SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Easy to do Business with
They send me reminders about my appointments in a non-intrusive way. They are always prompt. I never have to wait for them. I have had them do crowns, bridges and a partial. The work is top notch.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Camille. You have always been prompt, kind, and friendly. We want to reciprocate the same way. We always enjoy having you in our office. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take care and best regards - SmileAway family Team
L
5 months ago
What a surprise!!
After a less-than-pleasant experience at another dentist, we decided to try SmileAway Family Dentistry. When we walked in the door, we were greeted by incredibly friendly front office staff who made us feel that they were so glad we were there. Every staff member with whom we interacted was personable, caring, respectful, and very professional. Dr. Ammal came in and was very thorough with the exam, all while explaining her thoughts and recommendations for improved oral care to preserve our teeth. The experience with Dr. Ammal and her staff was considerably better than we expected and we look forward to many years of dentistry care with SmileAway Family Dentistry. Highly recommend!!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, Lisa. We very much appreciate your feedback. Getting acknowledgments like this motivates us even more. We want to educate our patients to make the right and best choice available for you and your family. Choices you make earlier on will make a difference with the future oral health and it is critically important that we provide you with the right info at the right time. We eagerly wait for your next visit. Don't forget to mention us to your friends and family members. With regards - SmileAway Family Team
L
7 months ago
Highly Satisfied
I love my dentist office. My dentist is great and I love her down to earth yet professional personality. Danielle (my dental hygienist) is wonderful. She is gentle, personable, and efficient at her job. Kim at the front desk is very professional and have a lovely attitude. They are great! The office is clean. They are like family
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Great to hear from you Letitia. We love taking good care of and we appreciate your review very much. We want to do the best job to all our patients on every single visit. That is how one would know that we are a quality practice. We look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Take care and best regards - SmileAway family team
G
7 months ago
Clean friendly fast
Will return
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you, Gail. We were very happy to see you at our office and we are looking forward to seeing you at your next appt. Take care and best regards - SmileAway family team
L
7 months ago
Great, friendly professional service
Believe it or not, I enjoy my visits. They care, they treat me as a person and not just a patient.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate it very much Lynette. You are our customer and we need to and will treat you as such. We want to provide the best service including the right information at the right time so that you can make an informed decision. We also want to provide a consistent and dependable service at each and every visit. We strive hard to do all the above. We sincerely appreciate your patronage of our office and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards - SmieAway Family Team
V
8 months ago
A visit to Dr Ammal is practically pain free.
I had a root canal a filling and a cleaning. Totally painless. The ladies treat everyone with concern for their comfort and health. I actually like making my visits to their office. Great professional ladies. I would like to compliment Dr Ammal on her ability as a Dr and her ability to hire quality people to help her run her office. Kim is the best, and Danielle is a great hygienist. I live in tunica Ms. And I drive to Germantown , Tn to go to my favorite Dentist. She really is great and has surrounded herself with a great staff.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Hey Valerie, you are a wonderful patron of ours and we always enjoyed your visits. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty. We want to do the best for all our patients so that they enjoy coming to our office to meet all their oral health needs. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take care and best regards - Your friends at the SmileAway Family Dentistry
R
8 months ago
Only the BEST...
Dr. Veena Ammal and her staff are fantastic.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you, Robert. We appreciate your kind words. We enjoy taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best Regards - Your friends at SmileAway Family Dentistry
C
9 months ago
High quality service provided
This office provided high quality care during my visit yesterday! I was seen about 10 minutes after my appointment time and the staff was very apologetic about my 10 minute wait! Danielle was awesome! I have a fear of going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable. Thanks Dr. Ammal, Danielle, & Kimberly 😉
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for your kind words. Our goal is to make our patients feel comfortable and at ease. Truly great to hear that we have allayed your fear of going to the dentist. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. We would love the opportunity to provide the same level of service to your friends and family members. See you at your next appt. Take care. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
C
9 months ago
High quality service provided
This office provided high quality care during my visit yesterday! I was seen about 10 minutes after my appointment time and the staff was very apologetic about my 10 minute wait! Danielle was awesome! I have a fear of going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable. Thanks Dr. Ammal, Danielle, & Kimberly 😉
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you naming our personnel since that gives our team more reason to step it up even higher in meeting our patients' need. We want our patients and would-bes to feel comfortable to come and see us. That is the first best step in getting your oral hygiene totally taken care of. Your oral hygiene is critical for your overall health and we will ensure that you are well attended to. We look forward to taking care of your friends and family members if given an opportunity. See you at your next appt. Best regards - Your friends at SmileAway family team
K
9 months ago
PROFESSIONALISM AT IT'S BEST
I Have a Severe Dental Phobia. However, after meeting and Consulting with the SmileAway TEAM? I am Positive that that I made the Best Choice! From the Front Receptionist, The Hygienist, Dental Assistant All the way to the Doctor, I experienced Nothing Less than Professionalism, Kindness and Assurance that I would be Taken care of and Satisfied. I Love them All...All Ready ❤
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate your kind words Kellye. We enjoyed taking care of you. We strive hard to make everyone's experience the best. We want you to feel at ease from the front desk to the chair where you get treated. We sincerely appreciate your recognition which motivates us to continue doing what we are doing or better. We look forward to working with your friends and family members if given an opportunity. Wish you the best and see you at your next appointment - SmileAway Family Team