Smilecentric

Dentist

14560 River Rd.

Ste 105

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great service
My mouth is on the small side and dentists have always hurt me my entire life . About a year ago I went to see Dr. Lewis and I will never go to any other dentist again. He is gentle, caring & just excellent at his job.
J
1 month ago
Informative
Enjoyed meeting everyone. The meeting was very informative providing a positive treatment plan.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience. Very professional & knowledgeable dentist. Very happy with my visit will recommend to all my friends.
M
3 months ago
Amazing service
This is the best experience I ever had in a dentist office !!
L
4 months ago
Very profesional, friendly, clean environment, followed up after the procedure of my daughter's wisdom teeth removal. I give this place 5 stars.
J
4 months ago
Professional
Great customer service and professional job from staff and doctor.
T
5 months ago
Evaluation
Excellent facility. Explanation of my treatment options appreciated. Employee very nice and helpfully. Will recommend to others. Thank you. Todd Ash
G
6 months ago
Excellent
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere with exceptionally great employees
Office is super clean,classy and nice atmosphere One of the best dental office and services I had, very professional no pain! Will be back
L
6 months ago
Excellent service staff friendly and accommodating highly recommend to our friends