Smilecentric

Dentist

14560 River Rd.

Ste 105

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great Staff!
Had a great visit. Staff was incredibly friendly and went above and beyond to address my sensitivity. All my options were explained clearly and recommendations. The ambience was stellar to any dentist office I have visited. Modern, clean, and stylish. This helped my anxiety from white coat syndrome! Highly recommend this facility.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Our visit as usual, was flawless. The entire staff gave us another great visit. Dr.Louis goes above and beyond to ensure you’re pain free and educated you on every procedure. He endures you’re aware of your options and doesn’t fabricate to take your wallet. The staff takes the time to get to know you and your needs. Your health comes first along with building a relationship! Highly recommended
D
2 months ago
Surpassed my expectations
When I had finally excepted that there was no hope beyond dentures that I could afford and trust I met Louis Abukhalaf, DDS. He took the time and then some to work with me, explain and plan what 4 prior dentists told me couldn’t be done. He is a dental artist and I’m privileged to have him give me back what I destroyed.
D
2 months ago
Surpassed my expectations
When I had finally excepted that there was no hope beyond dentures that I could afford and trust I met Louis Abukhalaf, DDS. He took the time and then some to work with me, explain and plan what 4 prior dentists told me couldn’t be done. He is a dental artist and I’m privileged to have him give me back what I destroyed.
H
3 months ago
High quality service and office
Love it here. Everyone is so nice and very understanding for a nervous patient. Highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
Couldn’t have had a better experience. Best dentist ever. His staff is beyond nice and couldn’t be any more sympathetic. Dr.Louis is extremely friendly , funny , and down to earth. Be prepared for some funny jokes.
S
4 months ago
Very nice facility, convenient and accommodating. Dr Louis and staff are very professional.
S
4 months ago
Great place
I have never had a first visit to dental office so painless. Amazing!!
D
5 months ago
Great service
My mouth is on the small side and dentists have always hurt me my entire life . About a year ago I went to see Dr. Lewis and I will never go to any other dentist again. He is gentle, caring & just excellent at his job.
J
5 months ago
Informative
Enjoyed meeting everyone. The meeting was very informative providing a positive treatment plan.