SmileMakers Dental

Dentist

135 Warren Ave

Pocatello, ID 83201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
High quality, above and beyond service
Had to take my husband in to have a crown looked at yesterday. He is disabled, in a wheel chair and on oxygen. The Doctor treated him while he was in his wheel chair and got 4 visits done in under an hour so that he didn't have to come back in until his next visit.I was totally impressed with the care and treatment. Thank you for being so considerate of my husbands comfort. Look forward to our next visit.
R
10 months ago
Quick, efficient and friendly!
First time at Smilemakers and was very pleased. I got an appointment same day I called about a toothache. They fixed the issue during the appointment without any issues and stayed later to get it done. I was very appreciative and now my whole family will be going back. Thank you!
A
11 months ago
My kids loved their experience!
I brought 4 kids, 9 and under, and their experience was very fulfilling to them. The Dentist was very personable and super fun for the kids. They really liked him and it's a great blessing to have them unafraid of their Dentist. The Hygentist was super sweet and gentle. They loved her! Even my 2 year old was able to sit through a cleaning! None of my other kids have been able to tolerate that that young, more because of the Hygentist then my kids. The only complaint that my children have was that they wished there were more things to do in the toy room. They got bored with it pretty fast. Other than that, it was awesome! Thank you very much, everyone! We will definitely be staying with you! And yes! I would have no problem recommending you. 😀
S
11 months ago
Great service and nice people
I can always count on Smilemakers to get me in when I have a problem with my teeth. If it is an emergency, they are ready to make an appointment for me and get my problem fixed. Thank you all in the office of Smilemakers for working so hard and making accommodations no matter what happens. I also want to give my condolences to the whole office for the passing away of Carol. She was dearly loved and I will miss her. Thank you all so much!
S
11 months ago
Very good dental experience!
Very pleasant experience today. Everyone of the staff are very professional and do their jobs well. And Dr. Paul is the best!
S
11 months ago
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE WITH RECEPTIONIST
THE YOUNG HISPANIC RECEPTIONIST NEEDS TO FIND A DIFFERENT JOB. SHE IS HORRIBLE. I HAVE BEEN THERE TWICE AND SHE IS USELESS. SHE CAN NEVER ANSWER MY QUESTION AND LOOKS AT MY LIKE A LOST DEER IN FRONT OF HEADLIGHTS. THEN SHE CAN'T EVEN CALL ME BY MY CORRECT NAME. SHE IS RUINING THEIR BUSINESS AND THEY NEED TO FIND SOMEONE MORE PROFESSIONAL!!!
Response from SmileMakers Dental
Shannon, we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience , it is our goal at SmileMakers Dental to give all of our patients the best experience. Is there a time we could sit down with you to discuss exactly what happened?
S
11 months ago
Very happy experience
The entire experience with Smile Makers really makes us smile!?We all get the best of care.
S
12 months ago
It was great!
Everyone is very gracious and professional!
G
12 months ago
Excellent First Visit
On a recommendation from my previous dentist in another city, I went to Smilemakers to have a painful tooth checked. It needs pretreatment and I was referred to an endodontist. The staff and Dr. Romriel were courteous, efficient and very helpful. I plan to keep Smilemakers as my8 regular dental health provider.
S
12 months ago
Amazing professional dentistry that doesn't make you hurt
I truly appreciate the team of dentist and staff at Smale Makers. They are aptly named, it is not about how fast they can get you in and out and turn a buck. They live by their precepts the best of care, for every single person that comes in. They will work with you on your ability to start the process first things first. You know you are cared about as a whole person when Walk in the door.