SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
This was a very pleasant for my sons first visit he really enjoyed it. The doctor and staff made him feel comfortable and are very friendly. My husband and I will be coming back for our visit soon.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
We enjoyed seeing you and your son, and we look forward to seeing your family for many more years to come:) Thank you!
C
4 years ago
This was a very pleasant for my sons first visit he really enjoyed it. The doctor and staff made him feel comfortable and are very friendly. My husband and I will be coming back for our visit soon.
J
4 years ago
Very nice people, glad I found them. Looking forward to improving my oral greatly. They ROCK !!!
J
4 years ago
Very nice people, glad I found them. Looking forward to improving my oral greatly. They ROCK !!!
F
4 years ago
Very professional and everyone is so friendly and they really take care of you and make you feel comfortable from the first second on.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
We enjoyed meeting you too and look forward to seeing you many years to come:)
F
4 years ago
Very professional and everyone is so friendly and they really take care of you and make you feel comfortable from the first second on.
M
4 years ago
Smiley Away dentistry is one of the best places we've ever been. The staff is so nice and the doctor explains everything in detail concerning the patient's problem. I place that I totally recommend.
M
4 years ago
Smiley Away dentistry is one of the best places we've ever been. The staff is so nice and the doctor explains everything in detail concerning the patient's problem. I place that I totally recommend.
K
4 years ago
Excellent experience! The staff was extremely friendly and kind. The office is high tech/up-to-date and Dr. Ammal was truly a pleasure to meet. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who is looking.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
It was our pleasure to meet you. We look forward to treating you and your dental needs for many years to come.
K
4 years ago
Excellent experience! The staff was extremely friendly and kind. The office is high tech/up-to-date and Dr. Ammal was truly a pleasure to meet. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who is looking.