smiLee Dental

Dentist

7312 W Appleton Ave.

Milwaukee, WI 53216

Closed Today Closed

smileedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very friendly and super niceee
A
2 months ago
Staff was very friendly and respectful. I has a very positive experience there.
J
2 months ago
High quality performance
Very fast and friendly
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone who assisted me was very nice! I enjoyed my visit and will definitely be going back again. Dr. Lee was especially considerate and passionate. Before I left, he made sure that I didn't forget my mouthwash the he recommended, which was by the front desk. If it wasn't for him, I would have left without it.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and on time
What a pleasant experience going to the dentist. Very friendly staff and a very professional dentist Stress free dentist environment
M
2 months ago
Professional, very professional & makes you feel comfortable
Every time I go, I always feel comfortable to say what’s on my mind when it comes to the health of my teeth. Everyone is very friendly & nice. All my appointments are always very informative and honest.
S
3 months ago
Dentist appointment
The dentist was very caring
M
3 months ago
High quality services
Very professional and friendly staff
L
3 months ago
I had my regular cleaning done today and I was IN and OUT in 35 minutes. Very AWESOME staff here. I / my family have been coming here for years and wouldn't dare go elsewhere. LOVE YOU ALL SMILEE FAMILY. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CLEAN. ALSO!!! # loving my dentist office.
A
3 months ago
We was thankful and satisfied the with everything thank you for helping us with my daughter's tooth. Great job every oneπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ