Smilecare Dental, Dr. Brian Spackman & Associates

Dentist

Calgary, AB T2C 2E6

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Today Dr. Spackman rebuilt a tooth I had neglected and he saved! Little discomfort, excellent result, and wonderful assistant and support staff. It is great having a whole tooth there again!! 😃
P
1 week ago
Excellent
D
3 weeks ago
Quality service friendly yet professional
attending since 1985 and always satisfied
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Friendly staff and great service.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful family dental practice
Dr. Spackman has been our family dentist for at least 25+ years and we would not go to anyone else.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My child feels comfortable and content when he goes to see Dr.Spackman. His staff are kind and professional. Always a good visit.
B
3 months ago
You never have to wait long. The front people are super friendly and accommodating. They actually care if it hurts and listen to you. Dr. SPACKMAN VERY THOROUGH. As far as dentists goes he is the best I have been to.
C
3 months ago
Excellent dental office
Dr. Spackman has been an excellent and trusted dentist over the many years (30+) my family has been seeing him. The drive from Airdrie is worth it to me. His staff is also very nice (Thanks Carmen, Louise and Erika).
R
4 months ago
Very professional service
M
4 months ago
Friendly, sensitive service
Dr. Spackman is very thorough and gentle in his exams and work. He listens to his patients and makes accommodations for their specific needs and concerns. The office staff are friendly and I have not had to ever wait to be served when I arrive.