SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today By Appointment

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great Dentist and staff!
This was a pleasant surprise to find a great dentist near me. The appointments are on time and efficient.
N
3 days ago
Best Dentist in Cordova, TN
Dr. Ammal and her staff is the best dentist in Cordova,TN
T
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This was my first visit to SmileAway Family Dentistry, and I had an AMAZING experience! They were extremely welcoming, thorough, and are just a well-rounded team of great individuals. I could not have selected a better place! Thanks again to Kim, Danielle, and Dr. Ammal! See you at my next appointment!
J
1 week ago
High quality, very professional and friendly.
Excellent service, very kind staff.
C
3 weeks ago
professional and personable service, friendly, always high quality
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Christi. Appreciate your continued confidence in us. Folks like you keeps us going day in, day out. Our goal is to ensure that our patients' dental needs are taken care not just for now but for the foreseeable future. We appreciate your continued patronage. Look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Best Regards - SmileAway Team
A
4 weeks ago
EXTRACCION
MUY BUENA ATENCION, TENIA TIEMPO QUE NO ME ENCONTRABA CON UN ODONTOLOGO TAN CONSCIENTE DE LO QUE SIENTE EL PACIENTE QUE LE PREOCUPABA MAS LO QUE SENTIA EL PACIENTE QUE LO QUE TENIA QUE HACER EN ESE MOMENTO CON LA EXTRACCION. SINCERAMENTE ESTOY MUY CONTENTO Y SATISFECHO CON EL TRATO QUE ME DIERON LA DOCTORA Y SU ASITENTE EN LA EXTRACCION DE ESTA PIEZA DENTAL. ES POR ESO QUE ME TENDRAN DE NUEVO POR ALLA EN EL MES DE ABRIL. MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SU ATENCION Y SERVICIO. ARNALDO MENDOZA.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Arnaldo, apreciamos sus buenas palabras y nos alegra saber que tuvo una gran experiencia en el proceso de extracción. La verdad es que estamos muy felices, ya que esa es nuestra meta para cada uno de nuestros pacientes. Estamos constantemente trabajando muy duro para mantener este alto nivel de satisfacción que todos merecemos y por eso le agradecemos el reconocimiento que nos ha dado. Recuerde mencionar a sus amigos, familia y aquí estaremos esperando su próxima visita. Saludos
A
1 month ago
I must say this is the first time I ever felt so comfortable I was a little nervous but during my visit it was very pleasant Dr.Ammal is such a sweet heart she has one of the best staff they are awesome I would recommend everyone to Smile Away Dentistry.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Angela. Great feedback and we are very appreciative of your kinds words. We want all our patrons to have the best experience from start to finish. That means making the appointment to getting the treatment to handling post-treatment needs. We want to ensure that our patients are well taken care of. We look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Please mention us to your friends and family members. Best regards - SmileAway Team
A
1 month ago
MUY CONFORME CON LA ATENCION, ES DE PRIMERA
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Agradezco sus amables palabras, Arnaldo. Miramos adelante a verle en su próxima cita. No olvide decirle a su familia y amigos. Saludos cordiales - SmileAway family Team
C
1 month ago
👍
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thanks much Clarissa. We enjoyed taking care of your dental needs. We love the opportunity to take care of your friends and family members. Look forward to seeing you soon. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
J
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
My first cleaning since I had my braces put on. I was a little skeptical because everyone told me it was going to be painful. Well, it wasn't bad at all. Danielle knew I was scared but she told me we will just take it slow and it will be ok. I am a 51year old in braces. Yes I said 51. I have went to several dental offices in my 51 years but never stayed with one very long because it can be an uneasy feeling. When I tell you I love this dental practice and the staff. I really do. If you want to be treated awesome this is the place to go. The staff is one outstanding group of women and so is the doctor. I sometimes stop by just to say hello. Again thanks to Kim, Danielle, and Silvia for making this older woman feel like one of the girls. Dr. Ammal thanks for playing a part in giving me my smile back I am most grateful.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for recognizing each and every member of our team Jackie. Everyone from the Front office to the back where you get treated by the Hygienist, Assistant, and the doctor work very hard to make the entire experience the best and the most comfortable one. We want to allay any and all fear of going to the dentist once for all. We thank you for recognizing our effort and more importantly getting rid of that fear in you. That is very exciting. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team