Smilecentric

Dentist

14560 River Rd.

Ste 105

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
I recieved a temporary Crown
The staff was very professional, courteous, and caring love them.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly yet professional
Dr. Louis always goes out of his way to make sure that I am comfortable and the treatment is pain free, he keeps the environment light yet professional and the staff is very helpful in accommodating me for appointments at my convenience.
Response from Smilecentric
We appreciate you Ayesha!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I went in the get fit for a mouth guard and they found that I would need my wisdom teeth pulled. They were able to explain everything clearly to me about the procedure. Best part is the staff has a sense of humor that compliments mine which makes the visit that much better. Great staff and wonderful location.
Response from Smilecentric
Thank you Matthew for the kind words; we do enjoy what we do here.
O
4 weeks ago
High quality service along with organized and professional treatment.
Response from Smilecentric
Thank you for noticing!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and personable
I appreciated the attention that was given to me when I visited the office and in communication before the appointment. Everyone on Dr. Louis’s staff is professional and kind. I look forward to doing further business with his office for my dental needs.
Response from Smilecentric
We look forward to serving you.
A
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Louis has done an exceptional job taking care of me the two times I have visited his office. I have switched to him as my general dentist on a permanent basis. High recommend.
Response from Smilecentric
Thank you Aaron for the trust! We appreciate the referrals.
R
4 months ago
Great Staff!
Had a great visit. Staff was incredibly friendly and went above and beyond to address my sensitivity. All my options were explained clearly and recommendations. The ambience was stellar to any dentist office I have visited. Modern, clean, and stylish. This helped my anxiety from white coat syndrome! Highly recommend this facility.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Service
Our visit as usual, was flawless. The entire staff gave us another great visit. Dr.Louis goes above and beyond to ensure you’re pain free and educated you on every procedure. He endures you’re aware of your options and doesn’t fabricate to take your wallet. The staff takes the time to get to know you and your needs. Your health comes first along with building a relationship! Highly recommended
D
4 months ago
Surpassed my expectations
When I had finally excepted that there was no hope beyond dentures that I could afford and trust I met Louis Abukhalaf, DDS. He took the time and then some to work with me, explain and plan what 4 prior dentists told me couldn’t be done. He is a dental artist and I’m privileged to have him give me back what I destroyed.
D
4 months ago
Surpassed my expectations
When I had finally excepted that there was no hope beyond dentures that I could afford and trust I met Louis Abukhalaf, DDS. He took the time and then some to work with me, explain and plan what 4 prior dentists told me couldn’t be done. He is a dental artist and I’m privileged to have him give me back what I destroyed.