Smilemakers Family Dental Group

Dentist

17 Norton Rd.

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today By Appointment

smilemakersnorton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
This office is GREAT!
I went to Smilemaker's about 12 years ago. Then I moved out of state. When I moved back I went back to them for all of my dental needs. The staff is very professional and friendly. Heidi the hygienist is the best!
P
1 week ago
I have been going to Smile makers for 17 when I had to change insurances and they would not accept my new insurance so I had to find a new dentist. It has been a terrible 4 years with 2 different dentists and horrible experiences. Changed insurances again and can go back to smile makers. I'm so happy. They are so nice and informative.
C
1 month ago
We hear good things about Smilemakers Family Dental
I have heard good things about Smilemakers Family Dental all the way in Townsville Queensland Australia. Keep up the good work Dr Colin Priestland NQ Surgical Dentistry www.nqsurgicaldentistry.com.au
B
1 month ago
Everything was done in a timely manner.
Have been a long time client...The people are friendly ,Dr Beidermen is my favorite dentist.......They take great care when I have questions and overall always a great experience.
A
1 month ago
So happy my wife referred me to Smilemakers Family Dental Group
My experience at Smilemakers was of the utmost satisfaction and gratitude. The staff was very professional, upbeat and polite. I felt like I was genuinely welcomed there from the moment I entered the establishment. I was seen very quickly after my arrival and that was refreshing. Finally, and most importantly, I was given great care by Dr. Biederman who not only patiently explained to me the condition of my teeth in question, but left me feeling like he sincerely had my best interest at heart. That's rare in today's environment where most of the time patients are just a number in most places. That's not the case at Smilemakers Family Dental Group! My heart felt thanks to everyone at Smilemakers Family Dental Group.
T
1 month ago
Great
Everyone was friendly & helpful. From being greeted to getting my next appointment.When I had a question it was it was answered and explained. Thanks for great service.
T
1 month ago
Great
Everyone was friendly & helpful. From being greeted to getting my next appointment.When I had a question it was it was answered and explained. Thanks for great service.
M
1 month ago
great service as always
Always great service never a long wait friendly helpful staff,myself and family come here for cleanings,fillings or any and all dental work,i’ve recommended to many
V
2 months ago
The best dental group!
Fabulous employees, really great dental work. This is the best dental experience I have had after many years of feeling like a robot going in for maintenance. I always receive several options and never feel overly persuaded in my decision making. The work is consistently excellent and long lasting. I highly recommend this dental practice.
C
2 months ago
Best care
My family has been going to Smile Makers for over 15 years and we love the care we always get from the staff.