SmilePartnerz

Dentist

330 Ratzer Rd.

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilepartnerz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality service
I have been a patient since the mid-seventies. Excellent work and friendly, prompt staff. My teeth look and feel great.
R
2 days ago
Great Dentists and Staff
Myself and my entire family have been coming to SmilePartnerz for years (even before it was SmilePartnerz). Everyone is extremely nice and makes you feel super welcome, they definitely provide a family feel environment. I've had Dr. Long, Dr. DiCicco, Dr. Jaffin, and Dr. Rupani, over the years and you can not go wrong. All are top of the line dentists, are truly caring, and just really good people. I can't praise Lisa the hygienist enough. Simply the best! I have and will continue to highly recommend this office to all.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service, most friendly staff
Dont change a thing! Everything is perfect. From the flowers in the waiting room to the freshly aromatic candle in the waiting area. Staff is friendly and concerned about you professionally and socially. Have been coming here for over 22 years and will continue to be a patient. Definitely would recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
The very best in quality service
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service professionals
High quality service professionals, Who care about the comfort of their patients. Meticulous and tedious about the work they do .Don’t change a thing
M
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
Above and beyond in explaining and taking care of my dental needs!
L
1 month ago
Simply the best
Most personable, gentle and trusting dentist ever. Makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
D
1 month ago
Always a good experience whenever I visit. Dr. DiCicco is the best! Professional, knowledgable, extremely competent, and approachable. Really interested in whatever dental issues you have and does his best to resolve them. Office staff is also easy to work with; competent, friendly and cooperative.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I have been coming to this office for 2 decades. The office staff is fantastic. You are greeted warmly by the receptionist who knows your name. Lisa Klimowich, my dental hygienist, is pleasant, friendly and very thorough when cleaning my teeth. She takes the time to explain things, she reviews your dental care with you and answer any questions that you may have. The office environment is absolutely spotless and they use the latest technology. Highly recommend Lisa and this office.
R
1 month ago
Great people and great service, both dentists and staff
It's not a great pleasure to have dental problems, but it is a great pleasure to have them dealt with by the dentists and staff at Smile Partnerz. Friendly, efficient, professional, and importantly, they treat you at the time of your appointment rather than making you sit endlessly in their waiting area, nice though it is. They also do the little things right such as offering you a bottle of water or a cup of coffee. A well-earned five stars.