Smiles 4 A Lifetime

Dentist

141 Franklin Place Suite A

Woodmere, NY 11598-1244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiles4alifetime.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
I would and have recommended people to you. Your office is caring and professional. Dr Leer is maticulous in his work and that makes for good business and easy to recommend.!thank you😁
L
5 days ago
I would and have recommended people to you. Your office is caring and professional. Dr Leer is maticulous in his work and that makes for good business and easy to recommend.!thank you😁
L
2 weeks ago
Top notch, friendly, thorough and professional service
I’m always pleased with the level of service of the staff and dental professionals in this office.
L
4 weeks ago
Caring and thorough as always. Excellent cleaning and then consultation with hygienist and dentist. Clean and pretty environment.
L
1 month ago
A very high quality Dental Practice. Everyone is courteous, friendly, and efficient. I always feel confident when I walk into the office. Dr Berman’s dental expertise is top notch.
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
Thank you for the lovely review. We aim to please
O
1 month ago
Very happy
Excellent service
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
We are so glad
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice, Bar None!
We've been patients here for the past 21+ years and they are awesome. Very thorough, kind, caring, honest and concerned professionals. Dr. Berman and staff have your best interests at heart.
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
Wow! It has been 21 years? We are thankful for patients like you.
D
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
As always it has been a great experience, I no longer fear going to the Dentist after finding Dr. Berman and his amazing staff.
Response from Smiles 4 A Lifetime
Thanks so much. We are so happy we have allayed your fears
O
2 months ago
High Quality service
Very professional staff
D
2 months ago
The office is run very well. There is hardly any waiting time. Dr Berman explains what he is going to do and is very considerate of his patients feelings. Great experience all around from the beginning walking in to the office,to the hygienist and than with Dr Berman.