Smilemakers Family Dental Group

Dentist

17 Norton Rd.

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemakersnorton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Better than a trip to Disneyland
Having two wisdom teeth pulled out of my mouth was a blast. Wish I had more wisdom teeth so I could do it all over again. I may see a specialist to implant more wisdom teeth sideways and say forget the anesthesia just so I can revel in the procedure. The good news is the service was great as always and all my questions and concerns were answered. Thanks
R
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Professional friendly and they care about their patients. Highly recommend
S
2 months ago
same dentist ,a plus ,light staff turnover
busy today ,maybe overbooked ,end year benefits ,school out ,was there for over 75 minutes. Hedi worked on my deep clean.
R
3 months ago
Great experience
Great group of people, have been over 3 years.
J
3 months ago
Great dentists
My son got his wisdom teeth removed today and it only took about 25 minutes. He is home and doing really well! Couldn't ask for a better experience and the staff is always great!
C
3 months ago
The filling on one of my molars chipped and lost a piece of tooth on a Saturday while out of town. I was able to speak to Dr. Bekal through her emergency number which I greatly appreciate. I was able to get an emergency appointment with Dr. Bekel within five days. Dr. Bekel and her assistant evaluated my tooth and were able to put in a filling during the same visit. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!
K
3 months ago
why?
i asked the front desk if my daughter could make slime and they said, “as long as you clean it up” and then, they walked over there and kicked us out. and my daughter was still in the x-ray room. i had to yell for her. i will never come back.
Response from Smilemakers Family Dental Group
Are you sure it was the location on Norton Rd. If so can you please call to clarify the situation.
A
3 months ago
They kicked us out because my daughter was making a little batch of slime while her sister was being x-rayed. we made aure she didn’t made a mess. before we did it, we asked the dentist. i will never come back😒
K
3 months ago
convo do not disturb
heyy girl
K
3 months ago
convo do not disturb
heyy girl