Smilecentric

Dentist

14560 River Rd.

Ste 105

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Excellent Experience
Had my wisdom teeth removed today at Smilecentric. The doctor and his staff were amazing. It went extremely smoothly and I didn’t feel any pain. Probably the best dental care I’ve had.
W
5 days ago
Great Experience
Very insightful and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
K
2 weeks ago
The doctor is amazing and so is the the technician when i come in im always relaxed.if your looking for a dentist you should go and talk to the doctor he will do everything he can to help you.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Today was my first visit to this dental office. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. The facility is very clean and welcoming. Doctor and nurses very knowledgeable as well. Would highly recommend!
N
1 month ago
Friendly
Amazing
A
1 month ago
Great
A
2 months ago
Great experience
C
4 months ago
High Quality People
If you're in search of a dentist, this is your place. Honest, quick, painless, and good. Dr. Louis is top notch and his staff are even better.
M
5 months ago
Best service and high quality experience
Dr. Louis Abukhalaf of Smilecentric did a great job with my filling I didn’t feel any pain. His dental assistant Amanda also made sure that I was comfortable and satisfied with my visit. Amanda also suggested a fluoride treatment for my teeth to help protect the minerals in my teeth for 6 months. Smilecentric couldn’t ask for a better person to man the front desk. Tina always provides a warming welcome and kind departure after an appointment. Thank you all for making for dentist experience great. - Matthew Stewart
Response from Smilecentric
Thank you Matt for your kind words, we enjoy your visits! We are glad that you had a good experience.
S
6 months ago
Great service
X-rays were a breeze!
Response from Smilecentric
Glad to hear!