SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today By Appointment

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
GREAT!!!!
Very friendly staff! The Doc was FANTASTIC! I had a really difficult tooth to remove and she was very patient and made sure I was comfortable the whole time!
R
4 days ago
Friendly staff
My first visit went well, the staff was very courteous and kind. The physician's bedside manners were excellent! Affordability seems to be cheaper than that of my previous clinics, without jeopardizing the quality of care.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly.
Loved it there. Never felt rushed. Extra friendly. Felt like they really cared you chose their practice
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff!
This was a pleasant surprise to find a great dentist near me. The appointments are on time and efficient.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate your review very much, Chris. We work very hard to do the best each and every day so that our patients are well taken care of. Please don't forget to mention about us to your friends and family members. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Cordova, TN
Dr. Ammal and her staff is the best dentist in Cordova,TN
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you, Nathan. You are the best. We always enjoyed taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This was my first visit to SmileAway Family Dentistry, and I had an AMAZING experience! They were extremely welcoming, thorough, and are just a well-rounded team of great individuals. I could not have selected a better place! Thanks again to Kim, Danielle, and Dr. Ammal! See you at my next appointment!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Tawana, We are so glad to hear about your experience with us. We work very hard each and every day to make our patients feel very comfortable from the minute they engage with us. Our sole intention is to make sure our patients feel that they are at the right place. We want to provide the best service at all times. Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to seeing at your next appointment. Your friends at SmileAway Family Team
J
1 month ago
High quality, very professional and friendly.
Excellent service, very kind staff.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much, Jose. We appreciate your kind words. Responses like this from our patients keeps us going day in and day out. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards, SmileAway Family Team
C
2 months ago
professional and personable service, friendly, always high quality
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Christi. Appreciate your continued confidence in us. Folks like you keeps us going day in, day out. Our goal is to ensure that our patients' dental needs are taken care not just for now but for the foreseeable future. We appreciate your continued patronage. Look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Best Regards - SmileAway Team
A
2 months ago
EXTRACCION
MUY BUENA ATENCION, TENIA TIEMPO QUE NO ME ENCONTRABA CON UN ODONTOLOGO TAN CONSCIENTE DE LO QUE SIENTE EL PACIENTE QUE LE PREOCUPABA MAS LO QUE SENTIA EL PACIENTE QUE LO QUE TENIA QUE HACER EN ESE MOMENTO CON LA EXTRACCION. SINCERAMENTE ESTOY MUY CONTENTO Y SATISFECHO CON EL TRATO QUE ME DIERON LA DOCTORA Y SU ASITENTE EN LA EXTRACCION DE ESTA PIEZA DENTAL. ES POR ESO QUE ME TENDRAN DE NUEVO POR ALLA EN EL MES DE ABRIL. MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SU ATENCION Y SERVICIO. ARNALDO MENDOZA.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Arnaldo, apreciamos sus buenas palabras y nos alegra saber que tuvo una gran experiencia en el proceso de extracción. La verdad es que estamos muy felices, ya que esa es nuestra meta para cada uno de nuestros pacientes. Estamos constantemente trabajando muy duro para mantener este alto nivel de satisfacción que todos merecemos y por eso le agradecemos el reconocimiento que nos ha dado. Recuerde mencionar a sus amigos, familia y aquí estaremos esperando su próxima visita. Saludos
A
2 months ago
I must say this is the first time I ever felt so comfortable I was a little nervous but during my visit it was very pleasant Dr.Ammal is such a sweet heart she has one of the best staff they are awesome I would recommend everyone to Smile Away Dentistry.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Angela. Great feedback and we are very appreciative of your kinds words. We want all our patrons to have the best experience from start to finish. That means making the appointment to getting the treatment to handling post-treatment needs. We want to ensure that our patients are well taken care of. We look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Please mention us to your friends and family members. Best regards - SmileAway Team