Smiles 4 Fairfax

Dentist

11351 Random Hills Road

Suite 290

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Friendly staff and comfortable environment took the stress out of the experience of going to the dentist
K
12 months ago
Incredible professionalism, seamless operation, friendly, honest
I love Smiles 4 Fairfax!!!!! Dr. Ngo and his staff are exceptional in their professionalism. 1) Staff at the front desk are courteous and polite. 2) I was seen at my appointed time. Since I started going to Dr. Ngo's practice, my appointments have been on time. 3) I had my teeth cleaned, x-rays, and final examine by Dr. Ngo. 4) Both dental hygenists are seamless in their team work. Beautiful work ethics. They are friendly, ask health questions, as did Dr. Ngo. 5) Dr. Ngo and his staff were interested in my overall health. 6) They are a true service organization that practices what they believe. I do not know what kind of feedback I could give, except that they keep "paying it forward." :)
K
1 year ago
High quality service
It was a great service from start to end. I earnestly can say it was one of the best experiences I had among all of my previous experiences in dental offices (believe me I had many). I was greeted by very friendly two front office staff members and immediately escorted to a room by an assistant. An female hygienist (don't know her name) cleaned my teeth and she was the best of the best hygienists that I've ever experienced. She took time and worked thoroughly... Dr. Ngo went through explaining detailed techniques that I can use to improve my current condition. I still have an unresolved payment issue with my dental insurance and the check out staff member explained the process with a friendly/cheerful attitude. THANK YOU
K
1 year ago
Excellent quality of service.
Professional & friendly.
C
1 year ago
By far the best office I've been to.
I was referred to this office by a friend after she gave a glowing review herself. I have zero complaints. They are super professional and the way they take care of you is world-class service. I'll be going back to this location as long as I live in the area.
A
1 year ago
professional
Doctor explained more detail
J
1 year ago
Great Service
I felt that the staff was very welcoming. From the beginning to the end of my appointment was very pleasant with each and every staff member. The office itself is clean and inviting. I called first thing in the morning and was seen the same day and able to, without any trouble, schedule follow up appointments. I look forward to bringing my son here as well for his first appt.
T
1 year ago
The staff is pleasant and personable
It's always a pleasant experience. The hygienist is thorough and she does an awesome job with the cleanings.
T
1 year ago
Not completely satisfied
This was our second visit. The doctor and staffs were friendly as usual but the female technician seemed not so happy cleaning my kid's teeth. Her attitude was unacceptable. It looked like she did it for free or charity or something. The gift toothpastes have been expired for 4 months. Thanks for the gesture but we do NOT need expired goods. Thanks for the toy truck though.
Response from Smiles 4 Fairfax
Dear Mr. Phan, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to read that your visit did not meet your expectations. We value our patients’ care and satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share your concerns. It was a pleasure speaking with you over the phone to discuss what you and your family had experienced. Our team has had the chance to meet and discuss your posting. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you and your family. We have implemented a system to ensure that this does not occur again. We hope we were able to clear up any misunderstandings. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback as we strive to provide all of our patients with beautiful, healthy smiles. Howard T. Ngo DDS, FAGD, Smiles 4 Fairfax
I
1 year ago
Great Dental experience!
Saw Suzi the dental hygienist at Smiles 4 Fairfax. She is the best in the business! I followed her to this office after visiting her for years at her last dentist's office. My teeth look great after a session with Suzi. Dr. Ngo checked me over and made recommendations about future restorations. I like his frank approach without being pushy. He has done two fillings for me recently and is the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure to have work on my teeth. No pain and so relaxing and easy to have him work on me. Highly recommend Dr.Ngo's practice. If you are afraid of dentists, this is the place to go and feel comfortable..