Smilecare Dental, Dr. Brian Spackman & Associates

Dentist

Calgary, AB T2C 2E6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly, sensitive service
Dr. Spackman is very thorough and gentle in his exams and work. He listens to his patients and makes accommodations for their specific needs and concerns. The office staff are friendly and I have not had to ever wait to be served when I arrive.
F
1 week ago
Very high quality of service
Dr. Spackman is the best as well as all his staff. To me he is my pain superhero. They treat me like family at my worst and painful times.
A
2 weeks ago
Always great!
Been going here all my life and only have positive things to say. I would recommend this team to anybody.
B
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience I’ve had , super friendly
Dr. Brain spackman is hands down best dentist I’ve ever experienced, was nervous about getting needles and he talked me threw it and made sure I was comfortable in every possible way, did not feel a thing . I cannot say enough nice things about this man He is the best dentist in the city
R
4 weeks ago
Very high quality with exceptional service
Without doubt the best Dentist and staff (with your best interest in mind ) in the city. They won’t screw you like so many others in town.
R
1 month ago
Awesome Care ☺
Had a cleaning and check-up today. Was cheerfully greeted, and received professional care, with follow-up visits booked for excellent future care. GREAT dentist, Dr. Spackman, and superb Staff!!
M
2 months ago
Great Family Dental Care
My whole family attends on Smilecare Dental and have never had a bad experience!
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been a patient of Dr. Spackman for approx 30yrs and just took my son for his 1st Dentist appt. I highly recommend smilecare to anyone and everyone. Very professional, clean, friendly and patient and long term staff have always been amazing!!!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been going here all my life so 35+ years and now my kids come too. They are very friendly and professional and I have never had a problem dealing with them.
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Spakman for over eight years. I am in my 60s and have had several dentists in my life. I find the Dr to be the best dentist - hands down. He is very professional, courteous, and gives totally pain free. From second you enter his bldg. From his cheerful happy receptionist to the entire staff - all are warm & friendly. I wouldnt dream of going anywhere else for all my dental needs.