Smileboston - South Shore

Dentist

31 Schoosett Street

Suite 101

Pembroke, MA 02359-1878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileboston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Who knew going to the dentist could be so much fun!
I never thought going to the dentist could be so much fun! The girls at the front are so warm and friendly, always smiling and happy. I could hear patients laughing with doctor in the room next door. The staff there is so amazing, they make you feel like an old friend, it is actually a joy to go. Meghan did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, my teeth feel so clean and smooth. I eat a ton of candy and was embarrassed that I would be shamed, but she didn't make me feel bad about it at all! If you want a dental office that you will actually enjoy going to and feel comfortable in, I cannot recommend Smileboston South Shore enough!!
J
1 month ago
Good Care and Advice
I always experience good quality care and straightforward advice from Smile Boston, and particularly Dr. Findly, which is why I keep returning to them.
P
1 month ago
in and out
I was just having stitches taken out and making sure all was healing, I was brought in early, Dr Spitz took care of stitches and confirmed all was going well and out of appointment in no time. I love it
M
2 months ago
The people at Smile Boston Pembroke are to quality people, friendly and gentle. A simple cleaning is actually a pleasant experience. I've had quite a bit of dental work done here and everything has been fantastic. Highly recommend Smile Boston Pembroke!
P
2 months ago
Nice
Had an appointment for an implant, well received as I entered office which is always nice. Talked with Tricia who was a great help in setting up original appointment and answering all my questions leading up to today. Dr Spitz and his assistant did a great job at making me feel at ease, worked great together during my procedure and also all my follow up questions were answered. Very good experience
D
2 months ago
Long-time customer
My family and I have had all our dental needs taken care of by these fine folks! Their friendly, professional and simply afford us consistently great service in a warm, inviting atmosphere. They take all the worry out of our visits, and their customer service is easy and accommodating. I cannot say enough good things about them... but I hope I just did.
A
2 months ago
As usual it was GREAT!!!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasant atmosphere.
J
3 months ago
Clean office, professional, knowledgable staff
It was excellent! I am not a huge fan of the dentist because previous experiences elsewhere have made me think that they often create expensive work to do. Not the case here. I have had both Dr. Spitz and Dr. Findley. They are consistent and excellent in their craft. This was really pleasant and I we are in the process of switching the whole family over to them.
J
4 months ago
It was a good experience, Dr. Findley is one of the best dentists I have ever had.