Smileneeds Dental

Dentist

1183 East Foothill Boulevard

Suite 150

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Castro
Dr Castro n staff were off the hook. Coolest dentist I've ever been to. His staff was amazing as well. I have anxiety about going to the dentist, n have had all my life. I wud recommend this place to everyone. Never have I gone to a Dr that didn't anesthetize me, let alone use nitrous. Today was a day for the books. Ty Dr Castro n staff. I will never go to another dental office other than here. Wonderful place.
S
4 months ago
High quality service and Friendly staff
Came in for the first time to meet Dr. Castro to get a permanent retainer recemented. Got the job done quickly, effectively and at a reasonable cost. Will definitely be back for my teeth cleaning.
A
5 months ago
Smiling Professionals
Wonderful welcoming experience that explains step by step what they are going to do.
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Used!
I have been terrified of dentists since I had an awful dentist who pulled my teeth (for braces) when I was a kid. You know when you have a 12 year old kid screaming so loud she's heard in the front office, youre doing something wrong. This office has helped to alleviate my fear by being kind and gentle. The staff is always friendly and doctor goes out of his way to make sure i am calm and ready before a procedure. He even puts Gilmore Girls on the TV while I'm in the chair! Bottom line: I HIGHLY recommend this office to others.
J
1 year ago
Always great and friendly
Always great and friendly staff. Dr Castro and staff are always awesome and great.
B
1 year ago
EILEENđź’•
Eileen is so gentle while cleaning. She is extremely thorough and professional. She has kind chairside manner - which I do appreciate. She watches out (along wit Dr Castro) for all dental needs now and for the future.
M
1 year ago
Amazing
I absolutely love Smileneeds Dentist. The staff and Doctors are amazing. Thank you so much for all you do. You all are great.
C
2 years ago
Great atmosphere I felt so comfortable
I have hated the dentist for years so when I heard of this place I was reluctant to go. But when I got there the ladies made me feel so comfortable at I am actually going back to get the work I need done.
C
2 years ago
My son's very first dental appt ever and BEYOND impressed!
Today was my toddler son's very first dental appointment ever. The amazing staff at Smile Needs not only let him watch Netflix cartoons in the waiting room, they took him to the back room, made him the most adorable glove "chicken", showed him all the cool tools they would use and let him inspect them so he would know what was happening, they talked to him about his choo-choo train toys that he always carries with him, they were the absolute sweetest! Every single person there! They made him giggle and kept him entertained and there were no tears or frowns. He loved looking at his x-ray pictures on the tv and liked the taste of the cleaning paste. They let him pick out a special toy for being so good from a cute little pirates chest and then when I got my cleaning done, they still helped to keep him engaged and entertained and at ease. I wish I could bring them with me everywhere! They could definitely moonlight as a daycare if they ever wanted to, they were beyond A+++++++ and I know he won't be afraid to go back!
S
2 years ago
Thank you for a great visit
Excellent customer service. Everyone was very courteous. Great professional service. Thanks Dr. Castro!