Smileawhile Dental

Dentist

163 US 130 N. Building 1

Suite C

Bordentown, NJ 08505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr. Palli is great! I am terrified of the dentist and she is always very patient and kind with my fears. She is a wonderful dentist, and has great staff as well!
M
7 days ago
Very caring and don't ever have to wait to be seen.
William and I both enjoy going to the dentist now thanks to Dr. P. and all her staff. They are all so nice and caring. Dr. P makes you feel at ease and is so gentle. You never have to sit in the waiting room to be called to the back. Thanks to all who work there.
N
7 days ago
Hello, My Husband and I really like coming to Smileawhile Dental. Everyone is very friendly and nice and caring.
C
1 week ago
My wife and myself just moved to Bordentown area. Both of us had the first visit with Dr.Poornima Palli. We both found her caring and competent dentist. Her recommended preventive care is much appreciated. Office and clinic staff is equally courteous and professional. Great communication and phone follow ups! I give her 6 out of 5 stars. Chinu & Kishori Jani
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough service with a smile
I would highly recommend Smile A While Dental, they will keep you smiling for more than a while. The Dentist is very professional, thorough and caring. Everything you would want in a Dentist. Professional, prompt and courteous service by the staff and Dentist as well. I have been a patient for many years and would not want to go anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Caring, affordable service
Dr Palli is a very caring dentist and a compassionate person. She provides excellent service and makes recommendations that are best for her clients. Theresa is a great hygienist and ensures she is gentle, yet efficient in cleaning my sensitive teeth. Christine greets you at the front desk and is very customer-service oriented. Overall, a great experience! Thank you, Dr Palli and staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
This practice came highly recommended to me. I was in a lot of pain. I needed an appointment immediately and they did everything they could to accommodate me. Everyone is very friendly, and professional. I highly recommend using this practice for your go to dentist!!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and staff
Been going to Dr. Paoli for about 2years now. Best dentist ever been to! Funny, puts you at ease, friendly and really cares about her patients. She also has great office staff which are very responsive, friendly,and make the environment feel so welcoming.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding experience.Charming and pleasant staff.
G
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly atmosphere and staff
I was very pleased with my first visit for my kids. Appointment was ready on time. Staff immediately put us at ease. And my kids enjoyed their experience very much. Actually looking forward to their next visit