Smileboston - South Shore

Dentist

31 Schoosett Street

Suite 101

Pembroke, MA 02359-1878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileboston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Nice people that do a great job!
C
4 weeks ago
Deep Scaling best experience ever
I had a deep scaling on upper right and lower right, my Dental technician was awesome. She Did a outstanding job and helped me through my Anxiety about getting numbed up for my procedure. I’m surprised about how much pain I thought I’d be in hardly any. I apologize for not knowing her name. But going back in 2 Weeks for otherside.
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
Went to Pembroke office today for evaluation . Sept 19,2018 Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dentist was very easy to talk to, he showed me X-rays and explained in detail what he needs to Do in order for me to restore my failing teeth and gums. I highly recommend this office and look forward to starting my treatment plan😁
P
1 month ago
Excellent Reception & Professional Service. Pain Free Treatment & Good Clean Results.
A
2 months ago
excellent as always!!!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Extraction and Implants....
Today I had the appointment I had been dreading, but must admit the 1 1/2 hour procedure went smoother and I was much more comfortable than I anticipated. I had an extraction and 2 implants, Dr Spitz and his staff assured my comfort and with the state of the art equipment the office has my discomfort was minimized!!!! Thanks Dr. Spitz and the entire Smile Boston staff, you guys rock!!!!
K
2 months ago
Perfect service
Dr. Finly and his assistant were wonderful, assuring and just an over all pleasant experience being at my appointment today! Removal of an old filling, temporary crown procedure before permanent crown being put in, was painless!! Have more work to be done which I'm looking forward to! Wonderful friendly, professional atmosphere. I highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Love my dentist! Everyone is so nice and friendly! I met Megan today she is so kind thanks for chatting with me . See you all in February
R
3 months ago
I alway enjoy the folks at SmileBoston. Meghan is a very professional and friendly hygienist. She made the visit very pleasant. I owe Dr. Findley so much for fitting my husband with an anti-snoring device! I got to tell him he saved my marriage, lol 😂. Dr. Findley is great. The front desk staff is really nice as well. Overall great experience. Thanks gang!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff
Took my daughter for a consult with Dr Findlay. From the moment I spoke to the front office mgr Trish it was a very pleasant experience. Dr Findlay was very nice and explained everything to my daughter and I about the procedures needed to enhance her smile. He was friendly and very approachable and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who might be apprehensive about going to Dentist.