SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today By Appointment

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Very professional, friendly
Loved it very friendly professional
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Great to hear Chandler. It is our pleasure and we enjoyed your company. Our motto is to provide the best care possible at every touch point, one patient at a time. Thank you for sharing your experience. See you at your next appointment. Take care - SmileAway Team
J
8 months ago
Awesome Service
The service was awesome. They listen to me and address all of my concerns. The friendliness of the staff definitely reflect the doctors compassionate and concern. I am speechless because I never felt so valued and appreciated for coming in to check on myself. If you are looking to change your current dentist office this is definitely the one you should choose.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Jacqueline. You were awesome yourself. It is truly a pleasure to treat patients like you since you understand and work with us which will make the entire experience a wonderful one. We want to take great care of all our patients but one patient at a time. That's why and how we can pay the level of attention we want and have been and we want to continue that way for the foreseeable future. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards - SmileAway Team
S
8 months ago
Very nice, very well concerned for patients issues. All around a very nice clean facility and faculty
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review. Reviews like these make our days and our work go faster, easier, and exciting. We try to do our best to each of our patient because that is how we want to be known in this town, great customer care and service. That's what will bring you and folks like you to our facility which we love to take care of. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Take care, SmileAway Family Team
C
8 months ago
High quality service
Everyone from beginning to end was so nice and friendly. Everyone was so professional. I had a deep cleaning done earlier today and I thought I was going to be hurting the rest of the evening and I'm actually not. I would truly recommend a friend.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Wonderful to hear Candice. We are so glad that you were not hurting after the procedure was done. Our goal is to make any and all procedures as painless as possible. We try our best to reach that goal each time we treat a patient. We are not 100% successful in that endeavor but we are pretty darn close. We look forward to seeing you soon. Please do not forget to mention us to your friends and family members. Best regards - SmileAway family team
J
8 months ago
Great service
Back Smiling again!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Jim. Glad you like you smile. We work very hard for it:) Look forward to seeing you at your next appt. Best regards. SmileAway Family Team
L
9 months ago
They are great people who care about you.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Laura. We appreciate it very much. We try:) Don't forget to let your friends and family members know. See you soon at your next appointment. Take care and best regards - SmileAway Family team
G
10 months ago
Great service
I haven't been to the dentist in such a long time, I really enjoyed my visit with this office today!! Great service, wonderful attitudes and professional!!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Hello there, We appreciate your kind words very much. Our goal is to ensure that anyone that comes to our office is treated with great care and respect. We pride ourselves doing the best job in town when it comes to patient treatment. Feedback like this motivates us even more. We hope you will put in a good word with your friends and family members alike. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards SmileAway Family Team
R
10 months ago
AWESOME Service
Dr. Ammal is awesome and I feel the same about her staff. They make you feel so comfortable from the minute you walk throughout the whole visit.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very Robert. You are wonderful and we enjoy taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Have a great one. SmileAway Family Team
C
1 year ago
High quality service
best ever. highly recommended
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate your confidence in us Chris. We enjoyed taking care of your needs and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Don't forget to mention about us to your friends and family members please. Have a great day. Smileaway Family Team
S
1 year ago
Friendly/High Quality Care
I am TERRIFIED of the dentist but they made the experience enjoyable and I was actually able to relax... I've never used "relaxed" and "dentist" in the same sentence before... YOU ROCK SMILEAWAY DENTISTRY
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much dear. We are thrilled to hear that your experience has been very positive. We have every intention of living up to that expectation every time you visit us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Don't forget to mention about us to your friends and family members. Take care and best regards, SmileAway Team