Smiles 4 Kids - Burley

Dentist

1408 Pomerelle Avenue

Suite D

Burley, ID 83318

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
We love Smiles 4 Kids!
Everyone is so nice and friendly! They make my girls feel comfortable! I have a two year old who was terrified the first time and the staff was very understanding and didn’t push anything! The second apt went a little better for her and still the dentist and staff work with what they can and are great!!
L
2 weeks ago
First time this child had treatment
Everyone was aware that my 7 year-old hadn't been through numbing before. They talked him through it and made sure he didn't see the scary-looking instruments. We especially Love Dora! She is so good with the kids!
D
2 weeks ago
Superb facility
We have been long time Smiles 4 Kids patrons. They have taken great care of us from the begining. Courtious and knowledgeable staff, and always have us in and out as quick as possible.
R
1 month ago
Great Experiences
We have been using Smiles4Kids for 4 years now. We have 6 children and they all love “Dr Josh”. The dentist and staff are all great with the kids. I feel like they do a great job with the cleanings as well as any other work that needs done. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for s positive experience with a pediatric dentist.
S
1 month ago
This was our first time here and I was impressed! From the receptionist to the dental tech to the doctor everyone was professional and friendly! Great experience and we will be back!
L
2 months ago
Always Great!
I take all 4 of my children to Smiles 4 Kids at least every 6 months. Today my son had a tooth extracted. They are so good at making sure the patient doesn't see any of the needles or instruments and just keeping the kids relaxed.
E
7 months ago
Great expierence
Checked my kids in and took us back quickly! Everyone was friendly and very informative. Won't take my kids anywhere else.
R
8 months ago
Love Smiles4Kids!!
I have six children and visits to the dentist are not really our favorite activity. However- Smiles4Kids is great and my kids even get excited to go. The office staff is great and makes appointments for all of the kids at the same time. They all go back for their x-rays and cleanings together so I'm not forced to pick and choose which child to be with. The hygienists are friendly and thorough. Dr. Josh is excellent and has fun with the kids. He explains things he is doing and is patient with the littlest ones. My two year old was even happy to climb up in the chair to let him look at her teeth. I would definitely recommend Smiles4Kids to anyone looking for a great dentist for their kids!
K
8 months ago
My kids love it to and I do too their fast and are friendly with the kids
L
1 year ago
Dora is Awesome!
she's great with the kids