SmileArts Dental Studio

Dentist

820 South Mustang Road

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today By Appointment

smileartsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
I have a great dentist!
What a great group of people working at this dentists office! Everyone is always friendly, upbeat, and extremely helpful. I feel really lucky to have found these guys.
E
3 days ago
The best!
I always have a great experience at SmileArts. Yesterday I had Botox injections and the staff was courteous, helpful and respectful.
N
5 days ago
This is your place!
All staff, from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor, were very kind and compassionate. Dr. Kratzer is knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and HONEST. Overall, this office made the typically dreaded dental appointment a rather enjoyable experience!
C
5 days ago
Thankful
They got me in right away and took good care of me!
K
6 days ago
Awesome service and gretting me.
So polite and nice. Explain all,in detail. Best dentist place I have ever been to in 47 years.
S
6 days ago
Great care and wonderful staff!!
K
6 days ago
Best Place Ever
Love, love, love this place. They are all so friendly. Some teeth situations can make you feel very embarrassed, but they make you feel so comfortable. They even help with my 2 month old when she gets fussy. This means so much to a mom. I would give more stars if I could.
C
1 week ago
Super friendly and always willing to work with you on anything
Smile arts dental is the best choice with great care and wonderful people who work there.
L
2 weeks ago
Honest
All the staff members including both Dr.K and Dr.A have been fantastic. They treat me with respect, they show compassion, and they are very good at providing ever detail so that i can make an informed decision.
D
2 weeks ago
Warm and friendly environment and very nice staff. Dr Cohenour and Ron are great. I feel very relaxed and confident that I'm getting all of my dental needs met. I do not feel pressured to have any work done on my teeth that I can't afford. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!