Smileboston - South Shore

Dentist

31 Schoosett Street

Suite 101

Pembroke, MA 02359-1878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileboston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
I felt that all the staff was professional. I need to spend more time though to actually give a concise review. I was only there for x-rays and consultation. Dr. Finley explained my options for my dental work to be done in a very professional manner. Although I am a little confused I am sure that I will understand better as my work progresses.
I
4 weeks ago
Outstanding clinicians, very friendly and provided excellent care.
Smileboston is a great business. You really sense that they work as a team. Their technology is state of the art, and all are sensitive and thoughtful professionals. My experience with Theresa (teeth cleaning) was wonderful. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
1 month ago
I was very fortunate to get a same day emergency appointment because of my crown falling out unexpectedly. Dr Spitz and his staff were totally helpful along with being truly professional, I called early AM a got a real live person to talk to, that check the schedule when she arrived in the office, luckily Dr Spitz had time available. Wasn’t happy to know I need a root canal, however very happy that I can now chew again. They are the very best in dental care, I would highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
The Best!!!
We just moved to the South Shore and this was our first visit to the Pembroke office. My wife and I were both scheduled for crowns with Dr Spitz. I had my first of several crowns put in back in 1964 so I feel qualified to say that the procedure has certainly come a long way. Absolutely no pain during the entire procedure along with a friendly and gentle free flowing atmosphere which made the entire process smooth and easy. I don't think anyone can ask for more than that. I have been a patient of this practice in Brookline for over 50 years, which spanned three changes in ownership and the one constant has been the best and most up to date professional service. I have never once had a negative experience, whether it entailed getting a quick appointment, figuring out the myriad of insurance issues or having any dental work done.
H
2 months ago
Who knew going to the dentist could be so much fun!
I never thought going to the dentist could be so much fun! The girls at the front are so warm and friendly, always smiling and happy. I could hear patients laughing with doctor in the room next door. The staff there is so amazing, they make you feel like an old friend, it is actually a joy to go. Meghan did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, my teeth feel so clean and smooth. I eat a ton of candy and was embarrassed that I would be shamed, but she didn't make me feel bad about it at all! If you want a dental office that you will actually enjoy going to and feel comfortable in, I cannot recommend Smileboston South Shore enough!!
J
3 months ago
Good Care and Advice
I always experience good quality care and straightforward advice from Smile Boston, and particularly Dr. Findly, which is why I keep returning to them.
P
3 months ago
in and out
I was just having stitches taken out and making sure all was healing, I was brought in early, Dr Spitz took care of stitches and confirmed all was going well and out of appointment in no time. I love it
M
4 months ago
The people at Smile Boston Pembroke are to quality people, friendly and gentle. A simple cleaning is actually a pleasant experience. I've had quite a bit of dental work done here and everything has been fantastic. Highly recommend Smile Boston Pembroke!
P
4 months ago
Nice
Had an appointment for an implant, well received as I entered office which is always nice. Talked with Tricia who was a great help in setting up original appointment and answering all my questions leading up to today. Dr Spitz and his assistant did a great job at making me feel at ease, worked great together during my procedure and also all my follow up questions were answered. Very good experience
D
4 months ago
Long-time customer
My family and I have had all our dental needs taken care of by these fine folks! Their friendly, professional and simply afford us consistently great service in a warm, inviting atmosphere. They take all the worry out of our visits, and their customer service is easy and accommodating. I cannot say enough good things about them... but I hope I just did.