Smiles 4 A Lifetime

Dentist

141 Franklin Place Suite A

Woodmere, NY 11598-1244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiles4alifetime.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Staff and dr berman are very professional , friendly and always with a smile .
D
4 days ago
Professional and meticulously clean
Always customer service centric
J
2 weeks ago
Another great visit!
Dr. Lermer and his staff are the best! My family and I have been going here for 4 years and we all have only good things to say about the whole team here!
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
Thank you so much. We are so happy you are happy.
C
1 month ago
Quality dentistry, friendly staff
Always a great visit. Been going there since I was little. Elyse is great and Dr. Neil is the best. Painless fillings and left with a great smile! The entire team makes me feel like family
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
You are family!!
D
1 month ago
Love, love, love Lauren & Eric :) As my friends tell me, "I can’t believe the dentist made your smile even brighter!"
K
2 months ago
friendy, dental work quality,staff professional
also when im done kenneth f berman the patient i nerver have a problem to come back in except when to complete other dental services that needed to be complted
A
2 months ago
Professional,Painless, excellent dentistry .
.There is a great staff and team that works very well in this office together . I was very nervous about dental implants being painful and this was not the case Dr.Berman is amazing and very gentle . He really explains things to you and provided me with tender loving care . The first implant was literally painless and healed very well . I had an old bridge there and bone loss he treated . After he put on 3 crowns instead of a bridge I just love this new technology. I can eat properly for the first time in years . Without food traps and being uncomfortable. The hygienist is caring and did the deep scaling I needed and again my expierance was great . I’m really happy and not scared to continue the next implants and further work needed . He is a great family Dentist. Thanks and keep smiling.
C
2 months ago
A highly professional, skillful, with a gentle hand.
The friendly and highly professional staff made all the difference in the world to me. I feel I'm in very best hands possible when I visit Dr. Berman's office. A Professional and frien​dly attitude is always present amongst all of his staff members.
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
We are so glad to hear that you feel that way!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist office ever !
Been going to this Office my entire life . Everyone is always professional and courteous and the dentists are amazing .
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
So glad that we have lifelong patients like you!
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist on Long Island
Dr. Neil Berman is a caring and compassionate dentist. His first priority is always that you are comfortable and relaxed for any procedure. He explains what he is doing every step of any procedure. His hygienists are thoroughly trained and excercusr the same care for their patients as he does. You can't go wrong with Dr. Neil!
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
Our job is easy when we have great patients like you!