Smilemakers Family Dental Group

Dentist

17 Norton Rd.

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemakersnorton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I didn’t wait long and everyone was very friendly and nice
I
4 weeks ago
Great staff, very professional and friendly!
D
1 month ago
Dental procedure..!
Very good professional service..!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly office and staff
I got in right away when I told them about my mouth pain. Dentist and staff were very professional and kind and efficient. I felt very comfortable and in great hands. I will recommend every one I know to go to this office.
M
2 months ago
Amazing staff and service
I absolutely love this facility and the staff there! Super friendly, they actually care, and very helpful! Especially after my crisis today! This will be the only place I will continue to take my children and I for dental and continue to recommend!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Roshni Bekal, the best!
I went in today expecting a root canal, as the pain was under a crown. Dr. Bekal ordered x-rays, and to my relief, there was no infection. However, my bite was very Mal-aligned (due to an accident and facial trauma months ago), and she made some painless adjustments. I am hoping to be pain free in a few days! She is the best, and Dee is also to be lauded for her knowledge, professionalism, and caring attitude.
T
3 months ago
I have been coming for a few years. I love the friendliness. How professional everyone is. I told my daughter about your office. So she was able to get an appointment for her fiancée. I am quite sure he will be taken care of.
S
3 months ago
I have been going to this dental office for a couple of years and find them to be very professional, timely and friendly. Recently I had to have a crown and found that experience to be painless and efficient. I would recommend this dental facility to all my friends and family.
K
5 months ago
high tech / high touch
great office personnel the hygienist (Barb) always make my teeth feel so clean. She is the best in the city.
E
6 months ago
Great Place
Always friendly and does great work.