Smileawhile Dental

Dentist

163 US 130 N. Building 1

Suite C

Bordentown, NJ 08505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Jimmie gave you guys a thumbs up. He said you guys did good. I appreciate the time you take with him and your kindness
P
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly and Professional
Thank you for another amazing visit. Great work and always offering useful and practical tips.
L
2 weeks ago
I love coming here. Dr Palli is the best. She makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I truly am going to miss the entire staff. You are my family.
R
2 weeks ago
dental appointment
Always a great experience! Dr. Palli answered all my questions and always make me feel so comfortable!
A
3 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Palli is the best! I was nervous about getting fillings done but she was gentle and did a great job. Highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and straight
The hygienist did an awesome job and was very kind.
T
4 weeks ago
Dental Office and Staff
Dental x-rays, exam and teeth cleaned in a professional and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend.
T
4 weeks ago
Dental Office and Staff
Dental x-rays, exam and teeth cleaned performed in a professional and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Excellent.
L
1 month ago
"Always a Pleasant Experience"
Our interactions with the receptionist, the dental hygienist and of course Dr. Madanapalli are always pleasurable and always result in a clean, healthy and refreshed smile.