SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today By Appointment

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Thank you
I just wanted to thank you. All of you are so kind, and I feel such relief after my appointment. Everyone in the office is kind, considerate, and concerned... Thank you for taking care of me..
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Valerie. You are one of our early patrons and we appreciate that very much. Not missing your appointments and allowing us in taking care of all your dental needs have been a joy. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly...A WONDERFUL TEAM!!!!....
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Candice. We appreciate your kinds words. We work really hard in taking care of our patients at every touch point. We would love the opportunity to do the same for your friends and family members. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
R
4 months ago
Everyone was very professional and polite !!! I would recommend SmileAway .
Thanks for taking GOOD care of me . I will continue to allow everyone to work on my smile !!!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate very much Randy. You can bet on us taking care of your smile for a very long time to come. Don't forget to tell about us to your friends and family members. See you at your next appointment. Regards - SmileAway Team
T
4 months ago
The service at SmileAway Family Dentistry is always stellar. Another amazing checkup!! Keep up the excellent work ladies :)
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Tangela. We enjoy taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
B
6 months ago
Professional with a gental touch
The professionalism I have experienced at SmileAway is very commendable. My appointment was at 2 PM, and we started on time. I was asked on numerous occasions if I had any problems from my previous visit. Then, we covered my procedure and care plan for the day. As the procedure took place, I was constantly asked if I was comfortable, in any pain or needed anything. And, Dr. Ammal was amazing! She took her time and meticulously went about the business at hand, and did it like a mother caring for her newborn child. Dr. Ammal and her staff actually stopped during the procedure and would message my jaws, since I had to hold my mouth open for long periods of time. They made my visit as comfortable and soothing as possible. I applaud the entire staff at SmileAway.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Ben. Comments like this energize us to do even more. We pride ourselves in customer service at every touch point. Our patrons should feel that they are afforded the best treatment one can possibly get in a dental office. Another important aspect is the ease and comfort when they undergo treatment. If we do those things right I believe we will have that patron for life. That is what we strive for each and every day. Ben, we sincerely appreciate your acknowledgment of our effort. Hope we would get a chance to take care of your friends and family members soon. See you at your next appointment. Happy Holidays. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
N
6 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I have always had issues with my teeth. I have been going to Smile Away Family Dentistry for some time now and with the help from Dr. Veena Ammal and her staff, I am able to maintain good dental health and I have very few problems with my teeth now. They schedule my bi yearly cleaning appointments promptly and send reminders. The staff is very friendly. I am extremely happy with their services.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you much Nikhila. It is a pleasure working with you in taking care of all your dental needs. You are very patient with us and we appreciate that very much. It is a two-way street. We need the support and cooperation to be successful in what we do and you are a perfect example of just that. We look forward to seeing you soon. Happy Holidays. - SmileAway Family Team
C
6 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
I've been using Smileaway for some time now. They are always friendly. I never have to wait long, even if I am early. I love my new crowns. They look great. My new partial fits perfectly.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Camille. You have been great and we enjoy taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing at your next appointment. Happy Holidays. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
J
7 months ago
Very professional and caring
This office is the best I have been to. They are caring and professional. I will definitely be telling my friends.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
June, we appreciate your feedback very much. You have been wonderful and we enjoyed taking care of you. We appreciate you letting your friends and family members know about us. Very kind of you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
B
7 months ago
Family Dentistry
I highly recommend Smileaway Family Dentistry for your dental care. Dr Ammal is a very professional and caring DDS along with an excellent staff
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Bobby. We enjoy taking care of you and your son . Look forward to seeing you both soon. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
A
8 months ago
Love it
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Amy. You are a wonderful patient of ours and we appreciate your kind words. Don't forget to mention about us to your friends and family members. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team