Smileboston - Brookline

Dentist

1180 Beacon Street

Suite 2B

Brookline, MA 02446-3806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Friendly with excellent service
The dental hygienists are always friendly and make me feel comfortable. They are efficient and do a wonderful job. The dentist I saw today was extremely nice. Overall a wonderful experience.
K
2 weeks ago
BEST CARE ANYWHERE! 5-STAR DENTAL CARE IN BROOKLINE.
SmileBoston is the premier place to receive dental care, from cleanings to restoration. I've been with them since the beginning. They personify the Gold Standard in care, with state-of-the-art equipment and an exceptionally seasoned, professional, caring staff from the minute you walk in the door. If you're looking for amazing dental care, look no further.
E
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly service
L
3 weeks ago
Best experience evah !
I was a total wreck about dental appointments - Dr. Spitz, Alanna, Nicole and so many of the caring professionals at SmileBoston cured me of my fears and anxiety! I’ll never be able to thank them enough! I strive to be a good patient and follow all guidance - last comment upon inspection by Dr. Spitz was “Boring - nothing to see here ! “ Music to my ears !!
G
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
I am always impressed with the level of care and quality of service from everyone at SmileBoston. They always do a great job.
D
3 weeks ago
8/31/2018 Visit
Smile Boston - Great visit/experience as always. 3 year customer. Warm/caring staff. Always greeted with a smile and sense of comfort. Ethical, knowledgeable, experienced dentistry.
R
1 month ago
My regular checkup
Always great care and finally met Dr Taylor! Good team as always.
R
1 month ago
My regular checkup
Always great care and finally met Dr Taylor! Good team as always.
M
1 month ago
Almost best dentist appointment
My hygienist was careful, gentle and personable! Thanks for a positive experience. I will definitely be back!
A
1 month ago
👍