Smileboston - Brookline

Dentist

1180 Beacon Street

Suite 2B

Brookline, MA 02446-3806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
My family and I have been clients of this group of dental providers for almost 40 years. We have been with them through 3 generations of their business and continue to appreciate their responsiveness, skills and compassion during our visits. Thank you today, especially to Nicole, my dental provider and Corey for scheduling this appointment today. Warmly, Dee Dee
E
1 month ago
Could not be happier with SmileBoston and Dr Taylor
I would recommend Dr Taylor and SmileBoston to anyone looking for a caring dentist at well run office.
H
1 month ago
Keeping Older Teeth Happy
Replacing my older fillings with Dr. Taylor’s measured advice and care has become a good milestone birthday gift to myself.
M
1 month ago
All staff is excellent. Friendly and helpful. Carolyn is excellent at her job. Very gentle and caring. Dr Spitz always takes time to check in and make sure all is well. Andrew and front desk always are helpful and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I would recommend to anyone, and I have including my family.
C
2 months ago
Coming from someone with a lifelong fear of the dentist...
I’ve now been a long time patient of Dr. Spitz and can’t imagine having to go anywhere else. From cleanings with Nicole to implants and pinhole procedures with Dr. Spitz, I’ve put SmileBoston to the test. They’ve always managed to calm my fears, and managed my care with incredible professionalism.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Spitz was extremely informative and personable
I saw Dr. Spitz for a second opinion on orthodontics. He was amazingly generous with his time and explained things in a way I could really understand my options. He gained my trust. From my first contact with the practice, I was impressed with it's efficiency and professionalism. Although I only had this one experience so far, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Spitz and the practice.
K
2 months ago
great service
On time, fast, professional, friendly, nice equipment compared to some other places!
S
2 months ago
Dr Kaplan is the best
I’ve been going to Smile Boston for years. No one likes going to the dentist, but Dr Kaplan always makes me feel comfortable and is available after hours if you need her.
W
3 months ago
As good as getting cavities drilled gets
I had cavities and had to get them drilled which is never ideal. But the team at smile boston made it as painless and stress-free as possible. They even went beyond the initial findings to root out an additional cavity that would have forced me to return for a second visit.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and courteous like always. Leah does her best to make me comfortable and I really appreciate it.