Smiles 4 A Lifetime

Dentist

141 Franklin Place Suite A

Woodmere, NY 11598-1244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiles4alifetime.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
22 hours ago
Always professional, always caring
I have been seeing Dr Berman for a long time. I have always found him to be professional and highly skilled. I have also found him to be extremely caring. On several occasions he has made himself available for any emergency. The most recent time, he came off the golf course on Fathers' Day to take care of my wife.
P
1 day ago
I called today for an appt and was taken within hours. I was amazed at how professional and friendly everyone was. I had a painless laser treatment for cold sores which I cannot believe is available these days! Dr Rosen and staff explained the entire procedure prior to the laser.
R
1 week ago
Courteous, compassionate and empathetic
If you are an anxious patient and do not find visits to the dentist a pleasant experience then Smiles 4 a lifetime will be the dental facilty of choice.No wait time.Courteous staff.Professional, thorough and knowledgeable and most of all kind.Thorough and comprehensive exam, crown, filling and more.
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
Thanks Rubi! Welcome to the way dental offices should be!
E
1 week ago
been a pacient in this office since 1963 and still recommending friends. What more could I possibly say? You're the best!!!
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
So are you!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Professional and friendly staff. No wait, seen right on time of the appointment. Dr. Lermer and his staff remember me and my family.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
Dr. Lermer did an excellent job on the cleaning as usual!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, patient and always high quality service at Dr Berman’s office
Thank you for making a very long procedure a pleasant one.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and informative
After decades of our entire family going to smiles 4 a Lifetime (including the Manhattan office) I had my first apppointment with Dr Lermer. I don’t like changing dentists but trusted my son and husband who use have used him since he joined this practice (years ago by now). Wow! He’s terrific. Patient, pleasant, gentle and he took the time to explain all the films that were taken. The checkup was very thorough-checking all the soft tissue-not just gums-and my bite from different angles. And then I got a great cleaning. As always minimal wait time and everybody is so friendly. Terrific dental practice.
L
2 months ago
I would and have recommended people to you. Your office is caring and professional. Dr Leer is maticulous in his work and that makes for good business and easy to recommend.!thank you😁
L
2 months ago
I would and have recommended people to you. Your office is caring and professional. Dr Leer is maticulous in his work and that makes for good business and easy to recommend.!thank you😁