Smilecare Dental, Dr. Brian Spackman & Associates

Dentist

Calgary, AB T2C 2E6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
I am not one who is or has a great love for dentists. I always feel that they are trying to get you to spend more money than you need to, or want to. This goes back to childhood where I had some bad experiences. Also the discomfort of having my mouth opened and weird sounds and smells makes me very nervous. How ever after coming in to day I have dispelled most of those feelings. Dr Spackman sat down and explained all of my choices and I did not feel any pressure in making a decision nor spend money on anything I did not want or need. His professionalism made me feel comfortable and informed and I was very happy with the experience. I would and will recommend Dr. Spackman and his staff to anyone who wants professionalism, service, and realistic prices.
J
7 days ago
Dr. Brian Spackman & his office staff are very professional & friendly too ! I would recommend this dental office to anyone that is searching for expert care !
D
1 week ago
Excellence in the office and in the chair
Dr. Spackman is a perfectionist, and this shows not only in his dentistry but in his associates. Erica and Louise have become like family through my many visits throughout the past two decades. My hygienist, Michelle, is the best I've encountered since I grew permanent teeth! She us friendly, thorough, and efficient. From the moment I walk in, I feel welcomed and cared for. Their services and professionalism are top notch.
Z
1 week ago
Amazing
Dr. spackman and his staff are amazing. Going to this dentist is always a great experience
D
2 weeks ago
My dentist visit was very good I am very comfortable when I go and am treated very well everyone is really friendly
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly, warm, understanding, helpful
I am very happy to have SmileCare handling my dental needs and highly recommend their services. Free parking right in front of the office is always available and appreciated. Everyone at SmileCare is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and accommodating.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, accommodating office. Dental work the gentlest I've known in fifty years showing genuine concern for all health issues. Never nervous again!!
S
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Spackmen for 30 plus years. I live out of Calgary and will not consider any other dentist. He is simply the best.
S
1 month ago
Professional service
Staff are all friendly and knowledgeable, Dr. Spakman is very thorough in the exam.
B
1 month ago
Not my favorite thing to get a filling, but it wasn't so bad with Dr. Spackman, and Yvonne!