Smileawhile Dental

Dentist

163 US 130 N. Building 1

Suite C

Bordentown, NJ 08505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I love Dr. Palli!!
Great visit as usual! How many people can say they love going to the dentist?! See you in 6 months!! I'll work on getting that sonic care lol...
L
2 weeks ago
An Excellent Extraction Experience
Thank you Dr. Pali for attending to me in my time of need! Your professionalism and perseverance made my tooth extraction a success. I have followed your post dental extraction instructions and have taken the prescribed medications and as a result I am feeling fine! Thank you, again. Lenny Del Rio
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff !
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff is very friendly and nice.
C
3 weeks ago
Bi annual 🧼
As usual I had a very good experience at Smile A While Dental The office staff, hygienist, and of course Dr Pali were all very attentive. As always it was a comfortable, pleasant experience.
P
3 weeks ago
Great again!
Another wonderful visit. Friendly staff and a welcoming environment.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding service and the best professionalism
I tend to be very hard on criticism and I find Smileawhile far exceeds my expectations every time!! Yes - every time!!Cathy
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and always on time.
Love everyone in this office. They are all extremely nice, personable, and professional. Everytime I have been there, they take you as scheduled. I have never had to wait past my appointment time.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist office :):)
J
1 month ago
Dr. Pali
Dr. Pali and her staff are the most wonderful people. They are incredibly nice, professional and I love bringing my children to her office. She is great with the kids and parents. Best dentist!!