Smileawhile Dental

Dentist

163 US 130 N. Building 1

Suite C

Bordentown, NJ 08505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I never have to wait long, the entire staff is wonderful. They always try to fit me in, even if it is last minute. The dental work is very good and the dentist always tells you what you need to know, gives you options and is aware that the world is on a budget. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I love this dentist and staff, wish I could go to dinner with them!
E
1 week ago
Smile A While is great!
Dr. Pali is exceptional. The receptionist, Kristine is also one of a kind. The hygienist was great. All around great visit! Best around and highly recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
excellent
Not much only xrays but always good
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and accommodating.
Very satisfied with the service here. Dr Palli and her staff are very friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
My visit to smile a while was great. I was received very warmly as always and I didn't not have a long wait time and the service was great for my teeth cleaning. Everyone was very pleasant. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a dentist to smileawhile. I love my dentist .
D
2 weeks ago
the best
N
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning today
L
3 weeks ago
Vincent felt very comfortable on his first dental experience with your dental office and it was a positive one. Thank you for accepting Vincent as a patient. See you soon
J
3 weeks ago
The most honest, highly professional dentist
Dr Palli is the most honest, caring dentist you will ever know. She does not try to rip you off or charge high prices when there are viable, effective, less expensive alternatives. She cares about her clients and gives the best, most professional service!
P
3 weeks ago
The best dentist!!
The entire team at Smileawhile, led by Dr. Palli, is the absolute best!! Far and away the best dentist office I have even been to. Always accommodating, always great service and the friendliest, best team! Could never recommend them highly enough!