SmilePartnerz

Dentist

330 Ratzer Rd.

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today By Appointment

smilepartnerz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great office and staff
Very please with my new dentist.
M
8 months ago
Great to deal with in all ways.
Got me in on time, all staff pleasant, friendly and most helpful.
Response from SmilePartnerz
Thank Mike! Happy holidays !
A
8 months ago
Youse were all wonderful as usual. Have a great Holiday Season!
Response from SmilePartnerz
Thank you so much Al! Happy holidays! :)
J
9 months ago
Very helpful staff. They care about the individual...and that's super important!
Response from SmilePartnerz
Always so good to see you! We are happy to have you has a patient :)
D
9 months ago
Fun experience
My six year old had a great visit. Dr. Rupani has a great bedside manner and the hygienist made it a fun experience.
D
9 months ago
First time visit
This was my 4 year old's first dentist visit. She was afraid at first. But the hygienist and Dr. Rupani were very patient and understanding and she really had a fun experience.
Response from SmilePartnerz
Thank you! We are so happy to hear that your child had a great experience!
C
10 months ago
My whole experience
From my first visit to my third (only had 3 ). I am very pleased. Although i wish they accepted my insurance payment in full and didnt balance bill, but other then that it has been a great experience. Never waited, staff extremely pleasant. I would recommend.
Response from SmilePartnerz
Thank you Carol! It's a pleasure having you as a patient :)
S
10 months ago
Follow up / removal of brackets
As always Frankie makes my visit painless, smooth and caring.
Response from SmilePartnerz
Thanks Sebastian!
P
10 months ago
Being an older patient, everyone made me very comfortable and appreciated as a potential patient. Dr. D put all my concerns to rest and gave me a new outlook on my treatment. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. I would recommend SmilePartnerz to everyone.
Response from SmilePartnerz
Thank you Patricia! We appreciate that. It was nice meeting you
M
10 months ago
HIGH QUALITY PROFESSIONAL DENTAL OFFICE.
Thank you Dr. DiCicco for my office visit with you today and you staff. You are a great dentist, the reason I know this is that I have worked for many dentists in in a Manhattan offices as a dental assistant.. You are a caring and want the best results for your patients. You answered all my questions. You make me feel good about my future treatments. Lisa your dental hygienist is wonderful,I want to thank her for the amazing job she did on my teeth that are now sparkly white, which I am thrilled about!!. I continue to send many relatives and friends to your office and I continue to get great feedback from them................so Thank you!!.
Response from SmilePartnerz
Thank you so much Marion!! It is a pleasure having you as a patient in our office! :)