Smilecentric

Dentist

14560 River Rd.

Ste 105

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High Quality People
If you're in search of a dentist, this is your place. Honest, quick, painless, and good. Dr. Louis is top notch and his staff are even better.
M
2 months ago
Best service and high quality experience
Dr. Louis Abukhalaf of Smilecentric did a great job with my filling I didn’t feel any pain. His dental assistant Amanda also made sure that I was comfortable and satisfied with my visit. Amanda also suggested a fluoride treatment for my teeth to help protect the minerals in my teeth for 6 months. Smilecentric couldn’t ask for a better person to man the front desk. Tina always provides a warming welcome and kind departure after an appointment. Thank you all for making for dentist experience great. - Matthew Stewart
Response from Smilecentric
Thank you Matt for your kind words, we enjoy your visits! We are glad that you had a good experience.
S
3 months ago
Great service
X-rays were a breeze!
Response from Smilecentric
Glad to hear!
S
3 months ago
The staff and Dr were excellent. The extraction was totally pain free. They were very attentive to my comfort during the procedure. I would recommend this practice to new patients looking for a dentistry home.
Response from Smilecentric
Thank you Sandi for your referral! Pain free is are specialty.
B
4 months ago
I recieved a temporary Crown
The staff was very professional, courteous, and caring love them.
Response from Smilecentric
We enjoy making you smile!
A
4 months ago
Friendly yet professional
Dr. Louis always goes out of his way to make sure that I am comfortable and the treatment is pain free, he keeps the environment light yet professional and the staff is very helpful in accommodating me for appointments at my convenience.
Response from Smilecentric
We appreciate you Ayesha!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I went in the get fit for a mouth guard and they found that I would need my wisdom teeth pulled. They were able to explain everything clearly to me about the procedure. Best part is the staff has a sense of humor that compliments mine which makes the visit that much better. Great staff and wonderful location.
Response from Smilecentric
Thank you Matthew for the kind words; we do enjoy what we do here.
O
5 months ago
High quality service along with organized and professional treatment.
Response from Smilecentric
Thank you for noticing!
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and personable
I appreciated the attention that was given to me when I visited the office and in communication before the appointment. Everyone on Dr. Louis’s staff is professional and kind. I look forward to doing further business with his office for my dental needs.
Response from Smilecentric
We look forward to serving you.
A
6 months ago
Professional
Dr. Louis has done an exceptional job taking care of me the two times I have visited his office. I have switched to him as my general dentist on a permanent basis. High recommend.
Response from Smilecentric
Thank you Aaron for the trust! We appreciate the referrals.