SmilePartnerz

Dentist

330 Ratzer Rd.

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilepartnerz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very professional. Friendly staff and gentle atmosphere
As a long time frequent customer I would definitely recommend SmilePartnez. I have never had to wait more than 5 mins for my appointment. Staff and doctors are friendly, professional and courteous. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. Scheduling is made easy with several reminders before hand so you do not forget your appointment. I have had fillings, crowns and wisdom teeth extracted which were all painless procedures.
E
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly and extremely accommodating with great quality service.
T
2 weeks ago
Extremely Professional
Simple the BEST!
G
2 weeks ago
My family and I have been customers of Smilepartnerz for 10 plus years. We are always treated with great respect and attention. Front desk is very organized and courteous. The staff provides tremendous dental procedures 100% of the time.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, competent care
I have been a patient for 20 years or so and have never been dissapointed with the practice. Everyone is genuine and friendly. Unexpected perks like flavored coffee after the visit! Would definitely recommend to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Always Great
I have been coming to SmilePartnerz for over 20 years. Always the best!
H
4 weeks ago
I went for my 6 month cleaning, which unfortunately was late on my part due to a surgery I had. It was quality service as usual. Very professional and friendly. I happen to ask a few questions on the about the X-rays and she explained clearly. Then Dr Deepa Rupan came in and checked the X-rays and we discussed any work that needed to be done. I have never met a more professional and friendly group as in Smilepartnerz. I have recommended them to a few people. And believe I am 1 person who had her out look on dental work changed. I always HATED and was scared to go. Painful, no compassion shown if something wasn’t right. No explanation on work. Only it had to be done! When I showed here and asked if they could fix a split tooth near the front, I was given a few options with explanations and for them. Like I asked Dr Rupan “where were you ALL so many years ago when I needed you!” I told her and her crew that there are now stuck with me as a patient! Thank you Smilepartnerz for giving me my smile back.
J
1 month ago
Lisa is the best!!!
Just went in for my 6 mos cleaning with Lisa. She is the best!!! Very professional with a wonderful personality. Cleaning is thorough and painless.
P
1 month ago
I love Smilepartnerz the staff is amazing and I am so happy with all the work I have had done over the years. The first time in my life I don't dread going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Lisa is an awesome hygienist!!!