SmileArts Dental Studio

Dentist

820 South Mustang Road

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Kadin has a dentist he was previously seeing in our home town of Chickasha. When I asked him about his experience at Smile Arts he said he liked it better than his previous dentist. Smile Arts provides more teaching. We are moving all of our families dental needs to Smile Arts.
C
7 days ago
High quality dental care
I had a wonderful experience. The doctor listen to my concerns and together we were able to formulate a plan for my dental care that was affordable and ensures good dental health. Special shout out to Dr. K. Thank you
D
1 week ago
Great staff and service
Great expierence! I would recommend this dental practice to all my family and friends
V
2 weeks ago
Thank you for seeing me on such short notice yesterday when I thought I had broken a crown. Everyone there is so sweet and caring. I love knowing I have a dentist I can call and get quick and excellent service. Love you guys, have a great day and weekend.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and great environment!!!
Great people and very adorable pricing!!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff!!
Excellent service, friendly & professional staff. Great doctors that make you feel comfortable. Very welcoming staff!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great time for my scared so
I have always seen Dr. Aaron but today my son saw Dr Matt. Id have to say he was one of the best Doctors I have seen in terms of making a scared little boy feel comfortable. This makes a parent so happy to see.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
First time I visited here for my wife and got a quicker appointment and found the team as Excellent, particularly Mr Ron Tomlinson has done a great job. Answer to our queries well and suggested best practices which I appreciate.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly & professional staff. I broke a tooth over the weekend and I was able to get in quickly for an appointment and fix. A long time patient but always impressed by the service.
T
1 month ago
Great first experience. Happy to have found a new dentist.