Smiles 4 A Lifetime

Dentist

141 Franklin Place Suite A

Woodmere, NY 11598-1244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiles4alifetime.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Doc Berman is a very professional dentist and a great person
Always the professional, always immediately knows the treatment for any dental issues , And gentle . Staff is always welcoming and helpful and accommodating in case of any immediate and unscheduled needs
D
3 days ago
Don’t go elsewhere
Simply the best. Hi-tech, best-practice, human-touch. Neil,Beth and the whole crew provide the kind of dentistry few can achieve.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff court, friendly and helpful. Dental hygienist was excellent. Dr Lermer is super!!
B
2 weeks ago
The best !
Denise was so great. She didn’t call me out on horrible home care.
L
3 weeks ago
The best!
E
1 month ago
Great care. Dr. Lermer is professional, kind, informative. He treats everyone respectfully and takes all concerns into consideration.
L
2 months ago
WHAT A FANTASTIC OFFICE!!
I was taken in almost immediately, and was treated with warmth and kindness from every person I encountered. Beth at the front desk was lovely, and Leslie, the hygienist, was very gentle. She explained every step of the process and was extremely friendly. Dr. Lermer took the time to talk with me about my options and made me feel well taken care of. Overall, I had a fantastic experience and cannot wait for my next visit!
A
2 months ago
SUPERB
SUPER EXCELLENT..DR NEIL BERMAN ELYSE THE HYGIENIST IS THE BEST VERY CLEAN OFFICE FRONT DESK IS VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
A
2 months ago
Accomodating, punctual, and responsive. Dentist and assistant highly professional.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist/best service you can find
I have been a patient of Dr Berman’s for over 20 years. In all that time, I have had nothing but the best of care and service from the entire staff at Smiles 4 A Lifetime. You won’t find a better or more experienced dentist in Dr Berman. Contrary to many other practitioners, Dr Berman is passionate about the quality of dental care that his practice delivers. In a world where the standard of care has suffered in favor of low quality/high volume dentistry, Smiles 4 A Lifetime stands out as a practice you should visit if you truly care about your teeth.