SmileAway Family Dentistry

Dentist

694 North Germantown Parkway

Suite 50

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Customer friendly, clean and supportive environment..
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate the comment Jazmin. We try to make our patrons visits as comfortable as possible. We enjoyed seeing you and we look forward to your next visit. Don't forget to tell your friends and family members about us since we love referrals and that's how we want to grow our practice. Thanks again. Regards - SmileAway Family team
J
1 year ago
Friendly staff, clean waiting room, hardly any wait time. Everything was prompt.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Jayne. We pride ourselves on customer service and one of the things we try to do is take care of our patrons in a timely manner. Everyone is busy and it is important that we respect that and try to meet that need at best as we possibly can. We would love the opportunity to take care of your friends and family members as well. See you soon. Best regards - SmileAway Family team
A
1 year ago
Spectacular Service, Delivered by Friendly People
Called to make an appointment, less than two hours later, I walked out of the office with a fixed filling. Can't beat that turnaround. I might have gotten lucky on the timing, but that was the epitome of fast service. Everyone was friendly, constantly smiling and joking with me. You could tell it was a office populated by people who enjoy their work, and that is becoming rare these days. I just moved to Memphis, and I believe I have found my dentists.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
We are so glad to hear about your experience at our office. We had a blast tending to your need. Our team is just like what you described, making our patrons feel at ease since they come to the dental office with lot of anxiety especially to a new office. One of our jobs is to remove that entirely. We work hard on that daily and we appreciate your feedback very much. That makes us feel like we are doing something right:) Thanks again. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take care - SmileAway Family Team
S
1 year ago
Great office
The visit was very comfortable. I came away more informed about my dental health than I have anywhere else. Staff was super friendly. I will definatly be returning.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you Sean. It was a pleasure. We would love the opportunity to treat your friends and family members as well. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family team
C
1 year ago
Helpful
Had an extraction. Though difficult to pull was made easier by gentle technique, and caring. Made it a comfortable experience.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much. We appreciate your kind words. Our goal is absolutely what you mentioned in your review. We want to give the most comfortable experience a dental office can provide from start to finish. Please keep us in mind when you talk to your friends and family members. See you at your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family
N
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Absolutely love this dentist, the environment really nice and clean and the people were very professional and friendly! I would recommend this dentist to anyone, and can't wait for my next visit!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Appreciate you Nicole and we had a blast caring for you. We want to ensure that we do our absolute best each and every time we see our patrons so that all your visits are at the same exceptional level of service. That is our service guarantee to all our patrons. We look forward to your next appointment. Best regards - SmileAway Family
J
1 year ago
Very friendly, professional group
I had bite wing ex-rays and a cleaning done today. I came a little before my 10 a.m. appointment. They took me back right away as they usually do. They always greet me with a smile and Dr.Amaal makes me feel very relaxed. They all make me feel very at home from the time I walk in until I leave. They let you watch a program of your choice while they are performing their services which helps to take your mind off things. Especially if you're having a cavity filled. I have recommended friends and family and posted their info on my Facebook page to share.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Janelle. We enjoyed caring for you. We try our best to give the best experience to every person that comes to our office to allay any fear they may have going to a dentist. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing your friends and family members soon. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. - Take care - SmileAway family
T
1 year ago
Very friendly and knowledgable
My daughter came for a cleaning and was throughly impressed with the treatment and how informative the staff was during her visit. She can't stop talking about it. She actually said she can't think of a single flaw or anything negative to say about her visit and she said everyone was very friendly. She is looking forward to her next appointment believe or not!
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback. It is always nice to hear we are doing a good job! :) We look forward to taking care of her for many more years to come.
K
1 year ago
Always nice
EVERYONE IS ALWAYS NICE AND THE SERVICE IS GREAT. I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYBODY
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Keturah. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you for your next appt. Don't forget to let your friends and family members know about us as well. Take care. - SmileAway Team
B
1 year ago
Great dental care
Both the dentist and the dental hygienist were very thorough and did a great job. This is the best dental care that I have had, period. The dentist took the time to explain to me what my problems were and to come up with a good plan to fix them.
Response from SmileAway Family Dentistry
Brandy, we appreciate your kind words. We enjoy taking care of our patients the best way possible and we strive hard to accomplish that each and every day. We want to give all the options available so that our patients can make informed decisions. We appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Don't forget to mention us to your friends and family members since referral is the way we run our practice. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! SmileAway Team