SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
The best dentist and Staff in Memphis
If you are Hispanic and you are looking for an Extraordinary Dentist RECOMMENDING 100% SMILEAWAY FAMILYDENTIST .. Very professional service in a family environment, since you arrive at LOBBY Kimberly awaits you with a smile .. AFTER they go to look for Danielle And Silvia .. and in the end You arrive at the hands of the DR..Ammal's, who does an EXTRAORDINARY work .. They speak Spanish .. THANK YOU GIRLS FOR YOUR WORK 100% THANKED WITH THE WORK THAT YOU HAVE DONE ......
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate very much for your wonderful recognition of all our team members. That is very special and we are very grateful for that. We try to do the best each and every day for all our patrons and recognizing that is the icing on the cake. Please let your friends and family members know about us. Rest assured we will offer the same level of service you have experienced at SmileAway. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thanks again. Have a great day. Best Regards - SmileAway Family Team
A
5 months ago
EL MEJOR DENTISTA Y STAFF EN MEMPHIS
Si eres hispano y estas buscando un Extraordinario dentista de RECOMIENDO 100% SMILEAWAY FAMILYDENTIST.. Servicio muy profesional en un ambiente familiar,desde que ENTRAS te espera Kimberly con una sonrisa.. DESPUES salen a buscarte Danielle Y Silvia ..y al final llegas a las manos de la DR..Ammal's, quien hace un trabajo EXTRAORDINARIO.. Hablan español .. GRACIAS CHICAS POR SU LABOR 100%AGRADECIDO CON EL TRABAJO QUE HAN HECHO...... Si hubieran 100 estrellitas para darles 100 les daría Dios las bendiga
A
5 months ago
The best dentist and staff in Memphis
Si eres hispano y estas buscando un Extraordinario dentista de RECOMIENDO 100% SMILEAWAY FAMILYDENTIST.. Servicio muy profesional en un ambiente familiar,desde que ENTRAS te espera Kimberly con una sonrisa.. DESPUES salen a buscarte Danielle Y Silvia ..y al final llegas a las manos de la DR..Ammal's, quien hace un trabajo EXTRAORDINARIO.. Hablan español .. GRACIAS CHICAS POR SU LABOR 100%AGRADECIDO CON EL TRABAJO QUE HAN HECHO...... Si hubieran 100 estrellitas para ratón 100 les daría Dios las bendiga
V
6 months ago
Thank you
I just wanted to thank you. All of you are so kind, and I feel such relief after my appointment. Everyone in the office is kind, considerate, and concerned... Thank you for taking care of me..
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Valerie. You are one of our early patrons and we appreciate that very much. Not missing your appointments and allowing us in taking care of all your dental needs have been a joy. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly...A WONDERFUL TEAM!!!!....
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Candice. We appreciate your kinds words. We work really hard in taking care of our patients at every touch point. We would love the opportunity to do the same for your friends and family members. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
R
6 months ago
Everyone was very professional and polite !!! I would recommend SmileAway .
Thanks for taking GOOD care of me . I will continue to allow everyone to work on my smile !!!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate very much Randy. You can bet on us taking care of your smile for a very long time to come. Don't forget to tell about us to your friends and family members. See you at your next appointment. Regards - SmileAway Team
T
6 months ago
The service at SmileAway Family Dentistry is always stellar. Another amazing checkup!! Keep up the excellent work ladies :)
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Tangela. We enjoy taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
B
8 months ago
Professional with a gental touch
The professionalism I have experienced at SmileAway is very commendable. My appointment was at 2 PM, and we started on time. I was asked on numerous occasions if I had any problems from my previous visit. Then, we covered my procedure and care plan for the day. As the procedure took place, I was constantly asked if I was comfortable, in any pain or needed anything. And, Dr. Ammal was amazing! She took her time and meticulously went about the business at hand, and did it like a mother caring for her newborn child. Dr. Ammal and her staff actually stopped during the procedure and would message my jaws, since I had to hold my mouth open for long periods of time. They made my visit as comfortable and soothing as possible. I applaud the entire staff at SmileAway.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Ben. Comments like this energize us to do even more. We pride ourselves in customer service at every touch point. Our patrons should feel that they are afforded the best treatment one can possibly get in a dental office. Another important aspect is the ease and comfort when they undergo treatment. If we do those things right I believe we will have that patron for life. That is what we strive for each and every day. Ben, we sincerely appreciate your acknowledgment of our effort. Hope we would get a chance to take care of your friends and family members soon. See you at your next appointment. Happy Holidays. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
N
8 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I have always had issues with my teeth. I have been going to Smile Away Family Dentistry for some time now and with the help from Dr. Veena Ammal and her staff, I am able to maintain good dental health and I have very few problems with my teeth now. They schedule my bi yearly cleaning appointments promptly and send reminders. The staff is very friendly. I am extremely happy with their services.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you much Nikhila. It is a pleasure working with you in taking care of all your dental needs. You are very patient with us and we appreciate that very much. It is a two-way street. We need the support and cooperation to be successful in what we do and you are a perfect example of just that. We look forward to seeing you soon. Happy Holidays. - SmileAway Family Team
C
8 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
I've been using Smileaway for some time now. They are always friendly. I never have to wait long, even if I am early. I love my new crowns. They look great. My new partial fits perfectly.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Camille. You have been great and we enjoy taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing at your next appointment. Happy Holidays. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team