Smiles 4 A Lifetime

Dentist

141 Franklin Place Suite A

Woodmere, NY 11598-1244

Open Today By Appointment

smiles4alifetime.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
First visit Dr. Neil Berman
Very comprehensive visit, great cleaning, X-rays and discussed any of issues with Dr Berman. Dr Berman even recognized work done over 20 years ago by another dentist, I was totally impressed, and now trust even more. Highly recommend!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service- Professional- Friendly Staff
Highly recommend Dr. Lerner.. Extremely pleased with my appointments!
N
3 weeks ago
GRACIAS doctor GOD BLEES YOU
B
4 weeks ago
Dr Neil Berman saved my tooth! His skill & expertise was instrumental in continuing my smile 4 a lifetime. The staff that assist him is also the best. If you are looking for the best dentist Dr Neil Berman should be your choice.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Just had my dental cleaning and check up. I always learn something new about my own oral health, thanks to Dr. Neil, Elyse and staff. I feel confident that they are steering me to the right services for my needs.
I
1 month ago
High quality service, great demeaner, and front desk is so polite and,efficient !
Immediate attention to my needs and completion of my tooth problem with quality care and kindness
M
2 months ago
Great Hygiene Visit
Elyse is very professional and caring. Dr. Neal presented a great treatment plan.
N
2 months ago
A great hygiene visit
Denise was great and the nitrous oxide was very helpful making it even more comfotable
M
2 months ago
Very professional and detail oriented"
My husband and I recently switched dentists and were very pleased with the care we received from Dr. Lermer and his staff.
R
2 months ago
a welcoming office
My experience at smiles for a lifetime is always great. The staff is extremely professional but interested in their patients. The office is extremely clean and wait time minimal.