Smileawhile Dental

Dentist

163 US 130 N. Building 1

Suite C

Bordentown, NJ 08505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Excellent, friendly, and quick service, from appointment scheduling through actual treatment time. My kids are both very comfortable to be seen, and have no fear or complaints. There seems to rarely be a wait time more then a few minutes once you walk in the door, which is so refreshing after years of dealing with a horribly over booked and jam packed dentist office prior to switching to Smileawhile. Also, Dr. Palli herself has answered the phones, and scheduled appointments for us, which is a very unusual occurrence in my experience with doctors, but shows a wonderfully down to earth and personable touch. Highly recommend.
C
4 days ago
state of the art office, service was amazing, professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend for all your dental needs.
R
5 days ago
Amazing!
My kids (8) & (3) and I have been going to Dr. Palin is always wonderful. They never complain about having go to the denist. She is super personable but professional & fast. I really dislike going to the denist & she will always make it fast, painless but detailed (and talks me through it). The best!
P
1 week ago
Friendly dentist!
Dr Madanapalli is awesome...my kids initially were very scared of dentists and my friend recommended me to see her...she was great with kids ,friendly and very patient..... Glad we found her!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I can’t say enough about Smileawhile. The front desks Raff were so friendly and efficient. I was seen on time and the dental hygienist was just superb. She took her time and explained everything and gave me a phenomenal and thorough cleaning. The doctor was the most pleasant person I think I’ve ever met. I wanted to put her in my pocket and take her home. So wonderful! I really look forward to going back!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I needed new dentist. My visit was very pleasant. Everyone was polite, cheerful and professional. I have found my dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Bordentown!
Dr. Pali is wonderful. She treats her patients like family. Would highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional services by Smileawhile Dental
Our family is getting all type of dental services provided by Smileawhile dental. We are happy to visit regularly and have dental service rendered by Dr Madanapalli and her staff. Her office is conveniently located. The office staff are very pleasant. Patel family
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist
A very caring Dentist and staff. 5 stars.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Best experience with a Dentist ever. Professional, experienced, all round pleasant experience.