Smiles 4 A Lifetime

Dentist

141 Franklin Place Suite A

Woodmere, NY 11598-1244

Open Today By Appointment

smiles4alifetime.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Happy client
Dr. Neil and his team are prompt, courteous, and helpful. They explain everything. I could live without the money jokes though. Very happy with this group!
M
3 weeks ago
Very productive and highly professional. Much attention is paid to patient comfort. Entire staff is very helpful and friendly. I have some questions regarding the scaling, root planing and arrestin which is scheduled for my next visit. I'll be in touch with the office
J
3 weeks ago
Always Great!!
I barely even know that I'm getting my teeth cleaned. Had Neil perfectly cleaned and examined my teeth with a wonderful Eric as hygienist assisting. Don't know what else I can say! Very, very, happy...
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
Was a pleasure to see you, Jonathan!
J
4 weeks ago
Cavity
Another great appointment with Dr. Lermer!
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
Glad to hear you had a pleasant appointment!
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Yesterday I had a cleaning at Smiles for a Lifetime. It was a very positive experience. The office is beautiful - extremely clean and pleasantly decorated. I was taken on time. As Dr. Becker worked, she explained what she was doing and what additional work I would require. She periodically asked if I was comfortable. I received a very thorough cleaning without the "later in the day" pain and/or soreness I have had in the past from cleanings by other practices. He assistant Eric was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Becker to others.
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
As always it was great to see you, Linda!
J
1 month ago
Best dental experience I've had
I am terrified of the dentist and have not been to one in many years. Dr. Becker and her assistant, Eric, were amazing. They put me at ease, didn't shame me or make me feel bad about my teeth, and walked me through each step of my appointment. Dr. Becker was gentle and thorough and I felt great walking out of my appointment. I am not afraid to go back, and am actually eager to start taking care of my teeth again. And the office smelled like a spa.
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
It was a pleasure to meet you, Jessica! Glad to hear that we were able to put you at ease and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice
Excellent dental practice. Dr. Lermer is very informative and precise in his work. Even though I have only been going here for about four months he is one of the best dentist that I have been to. The office is immaculately clean. Leslie his dental assistant is also excellent and a pleasure to deal with as is the front desk staff.
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
We are happy to have you as a patient!
M
1 month ago
Very warm and friendly atmosphere. I appreciated Dr. Berman,s welcoming demeanor as well as his professionalism. I certainly feel that I made the right choice.
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
We are happy that you found us! It was a pleasure meeting you!
A
1 month ago
Fantastic Dental Care, with a superb staff !thank you
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
Our job is easy when we have such wonderful patients like you!
B
1 month ago
Once again - I waited until the last possible min. to take care of my problem- and once again Lauren Becker Rosen was amazing!!!! Thanks soon much!!!!
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
It is always a pleasure to see you, Barbara! Hope you are feeling good!