Luxesmile Dentistry

Dentist

31 Schoosett Street

Suite 101

Pembroke, MA 02359-1878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
43 minutes ago
Great experience!
The staff is amazing!! Very Professional! I am a new patient, but my mother-in-law was a patient and Dr Findley took very good care of her.
W
10 hours ago
top nofch service
Dr. Finley and the 'crew' are top notch in my book; thoughtful and caring.
J
1 week ago
Service was timely and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Great staff all around. I’m always well taken care of
D
1 month ago
Masterful Megan
Megan was not only professional but very personal too. I wish I weren't so tongue tied . . .
J
2 months ago
Always great service in a comfortable setting
Smile Boston is always has the patients best interest at heart - Professional setting with friendly staff
A
2 months ago
Always a good experience.....
We have been patients at Smileboston in Pembroke since the beginning and have always been more than satisfied with our care. We had great cleanings with Meghan this week, and checkups with Dr. Findly. The office staff is very helpful too.
R
2 months ago
Great team! Low stress
I had 2 crowns prepped. DR. Kyle is the consummate professional. Clearly knows his craft and takes pride in his work. 2 hours in the chair but it seems to fly by.
A
2 months ago
Vivian’s services were all done thoroughly.
D
2 months ago
Consistent excellence
Prompt, efficient, professional and friendly! Can’t say enough about how much we appreciate this place