Smileawhile Dental

Dentist

163 US 130 N. Building 1

Suite C

Bordentown, NJ 08505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very friendly
The staff is very friendly and make you feel very welcomed and comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Nice and Perfect
Really a knowledgeable doctor and handle with care, itโ€™s nice so smooth. Reminded !...๐Ÿ‘
G
3 weeks ago
My visit was just quick this time just to see what I will need since I was in no pain we decided it could wait til I come back from vacation.... therefore I can not give a more tenchical review other than Dr. Pali and staff are wonderful
G
4 weeks ago
night guard impression
Procedure went well. They had to do 2 impressions due to there was a bit too much material in the mold for the first one but the second went well. We also go to SmileAwhile for our regular dental services. They are always courteous and helpful with any thin we might need.
S
1 month ago
Quick Appointments, clean and quality treatment, keep it up!
overall great job, love to recommend my friends to come and use the services.
R
1 month ago
friendly and professional
Having concern with a loose and infected tooth, I immediately got and appointment. The dentist was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about by health concerns. Exam and x-rays at what I thought was a reasonable price with having no dental insurance. I had only heard good things about this office before I called. When I left the office I thought we were friends. I would recommend anyone to go to this dentist. I can't get over how caring and friendly the office was.
C
2 months ago
I never have to wait long, the entire staff is wonderful. They always try to fit me in, even if it is last minute. The dental work is very good and the dentist always tells you what you need to know, gives you options and is aware that the world is on a budget. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I love this dentist and staff, wish I could go to dinner with them!
E
2 months ago
Smile A While is great!
Dr. Pali is exceptional. The receptionist, Kristine is also one of a kind. The hygienist was great. All around great visit! Best around and highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
excellent
Not much only xrays but always good
A
2 months ago
Very professional and accommodating.
Very satisfied with the service here. Dr Palli and her staff are very friendly.