Smiles at Murphy

Dentist

345 West FM 544

Suite 300

Murphy, TX 75094

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great with my children!
Always have wonderful experience with Smiles at Murphy dentistry. The staff and doctor are extremely knowledgeable and are great with my two small girls.
D
7 months ago
Excellent
J
7 months ago
Great personalized service
The dentist and her technicians are caring and gentle. They are extremely knowledgeable as well and take the time to explain what they are doing which in turn helps the patient understand why it needs to be done. I am very happy here.
T
7 months ago
High quality service professional atmosphere
My experience at Smiles at Murphy was exceptional. The staff is very friendly, polite and professional. Dr Jan is the best dentist ever. Well knowledgeable, caring and go far and beyond to help her patients. Been going for years and wouldnt change for nothing.
A
8 months ago
Amazing! Professional, sweet, kind, knowledgeable!
I absolutely love smiles at Murphy! Our dental hygienist, Britney, is amazing. All of the staff are amazing. We have seen a few different hygienist, I’ve never had an issue with anyone. Dr Jain is amazing, very reasonable, practical, and they are always willing to take time and explain what is going on and what is needed. They have amazing Senses of humor, and handle my children, 4 boys, like champs!
J
8 months ago
Kind, professional and courteous!
This was my first visit for a root canal consult. Dr. Jain took her time explaining the process in detail answering all my questions, giving me the time I needed without feeling rushed. Very professional and friendly right down to her staff. I highly recommend Smiles at Murphy!!
M
8 months ago
Went for my twice a year cleaning and it was awesome as always. My last dentist in w plano was way more expensive and I dreaded going. With Smiles at Murphy, the experience is always first rate!
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I visit Smiles at Murphy twice a year for regular checkups and cleaning. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. A great dentist experience.
A
8 months ago
Professional, kind, honest, phenomenal
Dr. Jain and her staff is amazing. They are always kind, friendly, professional, and do a fantastic job. Dr. Jain took the time and arranged for my son to be the only patient in the office so she could address his dental needs and his special needs. Now he goes to the dentist with absolutely no fear. She is amazing!
D
9 months ago
Very knowledge and efficient. My son's family has used Smiles for several years and have been very pleased.