SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today By Appointment

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Excellent Doctor, Great staff!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you! :)
J
4 years ago
I highly Recommend you come to this dentist office. They are all very nice professional and courteous.
J
4 years ago
I highly Recommend you come to this dentist office. They are all very nice professional and courteous.
A
4 years ago
Extremely friendly and caring. Very informative about what I needed and patient in explaining.
A
4 years ago
Extremely friendly and caring. Very informative about what I needed and patient in explaining.
J
4 years ago
Professional and kind. Just the kind of service I like!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for choosing our office! We really enjoyed meeting you, and look forward to many more years of taking care of your dental needs:)
J
4 years ago
Professional and kind. Just the kind of service I like!
C
4 years ago
This was a very pleasant for my sons first visit he really enjoyed it. The doctor and staff made him feel comfortable and are very friendly. My husband and I will be coming back for our visit soon.
C
4 years ago
This was a very pleasant for my sons first visit he really enjoyed it. The doctor and staff made him feel comfortable and are very friendly. My husband and I will be coming back for our visit soon.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
We enjoyed seeing you and your son, and we look forward to seeing your family for many more years to come:) Thank you!
J
4 years ago
Very nice people, glad I found them. Looking forward to improving my oral greatly. They ROCK !!!