Smilemakers Family Dental Group

Dentist

17 Norton Rd.

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemakersnorton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best care
My family has been going to Smile Makers for over 15 years and we love the care we always get from the staff.
M
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go to anywhere else
There are many dentist offices around but I wouldn’t go go anywhere else. The entire staff are always friendly and helpful. I always get high quality service and the service is very efficient. Because if this, I will alway drive from Gahanna to the southwest side for my dentistry needs.
A
1 month ago
Long time customer
My family and I have been going to Smilemakers for years. I try to get us all at the same time and they work to accommodate that request. There have been cavities, wisdom teeth removal along with basic maintenance done at their offices and while I can't say it was pleasant, they were efficient and we were pain free. Everyone working there is always friendly and kind. Definitely recommend !
J
1 month ago
Everyone polite. I never have to wait. Been a patient for 17 years. I moved from the Cols area 3 years ago. I live 1 hour and 15 minutes away and I still travel to Smile Makers.
L
1 month ago
Super friendly!
Very nice! Explained everything they were going to do. I highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Good Experience
As soon as I arrived I was taken back to have my checkup. The entire staff was polite. I always have a good experience when I come.
H
2 months ago
Great fast service
Always helpful with any dental issues and very nice and friendly.
J
2 months ago
They do great work and I never have to wait!
C
2 months ago
Professional
Very friendly and helpful with questions if I have any !!
J
2 months ago
The service is great. I have a lot of anxiety when at the dentist, in fact I put it off long as possible. The girl who cleaned my teeth was great. Gentle asked about my medical history in the file and I felt very safe and cared for there