SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Excellent experience! The staff was extremely friendly and kind. The office is high tech/up-to-date and Dr. Ammal was truly a pleasure to meet. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who is looking.
K
4 years ago
Excellent experience! The staff was extremely friendly and kind. The office is high tech/up-to-date and Dr. Ammal was truly a pleasure to meet. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who is looking.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
It was our pleasure to meet you. We look forward to treating you and your dental needs for many years to come.
H
4 years ago
this is an excellent dentist. she has great personality, she has small and kind hands to fit in any mouth, and she has a very good staff.
H
4 years ago
this is an excellent dentist. she has great personality, she has small and kind hands to fit in any mouth, and she has a very good staff.
M
4 years ago
Quality service in a timely manner. I never have to wait to get served. Doctor, nurse, and receptionist are sociable, caring and professional. The place is clean and comfortable. You even get to watch TV. Great customer service. Doctor tells you how to take care of your teeth, your problem areas and encourage you on things you do right.
S
4 years ago
Dr. Ammal is absolutely amazing. I went in with a broken tooth and severe pain, and she was able to gently remove the tooth while making sure I was comfortable the whole time. The staff is so friendly, and I feel like everyone goes above and beyond to make sure the care is top notch. Scarlett even called me later that afternoon to check on me. I highly recommend Dr. Ammal!
S
4 years ago
Dr. Ammal is absolutely amazing. I went in with a broken tooth and severe pain, and she was able to gently remove the tooth while making sure I was comfortable the whole time. The staff is so friendly, and I feel like everyone goes above and beyond to make sure the care is top notch. Scarlett even called me later that afternoon to check on me. I highly recommend Dr. Ammal!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review Sarah. We look forward to seeing you again and we are always here for you ! :)
S
5 years ago
Best dentist i ever been to.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to keep you smiling :)
S
5 years ago
Best dentist i ever been to.
A
5 years ago
All my appointment have been great. Great Dentist and great staff. I would recommend all my friends to visit this office.