SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
High quality service
Everyone from beginning to end was so nice and friendly. Everyone was so professional. I had a deep cleaning done earlier today and I thought I was going to be hurting the rest of the evening and I'm actually not. I would truly recommend a friend.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Wonderful to hear Candice. We are so glad that you were not hurting after the procedure was done. Our goal is to make any and all procedures as painless as possible. We try our best to reach that goal each time we treat a patient. We are not 100% successful in that endeavor but we are pretty darn close. We look forward to seeing you soon. Please do not forget to mention us to your friends and family members. Best regards - SmileAway family team
J
7 months ago
Great service
Back Smiling again!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Jim. Glad you like you smile. We work very hard for it:) Look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Best regards. SmileAway Family Team
L
8 months ago
They are great people who care about you.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Laura. We appreciate it very much. We try:) Don't forget to let your friends and family members know. See you soon at your next appointment. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family team
G
9 months ago
Great service
I haven't been to the dentist in such a long time, I really enjoyed my visit with this office today!! Great service, wonderful attitudes and professional!!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Hello there, We appreciate your kind words very much. Our goal is to ensure that anyone that comes to our office is treated with great care and respect. We pride ourselves doing the best job in town when it comes to patient treatment. Feedback like this motivates us even more. We hope you will put in a good word with your friends and family members alike. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards SmileAway Family Team
R
9 months ago
AWESOME Service
Dr. Ammal is awesome and I feel the same about her staff. They make you feel so comfortable from the minute you walk throughout the whole visit.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very Robert. You are wonderful and we enjoy taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Have a great one. SmileAway Family Team
C
11 months ago
High quality service
best ever. highly recommended
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate your confidence in us Chris. We enjoyed taking care of your needs and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Don't forget to mention about us to your friends and family members please. Have a great day. Smileaway Family Team
S
11 months ago
Friendly/High Quality Care
I am TERRIFIED of the dentist but they made the experience enjoyable and I was actually able to relax... I've never used "relaxed" and "dentist" in the same sentence before... YOU ROCK SMILEAWAY DENTISTRY
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much dear. We are thrilled to hear that your experience has been very positive. We have every intention of living up to that expectation every time you visit us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Don't forget to mention about us to your friends and family members. Take care and best regards, SmileAway Team
N
12 months ago
A Dentist and Staff that feels like family...
There is no way around it but going to the dentist can be a scary and a painful ordeal. Causing some people to never step into a dentist office ever! Everyone at Smile Away Dentistry is very polite and very understanding when it comes to keeping you out of pain and and keeping you very relaxed when you are in that dentist chair. They have all the tools necessary to get you feeling comfortable while you get your teeth worked on. I have been to over five different dentist in the Shelby County area and none of them made me feel as comfortable and relaxed as Smile Away Dentistry. For the past two years my teeth has been under the care of Dr. Ammal and her friendly staff. Everyone at Smile Away Dentistry feels like they are family. Thanks for keeping me out of pain and understanding all of my needs.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Nathan, we enjoy taking care of you. You have been one of our most loyal customers which we cherish and respect. We are very much looking forward to seeing you at your next appt. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Team
C
12 months ago
very professional staff attentive and sensitive to special needs of the patient explains well haven't been to the dentist for several years , The dentist was fabulous definitely recommend this office for all of your dental needs
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate your review very much Chris. We enjoyed getting to know you and we had fun taking care of you. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Take care and best regards - SmileAway team
M
1 year ago
Extremely professional
So basically I have a fear of the dentist... I searched and searched for the best ratings and found Smileaway. Scheduling was fast. The office is extremely clean and smells clean. Really comfortable. Everyone is professional and nice. They are very concerned about your dental care. I've decided to let them do all my dental work as its so hard to find a good dentist. Go SmileAway!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thanks much Mona. We are truly pleased to hear about your experience. We sincerely appreciate your confidence in us and we enjoyed taking care of you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Don't forget to mention us to your friends and families please. Take care and best regards - SmileAway family