Smilecare Dental, Dr. Brian Spackman & Associates

Dentist

Calgary, AB T2C 2E6

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
High quality service
I've been coming to Dr. Spackman for about 30 years and have always appreciate his kind, friendly, gentle and professional service.
S
2 weeks ago
Recent Visit
Hello Smilecare Dental, Visits to a dentist can be stressful but my personal visits have always been a good one, Thank you for taking care of my smile for the last 30+ years. Kind regards
M
2 weeks ago
I love this place. Always friendly and very professional. Michelle who does my mid year cleaning always does a superb job. I always hurt every time I leave that place. That means for me, that she did a very thorough job with my teeth. I wouldn't hesitate to refer them to my friends if asked who I can recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Spackman has been our family dentist for 30 years. He is highly skilled and is very careful to make sure your are comfortable and pain free during dental procedures. If you are looking for a great dentist you need look no further than Dr. Spackman.
T
1 month ago
A Professional Operation
Dr. Sparkman and staff are very organized, great communication skills, clean environment, friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. I would not even think of going to see another Dentist. Keep up the great work.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Friendly staff and great service. Been going there for 16 years.
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Spackman for 13 years and will continue to go back there. I highly recommend him and the people that work there. I have my teeth cleaned every 6 months and a check up every year. The atmosphere is friendly and very professional. The prices are very competitive with other dentists. It is not a scary place to have your teeth drilled and cleaned. I like the staff and I enjoy going there.
P
1 month ago
Great efficient and friendly staff. Been going here 10+ years. A hidden gem close to home.
S
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Don’t know how many years we have been patients of Dr Spackman but every time we have had extremely friendly, professional treatment, don’t know what we would do if he ever mentioned the word retirement. For a person who “hated” going to a dentist Dr Spackman and team have always put me a ease.
A
2 months ago
Friendly office with high quality service
I have been getting my teeth cleaned and checked at the office since I was little. I would never visit any other dental office, everyone is so friendly and pleasant to deal with.