Smileboston - Brookline

Dentist

1180 Beacon Street

Suite 2B

Brookline, MA 02446-3806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 hour ago
Leah is awesome, so friendly and very helpful! Makes the experience enjoyable!
D
3 days ago
Professional but most important friendly!
My 5 year old daughter saw Leah and Dr. Kaplan. Leah made her feel comfortable and made the visit fun, as she always does. Both Dr. Kaplan and Leah answered all concerns. My experience with SmileBoston is always top notch and would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for high quality care in a professional and friendly atmosphere!
L
6 days ago
Great service with friendly, knowledgeable staff.
The front desk greeted me by name and everyone was very friendly. The extraction went very smoothly- quick and without any pain. Everyone is very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great visit
Every staff member I interacted with was friendly and helpful. My routine cleaning was enjoyable, which is strange to say about a dental appointment. They took the time to explain different options to me and some things to keep an eye out for. They all seem truly happy with their work which translates to great services. Looking forward to coming back.
E
1 month ago
I’m spoiled!
Staff members always go above and beyond for their patients. The reception took initiative to reach out to accommodate my appointment after travel complications forced me to cancel my previously scheduled time. Leah is always sweet and gentle with her patients. She is a very talented hygienist.
L
1 month ago
I felt “in good hands” with the Smileboston team.
I only had my teeth cleaned and whitened. The technicians who serviced me were warm, friendly, and informative on each procedure, and what to expect as they proceeded.... no surprises!😁 I did not know the length of time it would take for my procedures, and did not put enough change in the parking meter (fortunately I did not get a ticket for over staying my spot by over 2 hours). I want to suggest that you give clients a “heads-up” if they are going to be in for over an hour. The staff is very helpful in rescheduling. Thanks so much to Andrew for giving me options.
M
2 months ago
Great experience, as expected!
Just had my biannual cleaning and check up. Carolyn was right on time, which was much appreciated as I scheduled this early so as not to miss much work. She was polite, professional, and personable. She scheduled my next appointment after the visit, and answered all of my questions. Dr. Spitz made a requested adjustment, checked things over, and all was well. Andrew and Cory at the front desk are always welcoming and knowledgeable. Thanks to everyone at this office, those mentioned in this review and those that I have seen in the past. All wonderful.
N
2 months ago
Flexible and helpful
Had a concern over the weekend, called Monday morning, was seen Tuesday which was a relief, especially after finding out my problem wasn't as critical as I feared. Staff is always so helpful!
C
2 months ago
A crown from a king (of dentistry)
Ugh. If you have to get a crown, or any dentistry at all, I highly recommend SmileBoston and Dr. Stephen Spitz. My recent crown appointment was tough as it was way in back on the top. Dr. Spitz and Kat were patient and caring and tried everything they could to make me more comfortable. I have been going to this team for over 7 years and can't say enough good things about them. Thanks all.
D
3 months ago
Service with a "SMILE"
I have been a patient at SmileBoston for over 15 years. I had a cleaning this morning and my mouth feels great. Dr. Spitz and the entire crew are kind, caring and most importantly, provide top notch dental services.