Smiles 4 Kids - Hailey

Dentist

317 S River St.

Hailey, ID 83333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter had a xray exam and cleaning, she enjoyed having the movie available, friendly fast sevice
T
3 months ago
Everyone was very helpful
K
5 months ago
Prompt service
Appointment was right on time things went really smooth make future appointments everything was great good customer service
M
5 months ago
My kids loved it!
This is a fun place for kids. My 4-year-old, who was too scared at our previous dentist to get her teeth cleaned, jumped right up into the chair to watch the movie and the hygienist was able to quickly clean her teeth. They have a very kid-friendly environment with some fun incentives (tokens for prizes, sugar-free suckers, etc.) that helped motivate all my kids to get their dental work done (cleanings & sealants). My kids also loved the iPads to play on while waiting in the lobby. And we all appreciated the quick and easy x-ray process (no big, poky plastic thing that gags the kids).
J
5 months ago
Fast and friendly service.
H
6 months ago
Profesional and friendlys
Nice attention, very well explanations of procedures.
N
6 months ago
Awesome Experience
This was our first visit to Smiles for Kids in Hailey. We really felt well looked after. My Son was very impressed. Thank you!
L
6 months ago
AMAZING!!
I believe Tessa was our dental asst today and she was so amazing with my daughter! I loved that she told my daughter everything she was doing and she made her very comfortable! I would love to have her every time for both my kids!! My daughter loved Ryan :D Thank you for making this a wonderful experience today!!
E
6 months ago
Very comfortable during procedure and the doctor was very nice. Unfortunate that he had to miss school.
C
6 months ago
Fun
Friendly n fun