SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today By Appointment

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Love them!
I love all the ladies. They are professional and very sweet. The are very good group of compassionate ladies. I have been a patient of Dr. Ammals almost 10 years. And I followed her to this location. Nice office and they are accommodating.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
I appreciate them getting me in so quickly. Everyone so nice and professional. I’m definitely referring all my friends and co-workers
V
2 months ago
Highly recommend , very professional
I am very thrilled with the services that were given during my root canal process. The staff was very professional, pleasant, and pleasing. I am very thankful I was referred to this dentistry office. This is definitely a place were a person can feel at ease while getting their smile together. I
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Very glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us Victoria. Root canals are not fun but you were a sport throughout the entire procedure. We are looking forward to seeing you at the next appointment. Don't forget to mention about us to your friends and family members. We would love the opportunity to take care of their dental needs. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
H
3 months ago
Excelente servicio y profesionalismo
Smileaway es definitivamente de las mejores clinicas dentales que ofrecen servicio en espanol. Estan abiertos a todo tipo de tratamientos a un nivel profesional muy alto al que puedo recomendar a nuevos pacientes que estan en busqueda de un nuevo destista. Muchas gracias a la doctora Amal y a todo su equipo de trabajo por el gran recibimiento y la excelente atencion que me han brindado. Defenitivamente seguire visitandolos.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Gracias, Hermann. Agradecemos sus amables palabras. Trabajamos muy duro para ganar su confianza. Queremos atender a nuestros pacientes, nuevos y existentes en todo momento, desde el momento en que llame a la oficina para programar una cita hasta que salga de la oficina después del tratamiento. Nuestro objetivo es asegurarnos de que nos elija como su oficina de elección para todo lo dental para usted y su familia. Esperamos verte pronto. Cuídate y saludos cordiales: equipo de la familia SmileAway
A
3 months ago
Great Experience
They were able to get my daughter in right away for an appointment as a new patient. The staff was very friendly and professional. My daughter and I had a great experience and will be regular patients.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you April. We appreciate it very much. We enjoyed taking care of your daughter. She was very well behaved. Glad that we were able to take care of your family's dental need in a timely fashion. We look forward to seeing you and the rest of the family soon. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
J
4 months ago
Cleaning
I went in today for a cleaning. I get a cleaning every three months because I have braces. Oh yeah, did I say I am a 52 year old woman. I love the staff and the office atmosphere is so relaxing and calming. I will never go anywhere else. Trust me when I say if you had a bad experience at other offices please give them a try and I promise you will return. I love that office. If I pass by and dont have an appointment I will stop by just to say hello. Thanks for my gorgeous smile and clean teeth. Thank God I am enjoying life with a smile.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Hey there Jacqueline, those are really kind and generous words and we sincerely appreciate that. Our motto is Enriching your lifestyle one patient at a time. Very glad to hear that you are enjoying life with a smile which we are part of. We want to ensure that everyone who comes thru the door has a great experience overall. That is the only way we want to grow our business. We appreciate you being part of our family. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
S
4 months ago
The staff and doctor are always professional, friendly and courteous
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate it Sherry. You are a wonderful patron of ours and we enjoy your visit every time. We also believe that providing exceptional service is the only way to grow our business. This would also make our patients do the follow-ups without missing it. Win-win for both parties. Look forward to seeing you at the next appointment. With best regards - SmileAway Family Team
M
4 months ago
Professional and and wonderful staff.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Marcia. We are grateful for your kind review. We work hard to give the best experience every time you and others come to our office. You are wonderful patient of ours. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
L
4 months ago
Professional state of the art services
Great staff and amazing service. Each person is friendly and willing to help.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words, LaShonda. We want to help in every which way possible so that our patients would feel comfortable coming for their dental appointments. Giving that exceptional service is the only way our patients are going to return for the follow ups. LaShonda, don't forget to mention us to your friends and family members. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
C
5 months ago
P H E N O M E N A L
Every time....Just Fantastic!!! Always get you IN and OUT in a timely manner...That's what I Love the Most...The staff is Friendly and Professional....Hats Off to Smile Away Family Dentistry.......
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Candice. We appreciate your feedback very much. We are cognizant of our patients' times and we strive to meet our end of the bargain. Giving a great service in a timely manner is a winning combination. We work very hard to meet that every time. Look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards - SmileAway Family Team