SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
professional and personable service, friendly, always high quality
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Christi. Appreciate your continued confidence in us. Folks like you keeps us going day in, day out. Our goal is to ensure that our patients' dental needs are taken care not just for now but for the foreseeable future. We appreciate your continued patronage. Look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Best Regards - SmileAway Team
A
4 months ago
EXTRACCION
MUY BUENA ATENCION, TENIA TIEMPO QUE NO ME ENCONTRABA CON UN ODONTOLOGO TAN CONSCIENTE DE LO QUE SIENTE EL PACIENTE QUE LE PREOCUPABA MAS LO QUE SENTIA EL PACIENTE QUE LO QUE TENIA QUE HACER EN ESE MOMENTO CON LA EXTRACCION. SINCERAMENTE ESTOY MUY CONTENTO Y SATISFECHO CON EL TRATO QUE ME DIERON LA DOCTORA Y SU ASITENTE EN LA EXTRACCION DE ESTA PIEZA DENTAL. ES POR ESO QUE ME TENDRAN DE NUEVO POR ALLA EN EL MES DE ABRIL. MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SU ATENCION Y SERVICIO. ARNALDO MENDOZA.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Arnaldo, apreciamos sus buenas palabras y nos alegra saber que tuvo una gran experiencia en el proceso de extracción. La verdad es que estamos muy felices, ya que esa es nuestra meta para cada uno de nuestros pacientes. Estamos constantemente trabajando muy duro para mantener este alto nivel de satisfacción que todos merecemos y por eso le agradecemos el reconocimiento que nos ha dado. Recuerde mencionar a sus amigos, familia y aquí estaremos esperando su próxima visita. Saludos
A
4 months ago
I must say this is the first time I ever felt so comfortable I was a little nervous but during my visit it was very pleasant Dr.Ammal is such a sweet heart she has one of the best staff they are awesome I would recommend everyone to Smile Away Dentistry.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Angela. Great feedback and we are very appreciative of your kinds words. We want all our patrons to have the best experience from start to finish. That means making the appointment to getting the treatment to handling post-treatment needs. We want to ensure that our patients are well taken care of. We look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Please mention us to your friends and family members. Best regards - SmileAway Team
A
4 months ago
MUY CONFORME CON LA ATENCION, ES DE PRIMERA
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Agradezco sus amables palabras, Arnaldo. Miramos adelante a verle en su próxima cita. No olvide decirle a su familia y amigos. Saludos cordiales - SmileAway family Team
C
5 months ago
👍
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thanks much Clarissa. We enjoyed taking care of your dental needs. We love the opportunity to take care of your friends and family members. Look forward to seeing you soon. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
J
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
My first cleaning since I had my braces put on. I was a little skeptical because everyone told me it was going to be painful. Well, it wasn't bad at all. Danielle knew I was scared but she told me we will just take it slow and it will be ok. I am a 51year old in braces. Yes I said 51. I have went to several dental offices in my 51 years but never stayed with one very long because it can be an uneasy feeling. When I tell you I love this dental practice and the staff. I really do. If you want to be treated awesome this is the place to go. The staff is one outstanding group of women and so is the doctor. I sometimes stop by just to say hello. Again thanks to Kim, Danielle, and Silvia for making this older woman feel like one of the girls. Dr. Ammal thanks for playing a part in giving me my smile back I am most grateful.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for recognizing each and every member of our team Jackie. Everyone from the Front office to the back where you get treated by the Hygienist, Assistant, and the doctor work very hard to make the entire experience the best and the most comfortable one. We want to allay any and all fear of going to the dentist once for all. We thank you for recognizing our effort and more importantly getting rid of that fear in you. That is very exciting. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
F
5 months ago
High Quality Service Always
I love Dr Ammal and staff..the best Dentist ever!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate your kind words Felisha. We love seeing you here at the office. Don't forget to mention about us to your friends and family members. Our patrons are mostly thru references. We want to give each and every person who comes thru' our doors the best possible experience. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
P
5 months ago
Wonderful dental office!
Can't say enough good about the dentist & staff. Needed a tooth extraction and was very nervous- they all put my fears to rest. When I am able to - will be back. Highly recommend-
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Great to hear about your experience, Pamela. Folks do not enjoy at all esp when it comes to extractions. We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. That is what we strive for. We want you to feel at ease when you come to see us. We will see you at your next appt. Don't forget to tell your friends and family members, please. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
E
5 months ago
Excellent Patient Centered Dentist!
My experience at SmileAway Family Denistry was excellent. I, like many others, do not enjoy going to the dentist. These folks went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I had three visits and each was completely painless. They are very patient centered and caring! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great dentist! Dr. Veena Ammal and her staff will take good care of you! Go see her!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate your kinds words. Listening to our patients and doing what is right for them is what we strive to do each and every day. If we do that with every single patron of ours we will be doing what we signed up to do. You as a patient recognizing that makes all the difference in the world for us. Please recommend us to your friends and family members. We would love the opportunity to serve them as well. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family team
C
5 months ago
Very Satisfied Customer
I came in for my annual exam and cleaning. As always the team was very cordial. The Dr is very pleasant and she always cares about your comfort. She discusses my issues with me, makes suggestions for future procedures and I never feel rushed. Love this dentistry.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Cynthia. We always want to make our patients feel at home which is our primary goal. By paying attention to our patients' needs is half the treatment. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team