SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today By Appointment

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
This was our first time visiting SmileAway Family Dentistry, and was recommended by another friend of ours. My wife and I felt like day and night compared to the previous dentist offices we have been to. Our liking of this place started with the ease of scheduling appointment and their friendly staff. We are impressed by the employee?s professionalism, knowledge, and courteousness. The wait times in the waiting room and the exam room were minimal. We are impressed that we have already made appointments for our children.
V
3 years ago
This is a great Dentist, everyone was friendly. Very clean environment. They did a great job on my teeth. They are affordable if you have little or no insurance coverage. Very satisfied, will be returning for all dental needs.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Hopson for your review:)
V
3 years ago
This is a great Dentist, everyone was friendly. Very clean environment. They did a great job on my teeth. They are affordable if you have little or no insurance coverage. Very satisfied, will be returning for all dental needs.
D
3 years ago
Kind and friendly staff.
D
3 years ago
Kind and friendly staff.I was in and out quickly for a last minute need.I was called on the next day to make sure all was good with my work.High recommendations.
M
3 years ago
Great place and wonderful staff/group!
A
3 years ago
This office is the best dental experience I have had. I've always been scared of the dentist , but when I had a toothache I had to go. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. The doctor took out my tooth without any pain ! I will be going back and tell my friends about smileaway . Thank you guys!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
We try to make everybody comfortable . We care very much about our patients and we believe in no pain dentistry.
M
3 years ago
Great place and wonderful staff/group!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary! We appreciate you. We are always here for you and look forward to keep taking care of your dental needs in the future:)
A
3 years ago
This office is the best dental experience I have had. I've always been scared of the dentist , but when I had a toothache I had to go. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. The doctor took out my tooth without any pain ! I will be going back and tell my friends about smileaway . Thank you guys!