Smilecare Dental, Dr. Brian Spackman & Associates

Dentist

Calgary, AB T2C 2E6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
My child feels comfortable and content when he goes to see Dr.Spackman. His staff are kind and professional. Always a good visit.
B
3 weeks ago
You never have to wait long. The front people are super friendly and accommodating. They actually care if it hurts and listen to you. Dr. SPACKMAN VERY THOROUGH. As far as dentists goes he is the best I have been to.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
Dr. Spackman has been an excellent and trusted dentist over the many years (30+) my family has been seeing him. The drive from Airdrie is worth it to me. His staff is also very nice (Thanks Carmen, Louise and Erika).
R
2 months ago
Very professional service
M
2 months ago
Friendly, sensitive service
Dr. Spackman is very thorough and gentle in his exams and work. He listens to his patients and makes accommodations for their specific needs and concerns. The office staff are friendly and I have not had to ever wait to be served when I arrive.
F
2 months ago
Very high quality of service
Dr. Spackman is the best as well as all his staff. To me he is my pain superhero. They treat me like family at my worst and painful times.
A
2 months ago
Always great!
Been going here all my life and only have positive things to say. I would recommend this team to anybody.
B
3 months ago
Best dental experience I’ve had , super friendly
Dr. Brain spackman is hands down best dentist I’ve ever experienced, was nervous about getting needles and he talked me threw it and made sure I was comfortable in every possible way, did not feel a thing . I cannot say enough nice things about this man He is the best dentist in the city
R
3 months ago
Very high quality with exceptional service
Without doubt the best Dentist and staff (with your best interest in mind ) in the city. They won’t screw you like so many others in town.
R
3 months ago
Awesome Care ☺
Had a cleaning and check-up today. Was cheerfully greeted, and received professional care, with follow-up visits booked for excellent future care. GREAT dentist, Dr. Spackman, and superb Staff!!