Smiles At The Exchange

Dentist

9100 Marketplace Dr.

Miamisburg, OH 45342

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional yet friendly
I feel very welcomed and quite informed on entire visit from start to finish. Sally at the front desk is warm and engaging. Michele my hygienist is very thorough and lets me know what to expect with each step which I personally find comforting. Dr Botti and Dr McCormick are awesome as well. They are professional informative and very kind people. I would definitely recommend this office
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have nothing but praise for the care given by the Doctor and all of the professional staff.
D
2 months ago
Replacement Crown
I had a replacement crown put on. Everyone that works there is very friendly and professionial. I have always received good quality work and service.
D
2 months ago
Filling
I got a filling today and the staff is superb from the front desk to Dr Botti and her support team in the back. Great work!
D
2 months ago
High professional and compassionate service.
Dr Botti put a crown on a molar that was very damaged with a filling and several severe cracks. The whole experience was painless from the initial shots to the finished crown. Within a few hours I was eating my birthday dinner at Logan's Road House. No worries! 😁
G
3 months ago
Ms. Pat is very nice lady that clean my teeth. She tells me everything how to take care my teeth. All the employees of this smile at the exchange are very great and nice.
D
3 months ago
My husband and I drive from out of town just to visit Dr. Botti's office. Dr. Botti has a very friendly staff from the front desk to Hygiene. Courtney was my Hygienist today and she is fantastic. She has such a nice touch and gentle approach. We will keep coming back for all our dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Great dentists - great staff
You will love the look and feel of your teeth again. Everything is top-notch at this office and they are conservative and fair and honest. You will feel comfortable enough to ask them anything.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I was taken back for my appointment slightly ahead of time, which was nice. My hygienist, Patty, explained every step of the appointment thoroughly and completely in a calm and relaxing voice. I was given personalized, dental care advice in a nonjudgmental manner by Patty that was genuine, caring and supportive. The receptionist was knowledgeable about my bill and my insurance, which was extremely helpful. It was easy to schedule my next appointment.Overall, it was a great experience because of the professionalism of the office and the caring and nurturing nature of the staff.
T
3 months ago
time after time ...great work from all