Smileneeds Dental

Dentist

1183 East Foothill Boulevard

Suite 150

Upland, CA 91786

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Amazing
I absolutely love Smileneeds Dentist. The staff and Doctors are amazing. Thank you so much for all you do. You all are great.
C
3 months ago
Great atmosphere I felt so comfortable
I have hated the dentist for years so when I heard of this place I was reluctant to go. But when I got there the ladies made me feel so comfortable at I am actually going back to get the work I need done.
C
6 months ago
My son's very first dental appt ever and BEYOND impressed!
Today was my toddler son's very first dental appointment ever. The amazing staff at Smile Needs not only let him watch Netflix cartoons in the waiting room, they took him to the back room, made him the most adorable glove "chicken", showed him all the cool tools they would use and let him inspect them so he would know what was happening, they talked to him about his choo-choo train toys that he always carries with him, they were the absolute sweetest! Every single person there! They made him giggle and kept him entertained and there were no tears or frowns. He loved looking at his x-ray pictures on the tv and liked the taste of the cleaning paste. They let him pick out a special toy for being so good from a cute little pirates chest and then when I got my cleaning done, they still helped to keep him engaged and entertained and at ease. I wish I could bring them with me everywhere! They could definitely moonlight as a daycare if they ever wanted to, they were beyond A+++++++ and I know he won't be afraid to go back!
S
7 months ago
Thank you for a great visit
Excellent customer service. Everyone was very courteous. Great professional service. Thanks Dr. Castro!
K
1 year ago
All the office staff was very nice and make it a pleasure to come back. The Dr was very good at what he does. I did not feel a thing when he pulled out my tooth and he was quick. Such a friendly office. They go the extra mile to make your experience there a great one
M
2 years ago
As always superb!!
We wouldn't go anywhere else!!! #1, A+
E
2 years ago
Great Service!!
On time, professional, clean. Great service!
J
2 years ago
Best Experience!
The best experience when dealing with a dentist .Highly recommend!
A
2 years ago
Efficient, great costumer service.
Customize music to your tastes. Flexible with same day services. Adopting innovative technology. Great experience.
A
2 years ago
Excellent. thanks