SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today By Appointment

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Only the BEST...
Dr. Veena Ammal and her staff are fantastic.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you, Robert. We appreciate your kind words. We enjoy taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best Regards - Your friends at SmileAway Family Dentistry
C
11 months ago
High quality service provided
This office provided high quality care during my visit yesterday! I was seen about 10 minutes after my appointment time and the staff was very apologetic about my 10 minute wait! Danielle was awesome! I have a fear of going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable. Thanks Dr. Ammal, Danielle, & Kimberly πŸ˜‰
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for your kind words. Our goal is to make our patients feel comfortable and at ease. Truly great to hear that we have allayed your fear of going to the dentist. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. We would love the opportunity to provide the same level of service to your friends and family members. See you at your next appt. Take care. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
C
11 months ago
High quality service provided
This office provided high quality care during my visit yesterday! I was seen about 10 minutes after my appointment time and the staff was very apologetic about my 10 minute wait! Danielle was awesome! I have a fear of going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable. Thanks Dr. Ammal, Danielle, & Kimberly πŸ˜‰
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you naming our personnel since that gives our team more reason to step it up even higher in meeting our patients' need. We want our patients and would-bes to feel comfortable to come and see us. That is the first best step in getting your oral hygiene totally taken care of. Your oral hygiene is critical for your overall health and we will ensure that you are well attended to. We look forward to taking care of your friends and family members if given an opportunity. See you at your next appt. Best regards - Your friends at SmileAway family team
K
11 months ago
PROFESSIONALISM AT IT'S BEST
I Have a Severe Dental Phobia. However, after meeting and Consulting with the SmileAway TEAM? I am Positive that that I made the Best Choice! From the Front Receptionist, The Hygienist, Dental Assistant All the way to the Doctor, I experienced Nothing Less than Professionalism, Kindness and Assurance that I would be Taken care of and Satisfied. I Love them All...All Ready ❀
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate your kind words Kellye. We enjoyed taking care of you. We strive hard to make everyone's experience the best. We want you to feel at ease from the front desk to the chair where you get treated. We sincerely appreciate your recognition which motivates us to continue doing what we are doing or better. We look forward to working with your friends and family members if given an opportunity. Wish you the best and see you at your next appointment - SmileAway Family Team
C
12 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL- Great Dentist Office.
My experience has always been Great here. Dr. Amaal is very informative and very professional. I am very thankful to have been referred to her. Now I have a place where my whole family can go to and get the best dental care.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you, Cheryl. We enjoy your company every time you come for your appointment. You have been a treat and we look forward to taking care of your friends and family members soon. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
C
1 year ago
The Staff are so friendly, I always feel welcome. There's never a long wait. I enjoy watching television while getting my teeth worked on. I've had a LOT of dental work and I enjoy Smile Away more than any other Dentist office.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Camille. You have been a wonderful patient and we enjoy taking good care of. We want to make sure all your dental needs are fully taken care of to your complete satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
J
1 year ago
Awesome Service
From the receptionist Kim to Danielle dental hygienist to Dr.Ammal, they were all sweet and professional.They made me feel comfortable during my first visit.I also loved the diversity of girl power. I look forward to seeing them again soon.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate it very much Jasmine for your kind words. We work really hard each and every day to provide the best service to all our patients. We want to ensure that everyone gets the utmost attention they deserve. We absolutely look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Please refer us to your friends and family members since referral service is the only way we want to grow our business. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
M
1 year ago
I always have a great experience visiting Smileaway. The staff is so helpful and caring. Very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you all❀
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Great to hear from you, Marcia. We enjoy seeing you at the office and thank you for acknowledging our effort. We want to ensure that our patients are well informed about what they are being treated for. It is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
C
1 year ago
My visit to the dental clinic was a very good experience. I found all the staff to be professional and eager to put me at ease with my fear of needles. I would recommend this company to friends and family.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Christine. We appreciate your kind words. We enjoyed tending to your needs and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards - SmileAway family team
C
1 year ago
very supportive , always professional and makes the office visit pleasant
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thanks a lot, Christi. You have always been a wonderful patient and we appreciate your patronage very much. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team