Smileboston - Brookline

Dentist

1180 Beacon Street

Suite 2B

Brookline, MA 02446-3806

Open Today By Appointment

smileboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Gentle and Patient
I’m a very anxious dental patient and the staff at Smileboston is always very accommodating.
T
1 week ago
Wow!
The most unbelievably rewarding experience ever! Professional, warm, caring and fun! I love Smile Boston!
M
2 weeks ago
Superior Service
I showed up an entire hour early having misread my appointment time, and the Team made it work for me! I was willing to wait (although truthfully didn’t have the extra quarters for my parking meter) but they insisted on accommodating my mistake! Most people don’t say it or feel it but I really do love my dentist Andrew th entire Team at SmileBoston!
M
1 month ago
Love Going to the Dentist - said Nobody... until now!
I have been delighted with SmileBoston. My son had his primary teeth into his late teens. No other dentist or oral health professional could determine what was going on until we found SmileBoston. Their top of the line equipment enabled them to see the problem and while his issues were beyond their expertise, the diagnosis was spot on. They saved my son's smile! We have been patients ever since. I have addressed a number of my own dental issues and I am confident that I will have my teeth for the rest of my days and that my oral health is the least of my concerns. In addition to the awesome service, the office is warm and welcoming. I have recommended SmileBoston to anyone and everyone. Those who were smart enough to listen have thanked me for the referral.
B
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly, effective without wasting my time
I had a very pleasant experience with my regular checkup. The hygienist was friendly and upbeat without being too talkative, and I was done in good time to make it to work on time. I was very pleased.
L
1 month ago
Overall excellent
My experience was similar to all of my other visits to Smile Boston. They're professional, courteous, and competent. I love this dental practice--it's the best I've ever encountered. My only suggestion for improvement with this visit was that when I made this routine check-up and cleaning appointment, I was told that a dentist would be available, as usual. But when I described a concern that I wanted checked out by my dentist, I was told that there was no dentist in the office. I was very surprised that I wasn't notified ahead of time.
J
1 month ago
Great people, great atmosphere, great at what they do
They're really nice, and make the experience easy.
J
1 month ago
Nice dental visit, cleaning and exam
The hygienist was friendly and helpful and did a great, careful job. She was very concerned for my comfort, stopping to check frequently during the procedure. The dentist was one I had not seen before, but he was very professional and friendly. He listened to my issues, did an examination, and answered all of my questions. They took me on time, and were done in the time I expected. I recommend this practice. Parking doesn't seem to be a problem either. There's plenty of meters on the street and I've never had a problem finding a spot.
K
1 month ago
During my 2nd phase of my root canal procedure , I was profoundly grateful for the time and patience that Dr. Han and Carlos provided me regarding my concerns while undergoing my root canal. (They know what I am referring to).Thank you both so much for your wonderful care , expertise, and kindness. 💓 God Bless all the staff at Smile Boston.😇
M
2 months ago
Best dentist around
Always a great experience. On time and always make sure your comfortable with what is being done. No complaints.