Smilecare Dental, Dr. Brian Spackman & Associates

Dentist

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
very professional
Dr. Spackman is gentle and has the patients best interest at heart. He does NOT recommend anything that is unnecessary. Both my wife and I have been going to him for a very long time. Our kids went to him as well until they moved away from Calgary.
K
2 weeks ago
Good service
Thoughtful caring service, I would have to consider other practices using this office as a benchmark
D
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
Dr. Spackman and staff always provide a great experience when it is time for a visit.
N
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Hygenists
My daughter and I just got our teeth cleaned and a checkup from Dr. Spackman and staff. They are great - the staff are warm and inviting, the service was gentle and thorough, and we both feel very comfortable there. I would recommend this dentist to anybody.
J
1 month ago
My family has been with Dr Spackman and his staff for many years and totally trust his work. We are always treated with the utmost consideration of comfort and understanding of what is occurring. We are grateful to have his and his staff's expertise and care.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Been going to Dr. Spackman for 26 years need I say anymore.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I recently had the positive experience of visiting Dr. Spackman & Associates at Smilecare Dental. His staff are very friendly and extremely professional, which mirrors the personality of Dr. Spackman.
T
2 months ago
The only dentist I will ever see
Dr Spackman is amazing he is so kind and compassionate and really cares about his patients, the front staff make you feel welcome and Erica is the absolute best at calming my nerves and helping me relax in the dentist chair.
S
2 months ago
Awesome People!
I’ve been going to this dental clinic for years, and unless Dr Spackman retires...I’m not leaving. They are awesome! Thank you for always looking after me and giving the best and thorough care!
S
2 months ago
Amazing with kids
I have been going to Dr Spackman for 10 years... and my kids have been going for 4. It is always so refreshing how much attention they pay to my littles, and they always make us feel like family when we walk in Each child is made feel comfortable from the time we walk in the door to the time we leave. The staff is so friendly and the service is excellent I would recommend the office to anyone and everyone