Smilemakers Family Dental Group

Dentist

17 Norton Rd.

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemakersnorton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Great Place
Always friendly and does great work.
R
1 week ago
High quality service
I love this dental place. I hate going to the dentist, who likes to go right? Well, these guys make going easy and a lot of fun. THANK you for a great visit today. You made my day.
J
2 weeks ago
Very.
Very efficient. Very friendly. Very professional. Very accommodating.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient staff
My experience with Smilemakers is always very pleasant. The hygienist was very friendly and pleasant, as well as thorough and helpful with suggestions. I like that when visiting Smilemakers, I am never given a "sales pitch" as I have experienced in the past with other dentists.
S
2 weeks ago
My children and I have gone here for 15 years. service is great. staff is top notch. and if needing urgent help they always get us in same day.
D
3 weeks ago
The people were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The pricing was fair. They got me in for an appointment fast.
H
1 month ago
friendly professional service
have been going there for 10+years-many of same people-
R
1 month ago
I have been going to this practise for dental cleaning for a longtime and I love the professionalizm dental hygienist Barb has been displaying over the years.
A
2 months ago
a
J
2 months ago
This office is GREAT!
I went to Smilemaker's about 12 years ago. Then I moved out of state. When I moved back I went back to them for all of my dental needs. The staff is very professional and friendly. Heidi the hygienist is the best!