Smiles At The Exchange

Dentist

9100 Marketplace Dr.

Miamisburg, OH 45342

Open Today By Appointment

exchangedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
time after time ...great work from all
J
5 days ago
Great dentists
Very knowledgeable and friendly and professional highly recommend
B
1 week ago
Great place!
I don't like going to the dentist, at all. However, I highly recommend Smiles at the Exchange! The office staff are the most wonderful and pleasant people. My dental care is top notch. Most of all, my daughter loves the office too! Great for children! I can't say enough good things about Smiles at the Exchange!!! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Once again the service provided was superior. Much care was given to make my visit a pleasant experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Another great experience
I have my front tooth implant preparation work done today, and it was a wonder experience. My family and I have been going to this office for 30+ years now. They provide awesome services and friendly staffs. Some of the staffs have been working there for 30+ years also.
J
2 weeks ago
Everybody was nice I had a great experience and I would refer other people to your office
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional dental office
Always treated with respect. Friendly professional staff. Dr. Botti answered all my questions regarding implants.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very nice office!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a new dentist
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent Stagf
Very talented and very proffessional
J
4 weeks ago
Smiles At The Exchange Is Great
Great staff and high quality care!