Smilemakers Family Dental Group

Dentist

17 Norton Rd.

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today By Appointment

smilemakersnorton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I have been going to this dental office for a couple of years and find them to be very professional, timely and friendly. Recently I had to have a crown and found that experience to be painless and efficient. I would recommend this dental facility to all my friends and family.
K
2 months ago
high tech / high touch
great office personnel the hygienist (Barb) always make my teeth feel so clean. She is the best in the city.
E
3 months ago
Great Place
Always friendly and does great work.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
I love this dental place. I hate going to the dentist, who likes to go right? Well, these guys make going easy and a lot of fun. THANK you for a great visit today. You made my day.
J
3 months ago
Very.
Very efficient. Very friendly. Very professional. Very accommodating.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient staff
My experience with Smilemakers is always very pleasant. The hygienist was very friendly and pleasant, as well as thorough and helpful with suggestions. I like that when visiting Smilemakers, I am never given a "sales pitch" as I have experienced in the past with other dentists.
S
3 months ago
My children and I have gone here for 15 years. service is great. staff is top notch. and if needing urgent help they always get us in same day.
D
3 months ago
The people were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The pricing was fair. They got me in for an appointment fast.
H
4 months ago
friendly professional service
have been going there for 10+years-many of same people-
R
4 months ago
I have been going to this practise for dental cleaning for a longtime and I love the professionalizm dental hygienist Barb has been displaying over the years.