Smileawhile Dental

Dentist

163 US 130 N. Building 1

Suite C

Bordentown, NJ 08505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Very friendly staff and dentist, always accommodating
Very professional office, friendly and personable, love Dr Palli!
N
1 week ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and was kind of dreading it. It was an extremely efficient and pleasant experience due to Dr. Palli and her staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr palli and her staff are such good people. Very professional and caring people.
Always a pleasure to see them.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Attention, and Care... what more can you ask from your dentist!
Our entire family goes to Smileawhile for dental care. This includes three boys under the age of 10, and we all love Dr. "Palli" and her staff. The entire team is attentive and extremely friendly. Most importantly, the care when they are working in our mouths is phenomenal. The facility is clean and professional and nicely laid out. Their automated systems for reminding us of our appointments is a no brainer... what more can you ask for?
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff , beautiful people!!
L
3 weeks ago
"A Most Pleasant Dental Experience"
Dr. Poornima Madanapalli provides a dental service practice that is both professional and friendly. The reception/ waiting area and service suites are antiseptically clean. My appointment today was for a six month check up, including x-rays and a cleaning. The dental hygienist, Theresa provided me with the most comprehensive cleaning I have ever experienced. Most importantly, are Dr. Madanapalli, (with her infectious smile) and her staff who together provide their patients with a most pleasant dental experience.
R
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit Smile awhile. The Staff are professional and passionate about the patients. Keep up the work. Rodney B.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service and extremely friendly
Wonderful office! They are very kind and personable. They take the time to really give you a friendly quality experience. I would really recommend the dentist she is wonderful!!
L
1 month ago
I love this place!!!
This is the best dentist office I every been to. Beautiful and quick experience!!! I would recommend this office to anyone.
G
1 month ago
I enjoyed my first visit today ( if anyone can enjoy going to the dentist). The doctor was kind,sincere and very personable. My son also had his first appointment today and he came out of the office happy. He is a 27 year old man who haopens to have autism. The doctor and the staffs kindness and genuineness shone through making him very comfortable. ..Thank you