Smiles 4 Kids

Dentist

1411 Falls Avenue East

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
High quality service
Dentist and staff were friendly and professional. My children tend to be on the nervous side and were treated kindly and made to feel comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
thank you for all you good work you ben done for all of us
K
3 weeks ago
Quick Service
S4K got us in quickly to check out my sons tooth and that I appreciate! The doctor was a little short and gave me the your wasting my time on this feeling. My kids feel safe and know its ok to go to the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
My son is only one and they did an exceptional job with his visit.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and calm environment!!
My children are always comfortable coming in to see you! The friendly staff makes the visit comfortable. Sad that the movie didn't work today and the wait time for the Dr. to come to the room took a little longer then preferred.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Job!
I was so very pleased with the help my daughter received at Smiles 4 Kids. My daughter had a great experience having to get her first filling. Thanks again.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
We have a set of nervous twins and the staff always make them feel comfy. They get very creative in cleaning the girl's teeth and not pushing too fast on procedures. Every visit the girls are less scared and more willing to let the staff do more. Ashley was very patient with them today!!
J
2 months ago
Very accomodating and friendly
My son had a spacer and cap come loose because of a sucker and Smiles for Kids was willing to let us do a drop in appointment to get it fixed. They are always very helpful and professional. No complaints.
S
2 months ago
Great
Great as always. Assistants seemed a bit distracted this time around, and not as personable, but still a great expirience.
S
3 months ago
Money hungry
I think that they do a fantastic job, the customer service is equally amazing. The dentist does an awesome job every time I've been in. The only issue that I have is the fact that they harass you about payment multiple times throughout the appointment (my son was there for a longer appointment due to him being so little and they had to give him medication to help calm him down.) I can understand if this was the first appointment with them, but we have had two appointments like this so far and have had no problem paying the balance due at the end of the appointment so it's rather frustrating when they act like you were just going to up and leave and not pay your bills. Maybe some people ruin it for other people by not paying their bills but when you're actually a responsible parent and adult it's rather degrading.