dentist over the past two years while undergoing cancer treatment. Even though I'd heard that chemo was rough on teeth, I was still a little surprised at the amount of work I needed. Dr. Aaron was gentle, compassionate, friendly, and explained everything in detail. Since I don't have dental insurance, the cost was overwhelming at first, but they walked me through their discount plan and created a plan to break up all of the work into stages. I didn't feel pressured (or scared) into getting it done immediately. I just had my second visit to replace a crown and was equally impressed. They were gentle, checked on my comfort often, and even gave me a blanket to take a quick nap while I waited for my crown to bake:) They also cleaned my teeth while I waited, although I had not scheduled one. Thanks Diana and Andrew! I could not have asked for a better experience!
K
1 week ago
SATISFIED CUSTOMER
ALL THE SERVICE PROVIDERS WERE SKILLED AND PROFESSIONAL.
E
1 week ago
Great care to be sure I was numb and the gas was doing it’s job...
It has been years since had teeth cleaned and one reason was such a bad experience in the past. You experience yesterday was quit different. Thanks
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
Every single person in this office is the most friendly professional people. They always make us feel like family. And they make my kids feel so comfortable and relaxed when they get work done!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality of everything.
Overall excellence in dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Dave
What a friendly staff, professional, and the dentist did not hurt me! Thank you all.