Smileboston - Brookline

Dentist

1180 Beacon Street

Suite 2B

Brookline, MA 02446-3806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dr Kaplan is the best
I’ve been going to Smile Boston for years. No one likes going to the dentist, but Dr Kaplan always makes me feel comfortable and is available after hours if you need her.
W
1 month ago
As good as getting cavities drilled gets
I had cavities and had to get them drilled which is never ideal. But the team at smile boston made it as painless and stress-free as possible. They even went beyond the initial findings to root out an additional cavity that would have forced me to return for a second visit.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and courteous like always. Leah does her best to make me comfortable and I really appreciate it.
L
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Relaxing Environment
Dental appointments usually come with a lot of anxiety for me but this office staff relieved much of that from the minute I arrived.
J
2 months ago
It has been a few years since I had a root canal done, and it was with Dr. Han, whom which I knew that I would be in excellent hands. Dr. Han and her staff did an exceptional job on my issue. I thought that I would need to have a second visit, but she went out of her way to resolve my problem in one visit. The pain was minimal at best. They were constantly asking about how I was feeling during the procedure. I enjoyed the office atmosphere, and the provide the choice of music of my choice (Classic Blues.) Dr. Han's experience, friendliness, great sense of humor, and confidence shows in the skill and quality of her work. Furthermore, she went out of her way to let her know to call her immediately if there was any complications after the procedure. She truly cares about the well being in her patients, which is half the battle in gaining confidence with any doctor. I would highly recommend her to anyone who has any fears or concerns about oral surgery.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, on-time
Smile Boston Brookline is a great dental practice. They are professional, take the time to inform you of all your options, high-tech, friendly, and administrative staff are on-point with handling the insurance.
J
4 months ago
Perfect
I'm like a 2 year old at the dentist. This was the best experience every. Carlos and Dr, Spitz made this initial appointment perfect for me. Looking forward to going back and getting the work done. You won't regret going here.
P
4 months ago
The 3rd time is a Charm
This happens to be my 3rd Dental Consultation in the last 12month. Dr. Spitz was very professional giving a clear and concise explanation on what I’ve been experiencing and next steps. Look forward to continuing with his practice. Thanks
J
4 months ago
Gentle, friendly, experienced and professional.
I first went to Smile Boston to have four crowns replaced that had been made over 20 years ago. Dr Spitz didn't just replace the crowns, he carefully evaluated my teeth and gums and created a smile that I never imagined I could have. Since then I've been driving 45 minutes to Smile Boston for my regular cleanings because the entire dental office, from Dr Spitz to the hygenists to the administrators are the kindest and most professional group I've ever encountered. I would recommend them to anyone!