SmileArts Dental Studio

Dentist

820 South Mustang Road

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today By Appointment

smileartsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional
Everyone I have met here has been very friendly, welcoming, and professional. They were also knowledgeable about past oral surgeries I've had that I discussed with them. I would certainly recommend them to anyone but especially those who are particularly apprehensive about dental work.
J
5 days ago
Amazing. I’m thankful I found this facility.
I needed to find a new dentist, however I had a bad experience years ago so I’ve been nervous to return. I needed to get in quickly. I called at 9am. At 1:00pm I was in the chair. I had three incredible hygienist helping in different areas and Dr. Guffy who really made sure I didn’t feel any real discomfort. They made sure to show me the charges up front. I didn’t feel pressured and they are willing to work on my schedule. I’m glad to say they will be our dental facility from now on.
C
5 days ago
Consolation
I was given a print out of what will be covered by my insurance and what I am responsible for paying. The office staff sat with me to go over plan options. I greatly appreciate the time the office staff spend with me. I know exactly what I’m getting into before any work is done.
J
6 days ago
Good Service
The hygienist was very courteous and gentle. Explained the cleaning procedure.
E
2 weeks ago
We have been patients for the past twenty years since moving into the area. Always have a thorough and positive experience in the many procedures throughout the years. The office setting is clean & neat and has been updated throughout the years. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Drs. Cohenour senior and junior are top notch.
Response from SmileArts Dental Studio
Thank you Edwina! It is our pleasure to take care of you and Marty! We do not wish cavities on you, but wish we could see you more than every 6 months! ;-)
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly.
I have always had a good experience with Smile Arts and any staff I have talked with. They listen and do their best that you get everything you need. I have been going to them for years and will continue. They are one of the best..!
Response from SmileArts Dental Studio
Thank you for the kind words. If only all our patients loved us the way you do...we would all have cavities! Thank you sooo much for the delicious and beautifully cool cake! See you soooon! :)
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
Dr. K is very personable and thorough and makes you feel so comfortable! Could not love her more! Highly recommend!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff! The best dental experience I have ever had! They are extremely knowledgeable about insurance companies and their benefits. They work with you to develop the best treatment plan that meets your dental needs while fitting into your budget. I highly recommend SmileArts Dental Studio!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and compassionate staff. Very efficient with knowledge and worked very well with insurance company. Gave my dental service plan with all coverage and financial obligation on my first visit. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality of service and professionalism
This is what each dentistry practice should aimed for a high quality of service that care every patient even if critical cases arise. Sometimes we don't get predictibility as what we anticipated for so many reason but Dr Coheonor was giving his best to his knowledge and gather his resources to go on alternative route. In 4 years of battling this case, I wasn't neglected because he didn't give up. Afterall this is what we called practice but the care and professionalism are beyond my expectation not just him but the overall staff as well. Great job! I know this cause I am a Dental Assistant myself for 10 years and I don't mind driving for an hour to get dental treatment with him. Now I wish I live nearby so I could work with them lol.