SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
My visit to the dental clinic was a very good experience. I found all the staff to be professional and eager to put me at ease with my fear of needles. I would recommend this company to friends and family.
C
2 months ago
very supportive , always professional and makes the office visit pleasant
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thanks a lot, Christi. You have always been a wonderful patient and we appreciate your patronage very much. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
A
2 months ago
Professional Service/ excellent staff
I recently had some bonding done by Dr. Ammal. She was beyond professional and attentive. She works with you to provide the best results. I highly recommend their services!!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Alex, appreciate your kind words. We work hard to ensure that we do the best for all our patients. Oral health is key to the overall health of a person and it is important that we do everything in our power to provide the best service for all our patients. Thanks again for your generosity in recognizing our effort. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
D
2 months ago
They were so professional and I enjoyed the visit. The doctor is good at explaining what going on and what she about to do made me feel very comfortable.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much, Denise. We believe in educating our patients in what we do so that they can make an informed decision about their oral health. We appreciate your acknowledgment very much. See you at your next appointment. Take care - SmileAway Family Team
M
3 months ago
GREAT!!!!
Very friendly staff! The Doc was FANTASTIC! I had a really difficult tooth to remove and she was very patient and made sure I was comfortable the whole time!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Megan. We appreciate your kind words very much. You had been a trooper the whole time and that assisted us in a big way in taking care of you. We are very appreciative of you choosing our practice and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Please do mention us to your friends and family members. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Team
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff
My first visit went well, the staff was very courteous and kind. The physician's bedside manners were excellent! Affordability seems to be cheaper than that of my previous clinics, without jeopardizing the quality of care.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
We are so glad to hear that you had a very good experience with us. We appreciate you very much for choosing our practice. We want to provide the best in class service for the best price to all our patients. We also believe that nothing should come between you and a great smile. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Don't forget to mention about us to your friends and family members. We want to extend the same courteous service to them as well. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
S
3 months ago
Very friendly.
Loved it there. Never felt rushed. Extra friendly. Felt like they really cared you chose their practice
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate it very much, Sarah. Our team goes out of the way to make our patients feel at home when they come to our office. It is our job and duty, you recognizing and appreciating it makes us feel great about what we do day in and day out. We want all our patients to feel that they are in the right place and tended to by the best in class professionals. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
C
4 months ago
Great Dentist and staff!
This was a pleasant surprise to find a great dentist near me. The appointments are on time and efficient.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate your review very much, Chris. We work very hard to do the best each and every day so that our patients are well taken care of. Please don't forget to mention about us to your friends and family members. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
N
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Cordova, TN
Dr. Ammal and her staff is the best dentist in Cordova,TN
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you, Nathan. You are the best. We always enjoyed taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
T
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This was my first visit to SmileAway Family Dentistry, and I had an AMAZING experience! They were extremely welcoming, thorough, and are just a well-rounded team of great individuals. I could not have selected a better place! Thanks again to Kim, Danielle, and Dr. Ammal! See you at my next appointment!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Tawana, We are so glad to hear about your experience with us. We work very hard each and every day to make our patients feel very comfortable from the minute they engage with us. Our sole intention is to make sure our patients feel that they are at the right place. We want to provide the best service at all times. Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to seeing at your next appointment. Your friends at SmileAway Family Team