Smiles Ahead Family Dentistry

Dentist

2456 Home Acre Dr

Columbus, OH 43231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesaheadfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
High Quality Service
I have never been to a Dentist office where I Love The Entire Staff!!!! Went to get a filling... They gave me the exact amount of out of pocket...
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist i have EVER been to!
I have had the worst experience with dentist since i can remember, i checked out smiles ahead for myself because it was close to time to start having my kids go. I have never ever been so thrilled. The staff and dentist is amazing with kids, adults, finances, schedules, ect... On top of that, they are honest and put themselves in your shoes. Its not about money there, its about whats right for you and your wallet. If he ever retires, i will quit seeing dentists😷 you will walk out with an amazing feeling in your heart you cant explain. Your children will be excited to go to the dentist. It truly is hard to find the words to express how amazing Smiles ahead is! Go see for yourself
K
3 weeks ago
You gotta love'em
Great staff, on time with scheduling. Doctor is the best, hes always in a great mood. He seems to enjoy his job which makes me more comfortable letting him work my teeth.
A
1 month ago
My experience was great
K
1 month ago
Best dental clinic
From the front receptionist to the dentist are all super friendly, kind, very proffesional. I took my 7 year old for a cleaning and she was smiling and happy the whole time. The dentist make them feel very comfortable and not to be afraid.! Best experience ever. This will be my family’s dentist from now on. We loved it. I would recommend it everyone.
T
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Kind and caring dentist and staff! I like most people hate going to the dentist but when I have to there is no better dentist to go to!!
J
2 months ago
Top Notch
If you’re looking for an excellent family dentistry, look no further. My children and I have been going here for about four years now and we love it. We always have a very pleasant experience and my sons look forward to going to the dentist. I’ve been to many doctors and I can honestly say he is the best. Very kid friendly and welcoming. Little to no wait time, text reminders, convenient location off the freeway. Excellent service as always, thank you!
S
2 months ago
The tech received me back on time. Cleaned my teeth and got me out of there. Great job.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
I real like the friendliness of staff. My visit was nice. I would recommend to friends.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with the entire staff... I hadn't been to the Denist for over two years. Not because I didn't have dental insurance but because the last dental office told me they couldn't clean my teeth without numbing my gums and me having to pay an additional $500.00 with my Metlife insurance.... They cleaned my teeth removed an ugly stain on my front tooth. They were straight forward with all my questions and I will continue to go and refer them to anyone looking for a new dentist or not happy with their current dentisr