Smileboston - South Shore

Dentist

31 Schoosett Street

Suite 101

Pembroke, MA 02359-1878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileboston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Long-time customer
My family and I have had all our dental needs taken care of by these fine folks! Their friendly, professional and simply afford us consistently great service in a warm, inviting atmosphere. They take all the worry out of our visits, and their customer service is easy and accommodating. I cannot say enough good things about them... but I hope I just did.
A
1 week ago
As usual it was GREAT!!!!!!!!
D
1 week ago
Always a pleasant atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Clean office, professional, knowledgable staff
It was excellent! I am not a huge fan of the dentist because previous experiences elsewhere have made me think that they often create expensive work to do. Not the case here. I have had both Dr. Spitz and Dr. Findley. They are consistent and excellent in their craft. This was really pleasant and I we are in the process of switching the whole family over to them.
J
2 months ago
It was a good experience, Dr. Findley is one of the best dentists I have ever had.
L
2 months ago
As always they were excellent at SmileBoston Pembroke
G
3 months ago
Incredibly accommodating!
Amazing staff fit me in right before the holiday when I broke a tooth. Dr. Spitz fixed it up - better than the original! - with professionalism, kindness, humor, and best of all...NO pain!! They are all always so friendly and accommodating.
I
3 months ago
Terrific clinicians, friendly and professional.
I had a wonderful first visit at Smileboston. The office staff were friendly and thoughtful. The dental hygienist cleaning my teeth did an excellent and thorough job and my dentist, Dr. Finley was very approachable and informative.
J
3 months ago
Hygienist care
The appointment went well; X-rays, oral exam, cleaning and dentist consultation. My future care was explained to me. Recommendations and pricing for needed care were outlined, future appointments were set up. The staff is friendly and caring I would strongly recommend their practice.
B
3 months ago
Professional, caring, staff
Since my first visit to Smile Boston, Pembroke; I have been impressed with their professionalism, excellent service, and the friendly atmosphere every time I come for an appointment. The dentists and hygenists are exceptional in their field and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and not feeling any pain. The office staff is the best as well. They can't do enough for you. Finally, I feel like I'm part of their family! You know, the family you really like to visit! The only drawback I can think of is I do not have Dental insurance. The prices are not cheap, but they help their patients find a way. They go through all possible scenarios and procedures and I deside which is the best treatment for me. Great place.