SmilePartnerz

Dentist

330 Ratzer Rd.

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilepartnerz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Love my hygenist Lisa
I have been a patient of Lisa, the hygenist, for over 25 years. Even though I've moved about 45 minutes away I still drive to have Lisa clean my teeth. She is professional, caring and friendly and I trust her with my teeth!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality and amazing staff
I love this dentist office. They are so friendly and great with follow up. Personable and professional! Make sure you see Lisa!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff.
I always have a wonderful experience at this clinic. Staff are very approachable and always willing to assist. Lisa is very thorough, caring and gentle, and very professional. She always makes sure that her patients are well taken care of and comfortable during the treatment. Jessie is very accommodating and helpful. Highly recommended! I am very pleased and happy with their service.
J
3 weeks ago
Terrific staff! Excellent service!
I’ve been going to SmilePartnerz for years. They have an excellent staff and provide wonderful service!
K
2 months ago
Professional and caring
My teeth have been a problem until I went to Smileparnerz. Lisa is the best hygienist ever! Caring and professional!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service! 5 Stars!
I always have a great experience at Smilepartnerz in Wayne, NJ! The office is nice and clean, the staff are always smiling and cheerful, and they really know how to take care of my teeth! I would recommend for people of all ages as I take my son there and he loves it :)
S
3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff. Explained every step of the process and any options involved or possible repercussions, office staff was very helpful and courteous.
J
3 months ago
Very professional. Friendly staff and gentle atmosphere
As a long time frequent customer I would definitely recommend SmilePartnez. I have never had to wait more than 5 mins for my appointment. Staff and doctors are friendly, professional and courteous. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. Scheduling is made easy with several reminders before hand so you do not forget your appointment. I have had fillings, crowns and wisdom teeth extracted which were all painless procedures.
E
3 months ago
The staff is very friendly and extremely accommodating with great quality service.
T
3 months ago
Extremely Professional
Simple the BEST!