Smileboston - South Shore

Dentist

31 Schoosett Street

Suite 101

Pembroke, MA 02359-1878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileboston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Perfect service
Dr. Finly and his assistant were wonderful, assuring and just an over all pleasant experience being at my appointment today! Removal of an old filling, temporary crown procedure before permanent crown being put in, was painless!! Have more work to be done which I'm looking forward to! Wonderful friendly, professional atmosphere. I highly recommend!
C
3 days ago
Excellent
Love my dentist! Everyone is so nice and friendly! I met Megan today she is so kind thanks for chatting with me . See you all in February
R
2 weeks ago
I alway enjoy the folks at SmileBoston. Meghan is a very professional and friendly hygienist. She made the visit very pleasant. I owe Dr. Findley so much for fitting my husband with an anti-snoring device! I got to tell him he saved my marriage, lol 😂. Dr. Findley is great. The front desk staff is really nice as well. Overall great experience. Thanks gang!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous staff
Took my daughter for a consult with Dr Findlay. From the moment I spoke to the front office mgr Trish it was a very pleasant experience. Dr Findlay was very nice and explained everything to my daughter and I about the procedures needed to enhance her smile. He was friendly and very approachable and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who might be apprehensive about going to Dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Flexible scheduling
SmileBoston hygienists are wonderful. They always accommodate my need for early morning appointments so I can get in to work afterwards.
R
3 months ago
I felt that all the staff was professional. I need to spend more time though to actually give a concise review. I was only there for x-rays and consultation. Dr. Finley explained my options for my dental work to be done in a very professional manner. Although I am a little confused I am sure that I will understand better as my work progresses.
I
3 months ago
Outstanding clinicians, very friendly and provided excellent care.
Smileboston is a great business. You really sense that they work as a team. Their technology is state of the art, and all are sensitive and thoughtful professionals. My experience with Theresa (teeth cleaning) was wonderful. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
3 months ago
I was very fortunate to get a same day emergency appointment because of my crown falling out unexpectedly. Dr Spitz and his staff were totally helpful along with being truly professional, I called early AM a got a real live person to talk to, that check the schedule when she arrived in the office, luckily Dr Spitz had time available. Wasn’t happy to know I need a root canal, however very happy that I can now chew again. They are the very best in dental care, I would highly recommend them.
A
3 months ago
The Best!!!
We just moved to the South Shore and this was our first visit to the Pembroke office. My wife and I were both scheduled for crowns with Dr Spitz. I had my first of several crowns put in back in 1964 so I feel qualified to say that the procedure has certainly come a long way. Absolutely no pain during the entire procedure along with a friendly and gentle free flowing atmosphere which made the entire process smooth and easy. I don't think anyone can ask for more than that. I have been a patient of this practice in Brookline for over 50 years, which spanned three changes in ownership and the one constant has been the best and most up to date professional service. I have never once had a negative experience, whether it entailed getting a quick appointment, figuring out the myriad of insurance issues or having any dental work done.
H
4 months ago
Who knew going to the dentist could be so much fun!
I never thought going to the dentist could be so much fun! The girls at the front are so warm and friendly, always smiling and happy. I could hear patients laughing with doctor in the room next door. The staff there is so amazing, they make you feel like an old friend, it is actually a joy to go. Meghan did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, my teeth feel so clean and smooth. I eat a ton of candy and was embarrassed that I would be shamed, but she didn't make me feel bad about it at all! If you want a dental office that you will actually enjoy going to and feel comfortable in, I cannot recommend Smileboston South Shore enough!!