SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
I just moved to the Cordova area from Texas and was dealing with a broken implant. I called the office and they saw me the same day. Dr. Ammal and her staff were professional and friendly. They took very good care of me. I've only been in the city 3 weeks and I've found my dentist. If you are looking for a professional and caring staff, this is the place
E
2 months ago
Pleased Patient
My first visit and I can truly say this was the most relaxing visit to the dentist I have experienced in a long time. The staff there was very professional and timely. After my appointment time, I did not have to wait an hour or more to be seen. I was seen right at my appointment time or just a little afterward. The dentist and the staff was very professional and compassionate. I normally find something wrong ever time I go somewhere (just being honest), but I can truly say I was very pleased with my entire experience with SmileAway Family Dentistry.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Eloise, that is one of the best compliments we can ever get. We try the hardest to make sure that our patients are given the best care possible. We are thrilled to hear that you had very good experience with your first visit. We will assure you that all your visits will meet or exceed that expectation. Our practice thrives from referrals from people like you. Hope you mention about us to your friends and family members. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best Regards - SmileAway Family Team.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
This is the best dentist experience I have ever had. They use state of the art equipment and every thing was very clean from the lobby, restroom and all throughout. Everyone was genuinely nice and caring. This is a business that stands by their name and defiantly makes me SmileAway!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Linda. You are very kind and we sincerely appreciate you recognizing our effort in making our patients feel at home from the time they arrive at the door until they leave the office. Our goal is to ensure that we provide the best-in class service at every touch point. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Don't forget to mention us to your friends and family members. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
J
3 months ago
Perfect all around service!
I love Danielle and the desk staff. Danielle was amazing!!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Hello Jamarius, we appreciate your kind words. Yes, totally agree. Danielle is very good at what she does and we are very appreciative of your acknowledgement. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Please do refer us to your friends and family members. Take care and best regards - SmileAway family team
L
4 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
From start to finish this was the best dental experience I have ever had. The atmosphere was calming and everyone was friendly. I really liked how detail oriented they were and genuinely care.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is our pleasure in taking care of all your dental needs. We enjoy your visits and want to ensure that we meet your expectation at every touch point. We are glad to hear that we are doing our job. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
L
4 months ago
Love them!
I love all the ladies. They are professional and very sweet. The are very good group of compassionate ladies. I have been a patient of Dr. Ammals almost 10 years. And I followed her to this location. Nice office and they are accommodating.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you LaToya. We enjoy your company very much. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty. Our team members always want to ensure that all our patients are well taken care of. We look forward to your next appointment. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
A
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I appreciate them getting me in so quickly. Everyone so nice and professional. I’m definitely referring all my friends and co-workers
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate the kind words, Angela. We work hard to ensure that you and all our patients have the best experience coming to our practice. We look forward to your next visit. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
V
5 months ago
Highly recommend , very professional
I am very thrilled with the services that were given during my root canal process. The staff was very professional, pleasant, and pleasing. I am very thankful I was referred to this dentistry office. This is definitely a place were a person can feel at ease while getting their smile together. I
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Very glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us Victoria. Root canals are not fun but you were a sport throughout the entire procedure. We are looking forward to seeing you at the next appointment. Don't forget to mention about us to your friends and family members. We would love the opportunity to take care of their dental needs. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
H
7 months ago
Excelente servicio y profesionalismo
Smileaway es definitivamente de las mejores clinicas dentales que ofrecen servicio en espanol. Estan abiertos a todo tipo de tratamientos a un nivel profesional muy alto al que puedo recomendar a nuevos pacientes que estan en busqueda de un nuevo destista. Muchas gracias a la doctora Amal y a todo su equipo de trabajo por el gran recibimiento y la excelente atencion que me han brindado. Defenitivamente seguire visitandolos.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Gracias, Hermann. Agradecemos sus amables palabras. Trabajamos muy duro para ganar su confianza. Queremos atender a nuestros pacientes, nuevos y existentes en todo momento, desde el momento en que llame a la oficina para programar una cita hasta que salga de la oficina después del tratamiento. Nuestro objetivo es asegurarnos de que nos elija como su oficina de elección para todo lo dental para usted y su familia. Esperamos verte pronto. Cuídate y saludos cordiales: equipo de la familia SmileAway
A
7 months ago
Great Experience
They were able to get my daughter in right away for an appointment as a new patient. The staff was very friendly and professional. My daughter and I had a great experience and will be regular patients.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you April. We appreciate it very much. We enjoyed taking care of your daughter. She was very well behaved. Glad that we were able to take care of your family's dental need in a timely fashion. We look forward to seeing you and the rest of the family soon. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team