SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Very professional and caring
This office is the best I have been to. They are caring and professional. I will definitely be telling my friends.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
June, we appreciate your feedback very much. You have been wonderful and we enjoyed taking care of you. We appreciate you letting your friends and family members know about us. Very kind of you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
B
10 months ago
Family Dentistry
I highly recommend Smileaway Family Dentistry for your dental care. Dr Ammal is a very professional and caring DDS along with an excellent staff
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Bobby. We enjoy taking care of you and your son . Look forward to seeing you both soon. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family Team
A
10 months ago
Love it
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Amy. You are a wonderful patient of ours and we appreciate your kind words. Don't forget to mention about us to your friends and family members. Best regards - SmileAway Family Team
C
10 months ago
Very professional, friendly
Loved it very friendly professional
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Great to hear Chandler. It is our pleasure and we enjoyed your company. Our motto is to provide the best care possible at every touch point, one patient at a time. Thank you for sharing your experience. See you at your next appointment. Take care - SmileAway Team
J
10 months ago
Awesome Service
The service was awesome. They listen to me and address all of my concerns. The friendliness of the staff definitely reflect the doctors compassionate and concern. I am speechless because I never felt so valued and appreciated for coming in to check on myself. If you are looking to change your current dentist office this is definitely the one you should choose.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Jacqueline. You were awesome yourself. It is truly a pleasure to treat patients like you since you understand and work with us which will make the entire experience a wonderful one. We want to take great care of all our patients but one patient at a time. That's why and how we can pay the level of attention we want and have been and we want to continue that way for the foreseeable future. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards - SmileAway Team
S
10 months ago
Very nice, very well concerned for patients issues. All around a very nice clean facility and faculty
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review. Reviews like these make our days and our work go faster, easier, and exciting. We try to do our best to each of our patient because that is how we want to be known in this town, great customer care and service. That's what will bring you and folks like you to our facility which we love to take care of. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Take care, SmileAway Family Team
C
10 months ago
High quality service
Everyone from beginning to end was so nice and friendly. Everyone was so professional. I had a deep cleaning done earlier today and I thought I was going to be hurting the rest of the evening and I'm actually not. I would truly recommend a friend.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Wonderful to hear Candice. We are so glad that you were not hurting after the procedure was done. Our goal is to make any and all procedures as painless as possible. We try our best to reach that goal each time we treat a patient. We are not 100% successful in that endeavor but we are pretty darn close. We look forward to seeing you soon. Please do not forget to mention us to your friends and family members. Best regards - SmileAway family team
J
10 months ago
Great service
Back Smiling again!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Jim. Glad you like you smile. We work very hard for it:) Look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Best regards. SmileAway Family Team
L
11 months ago
They are great people who care about you.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Laura. We appreciate it very much. We try:) Don't forget to let your friends and family members know. See you soon at your next appointment. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family team
G
1 year ago
Great service
I haven't been to the dentist in such a long time, I really enjoyed my visit with this office today!! Great service, wonderful attitudes and professional!!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Hello there, We appreciate your kind words very much. Our goal is to ensure that anyone that comes to our office is treated with great care and respect. We pride ourselves doing the best job in town when it comes to patient treatment. Feedback like this motivates us even more. We hope you will put in a good word with your friends and family members alike. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards SmileAway Family Team