Smiles at Murphy

Dentist

345 West FM 544

Suite 300

Murphy, TX 75094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Impressed
Great place, highly recommended. My new dental place from now on.
S
2 weeks ago
Very clean, and professtional staff. Happy to go there for treatment. Sat Jaidka
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Jain placed implants for me nearly a year ago. The process has been awesome! At one time I was restricted to soft foods and required everything to be cut into bite-sized pieces ... now I can enjoy everything! The staff is always friendly and professional. I am always amazed with Ms. Judy's scheduling expertise but more awed by Veronica's fast, efficient, service with a smile! Dr. Jain, YOU ROCK!
B
3 weeks ago
Low
Quality is getting low and low from the one year. Considering to find better dentist.
Response from Smiles at Murphy
Sir, we regret that your visit did not go as per expectations. But we appreciate you talking to us in detail about the visit. It gives us direction on what we can further work on . We are constantly trying to improvise our services and as we did earlier in our conversation, we can assure a thorough and comfortable visit for you and your family in future ........Smiles at Murphy .
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Every single person in this office is amazing! Every staff member knew what needed to be done and when. We were new patients, but felt like we have been there for years. I have already referred some friends.
L
3 weeks ago
So nice!
Dr. Jain's staff members are always so warm and friendly!
J
2 years ago
Great Dentist
First appointment was a little long, but I loved this dentist so much better than another office we went to in Murphy. They are much more professional, and it is run like an actual dentist office where the hygienist cleans your teeth and the dentist does the exam, I'm so happy to have found this office!
N
2 years ago
It was a good expierience and the people that helped me were nice and helpful
T
2 years ago
Great experience every visit
We have gotten braces and many cleanings here- -always greeted warmly, never waited long, and they take the time to explain what they are doing. Great dentist office!
J
2 years ago
Trustworthy
Unlike many offices, smiles at Murphy, is an honest office that will not perform unnecessary aggressive procedures. I'm an ex dental hygienist and I am familiar with the large number of offices that suggest unnecessary treatment, similar to mechanics. I did not tell them my professional experience until they had come up with a treatment plan for my husband that I knew was honest. Smiles at Murphy makes me proud rather than ashamed of my previous profession. Their hygienists are thorough and Dr Jain is a perfectionist. Everyone is kind and accommodating and happy to work for Dr Jain. They are all also very gentle.