SmilePartnerz

Dentist

330 Ratzer Rd.

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilepartnerz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
First Time Visit Was Awesome!!!!
My First visit was with Dr. Deepa Rupani. At the ripe old age of 61, I have had my fair share of good and bad Dental Appointments. Dr. Rupani is by far, the best Dentist I have ever seen. Dr. Rupani did an excellent job repairing my cracked front tooth. Color match was perfect, and whole procedure was completed very efficiently. Lisa and her front desk staff were awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Rupani for all your Dental Needs. You wont be disappointed!!!!
N
9 months ago
Amazing
I have avoided the dentist for years due to fear. I found Dr. DiCicco and he changed my entire outlook and took my fear away! I have had everything from extractions to root canals to crowns done. You know he truly cares and so does his staff. The entire staff is outstanding especially Lori. Dr. Frank and his staff are compassionate and very patient for that I am very grateful.
P
1 year ago
Great office and staff
Very please with my new dentist.
M
2 years ago
Great to deal with in all ways.
Got me in on time, all staff pleasant, friendly and most helpful.
Response from SmilePartnerz
Thank Mike! Happy holidays !
A
2 years ago
Youse were all wonderful as usual. Have a great Holiday Season!
Response from SmilePartnerz
Thank you so much Al! Happy holidays! :)
J
2 years ago
Very helpful staff. They care about the individual...and that's super important!
Response from SmilePartnerz
Always so good to see you! We are happy to have you has a patient :)
D
2 years ago
Fun experience
My six year old had a great visit. Dr. Rupani has a great bedside manner and the hygienist made it a fun experience.
D
2 years ago
First time visit
This was my 4 year old's first dentist visit. She was afraid at first. But the hygienist and Dr. Rupani were very patient and understanding and she really had a fun experience.
Response from SmilePartnerz
Thank you! We are so happy to hear that your child had a great experience!
C
2 years ago
My whole experience
From my first visit to my third (only had 3 ). I am very pleased. Although i wish they accepted my insurance payment in full and didnt balance bill, but other then that it has been a great experience. Never waited, staff extremely pleasant. I would recommend.
Response from SmilePartnerz
Thank you Carol! It's a pleasure having you as a patient :)
S
2 years ago
Follow up / removal of brackets
As always Frankie makes my visit painless, smooth and caring.
Response from SmilePartnerz
Thanks Sebastian!