SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today By Appointment

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Quality service in a timely manner. I never have to wait to get served. Doctor, nurse, and receptionist are sociable, caring and professional. The place is clean and comfortable. You even get to watch TV. Great customer service. Doctor tells you how to take care of your teeth, your problem areas and encourage you on things you do right.
S
4 years ago
Dr. Ammal is absolutely amazing. I went in with a broken tooth and severe pain, and she was able to gently remove the tooth while making sure I was comfortable the whole time. The staff is so friendly, and I feel like everyone goes above and beyond to make sure the care is top notch. Scarlett even called me later that afternoon to check on me. I highly recommend Dr. Ammal!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review Sarah. We look forward to seeing you again and we are always here for you ! :)
S
4 years ago
Dr. Ammal is absolutely amazing. I went in with a broken tooth and severe pain, and she was able to gently remove the tooth while making sure I was comfortable the whole time. The staff is so friendly, and I feel like everyone goes above and beyond to make sure the care is top notch. Scarlett even called me later that afternoon to check on me. I highly recommend Dr. Ammal!
S
4 years ago
Best dentist i ever been to.
S
4 years ago
Best dentist i ever been to.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to keep you smiling :)
A
4 years ago
All my appointment have been great. Great Dentist and great staff. I would recommend all my friends to visit this office.
A
4 years ago
All my appointment have been great. Great Dentist and great staff. I would recommend all my friends to visit this office.
A
4 years ago
This was our first time visiting SmileAway Family Dentistry, and was recommended by another friend of ours. My wife and I felt like day and night compared to the previous dentist offices we have been to. Our liking of this place started with the ease of scheduling appointment and their friendly staff. We are impressed by the employee?s professionalism, knowledge, and courteousness. The wait times in the waiting room and the exam room were minimal. We are impressed that we have already made appointments for our children.
A
4 years ago
This was our first time visiting SmileAway Family Dentistry, and was recommended by another friend of ours. My wife and I felt like day and night compared to the previous dentist offices we have been to. Our liking of this place started with the ease of scheduling appointment and their friendly staff. We are impressed by the employee’s professionalism, knowledge, and courteousness. The wait times in the waiting room and the exam room were minimal. We are impressed that we have already made appointments for our children.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
We thank you for your kind review:) We look forward to keep treating you and your families Dental needs for a long time!
V
4 years ago
This is a great Dentist, everyone was friendly. Very clean environment. They did a great job on my teeth. They are affordable if you have little or no insurance coverage. Very satisfied, will be returning for all dental needs.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Hopson for your review:)