Smileboston - South Shore

Dentist

31 Schoosett Street

Suite 101

Pembroke, MA 02359-1878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileboston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very friendly, professional atmosphere
It was my first visit to Smile Boston South Shore practice and I was very pleased with my experience. The receptionist greeted me as soon as I walked in. Dr. Findly came out and introduced himself before my appointment. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel comfortable.
T
6 days ago
Great care given by the Dentist and staff. I speak highly pertaining to your services and I recommend you to others. 😀
A
4 weeks ago
As usual the care was excellent.
I can not say enough about how great everyone in this office is.They are a very special group of people. They are always professional.pleasant and go above and beyond to help you out. Teresa was great and kept me laughing during my exam. Dr Findley [I know I probably spelled it wrong] WONDERFUL
K
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was courteous and friendly. The offices were clean and had up to date equipment. My hygienist was very, very good. She explained what she was about to do before she did it and answered any questions I had. The dentist made suggestions for future visits but was not pushy. He explained the procedures but emphasized they would do whatever I was comfortable with.
J
1 month ago
very informative and put you at ease
The entire staff that I see is always pleasant. People enjoy where they work and it shows. I feel comfortable going into the office, although the reason for the visit is uncomfortable. The staff is great about explaining everything they are doing and what to expect. All my questions are answered completely and professionally. I'm glad people recommended this office.
T
2 months ago
Paradise Continues!
It doesn't get any better.
W
2 months ago
I cannot praise enough the quality of service at Smileboston South Shore; provided in a professional and friendly way. As always Teresa provides 'TLC' to me and 'my mouth': plaque build-up and cleaning as well as hints how to take care of my ancient teeth. She deserves a hug from me and gets one when I leave. (whoever heard of hugging your Dentist?) As a plus the reception area is a hit, well taken care of and clean plus I love the couch. Best wishes to all.
J
2 months ago
As always, everyone was welcoming, sure to let me know that even though my regular hygienist was not available, I would be well-cared for, and I surely was! I have been a patient of Dr. Spitz since the Kenmore Square days, and always looked forward to my visits there where everyone was friendly and very skilled.
C
2 months ago
Dr Findly is the BEST!!
Where else could anyone say they had a blast having fillings? Dr Findly and the Smileboston Team make coming to the dentist fun!
M
3 months ago
Great first time visit for 3 yr old
Casey had a great time! Danyelle was so great with him! He loves his toy as well. Thanks for making it a fun experience for him!