Smileboston - Brookline

Dentist

1180 Beacon Street

Suite 2B

Brookline, MA 02446-3806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Always professional, friendly, and helpful
Patient since 1992.
R
7 days ago
TOP NOTCH
I'm another patient from way back to Kenmore Square--even before or as Dr. M came on board. Fun little book, tribute to him in the Brookline waiting room! I can see he bright all of you on board and trained and helped you ease into the fine group you are. Keep learning, positive and a calm office enviroment and all will be fine!
R
7 days ago
TOP NOTCH
I'm another patient from way back to Kenmore Square--even before or as Dr. M came on board. Fun little book, tribute to him in the Brookline waiting room! I can see he bright all of you on board and trained and helped you ease into the fine group you are. Keep learning, positive and a calm office enviroment and all will be fine!
B
1 week ago
As always a great visit.
Had another great visit with the folks at Smile Boston. Nichole cleaned my teeth and Dr. Spitz did an exam. As usual, everyone from the front desk to the boss were friendly, professional, and caring. This is why I've been at patient at this practice since 1970. Some of the faces have changed over the years, but never their standards of care.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a positive experience with both the dentist and the hygienist. They were polite, friendly and reassured me as I am always nervous about visiting the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Scheduled cleaning
I have my teeth cleaned by Nicole every four months. I haven't had a new cavity in years. I am petrified of dentists. SmileBoston is so professional and the atmosphere is so relaxed that I have dozed off in the chair. I highly recommend SmileBoston, especially if you are a nervous patient.
N
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
This is a great group of people - from the very skilled dentists to the office support folks. They make you like going to the dentist.
P
1 month ago
Great Service
I am very grateful to have Alyson M and Dr. O as my dental care providers!
R
1 month ago
Always professional but friendly, warm and I like that you only schedule a certain number of patients each day, so that each person does not get to nervous or feel rushed. Keep up the good work! I have been a patient of Smile Boston for many years! RW
R
1 month ago
Always professional but friendly, warm and I like that you only schedule a certain number of patients each day, so that each person does not get to nervous or feel rushed. Keep up the good work! I have been a patient of Smile Boston for many years! RW