Smileawhile Dental

Dentist

163 US 130 N. Building 1

Suite C

Bordentown, NJ 08505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
The best
Smileawhile and Dr. Palli are the best!
L
2 weeks ago
Filling
I have always been scared to go to the dentist but since Iv been coming here I’m not anymore! Everyone is so nice and caring from the start of my appointment to the end!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous.
M
3 weeks ago
Caring staff and they get you out quickly.
Dr. P is such a caring dentist and person. My son and I always have such a great experience when we go there. Everyone is so nice and caring. I also like the fact that you never have to wait, they get you right in
B
3 weeks ago
Keeping my little guy all smiles!
Dr. Pali has a great manner with my kids, super patient and keeps us laughing! I would recommend her and her team to anybody!
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr Palli has been our favorite family dentist for the last 5 years, and every visit has been a wonderful experience. Thanks Dr Palli.
N
4 weeks ago
Always have such a pleasant experience with the doctor and staff. They are always helpful with arranging appointments and work with your schedule.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Very nice Dr and office staff.
J
1 month ago
Great patient service at smileawhile
As always the doctor and staff at smileawhile make going to the dentist hassle free/stress free.
M
2 months ago
Awesome