Smilemakers Family Dental Group

Dentist

17 Norton Rd.

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemakersnorton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Every bit as terrific as my first appointment!
Dr Bekal removed and replaced an old filling and it was, again, pain free! Nobody should ignore their teeth when Smilemakers is so easy to find and such a pleasure to use.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was SO friendly and SO helpful!
The gal that set my appointment and greeted me upon my arrival was completely focused on me and my needs. That focus continued with the tech that took the images and the dentist herself. I set appointments for the services I needed and was never once rushed so that I couldn't assimilate the information I had been provided. WONderful experience.
J
1 month ago
Great dentists
The staff at Smilemakers are great! They take time with each patient and explain everything they are doing! We love them! Especially Pavla at the front desk!
K
1 month ago
Professional
C
2 months ago
Great office
I got in the same day, and was seen and out within a half hour. They consider the fact that I'm paying cash, and offer the most cost effective options. I do recommend to my family and friends.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
I have been a patient for about 7 years now and would recommend them to anyone. Everyone is always very nice and the appointments go so fast, no waiting around for an hour. I'm usually in and out within 30 mins of my appointment start time. Also had him surgery there and they made me feel at ease and did a great job.
M
2 months ago
MY EXPERIENCE WAS A VERY PLEASANT ONE WITH SMILE MAKERS.... HEIDIE WAS VERY KIND AND COMPETANT.... MY TEETH LOOKED GREAT AND FELT VERY CLEAN.....
A
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
I had my two lower wisdom teeth taken out yesterday on 6/22 by Dr. Miller. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The assistant Crystal had kept me up to date and very informed with everything. They made sure I was as comfortable as possible. Walked me out to my vehicle even though my driver was there. Just to make sure I made it out okay. Thanks again for a good experience!
K
2 months ago
Great Service
I always enjoy my dental appointments. The staff are friendly and informative. I received some very helpful information from Heidi on my last visit regarding a health concern I had.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is nice and friendly! They care about your teeth and your smile!