Smiles by Children's Dentists & Orthodontists

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave.

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/a

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
This is by far the best place to take your children everyone there is super sweet super nice they show so much love for my children I really love taking my kids here
K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional staff, High quality of service every time we visited
My daughter feels welcome and very comfortable being in there and don't feel a pain at all.
N
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly (seriously, EVERYONE told us hi!😊)
Cele and Kia were AMAZING! This is the first office where we ever got a tour. Yes, you read that right...Kia gave us a tour of the facility as we walked back which helped to ease a bit of tension from the little ones. They have an art center, legos, books and a wooden train set in the waiting and a media room in the back for a little quieter spot to wait before the visit. I picked CDO specifically for their ability and experience working with children with special needs and they far exceeded our expectations. Being the mother of an autistic Son and a super clumsy Daughter, I am so very pleased tho have found such a great dental home.
T
1 month ago
The best appointment EVER!!!!
Okay so this has got to the THE VERY BEST DENTIST/ORTHODONTIST office ever in the history of the WORLD! No JOKE people! They are kind and courteous yes, but ITS GENUINE! Everyone has welcomed us, my 15 yr old twins and i, with open arms! We feel like family here and I don’t know about anyone else, but it is EXTREMELY IMPORTANT for patients to feel good, and look forward to going to the dentist. And @ CSO SMILES they do just that! They have made both of my guys smile again and want to smile for the time in years bc they are in treatment and in the road to their FOREVER SMILES....😬😬😬 Thank you so much to everyone! Dr. Cele YOU ROCK!!! Ms. Jess, Ms. Dee, Ms. Mimi, and Ms Sharon....There are also Ms Lyn, Ms. Amber, Ms. Ana, ánd we are extático to be apart of CDS Smiles! I thank you ALL for your hospitality and warm nature! It really makes a difference! My sons say thank you too! My son said, “it’s the 1st day of the rest of my life mamma!” With the biggest brightest widest eyes and smiles! He is proud to be wearing his braces and is looking costs to being a patient @ your office.... Muah 😘 love and hugs to our new found fam....we just love y’all!!!! ❤️❤️❤️
M
1 month ago
Great place for kids!
This was our first time here. My daughter is 6 and very apprehensive about dental offices. Never had a bad experience she just is. And the staff was amazing with her. Definitely recommend this place!
B
1 month ago
INCREDIBLE
First visit was incredible! Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Made my son feel so comfortable and relaxed! We are so happy to FINALLY find a dentist we love!
J
2 months ago
High quality customer service
The experience was awesome for my twins. The customer service was impeccable and family friendly...
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service with a Kind and Caring Atmosphere
My son, who is 11 yrs old, recently had his braces put on by Dr. Cele Oliver. He had to have 4 extractions in order to properly align his teeth. My child was nervous, anxious, scared and not to mention slightly dramatic during the procedure. Dr. Cele and her partnering Anesthesiologist were understanding, caring, calming and extremely patient when other practices may not have been so tenacious. In addition , the in house finance program offers braces for individuals like myself that do not have insurance. Not only does this allow me to financially support the healthiness of my childrens teeth, but allows my child the confidence of a beautiful smile. Thank you tremendously Dr. Cele and staff.
M
2 months ago
The best dentist visit of my child’s life
I learned so much more in the first 5 minutes of the appointment than any dentist appointment I’ve ever taken my child to. He is 2 years old and he’s been going to the dentist since 6months. Everyone was SO helpful, intelligent, friendly and made us feel important and like they actually cared. It wasn’t rushed, they took their time with everything and explained everything that was going to happen. They answered all of my questions before I even asked them. My son does NOT like going to dentists, he cries and screams, the dentist was so understanding and helpful, and did no make me feel uncomfortable during his crying like many other dentists have. Overall, this was the best dentist visit of my child’s entire life. I’m so excited to start his dental hygienic life here.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Outstanding pediatrics for my 1 year old daughter.Absolutely loved this place, everyone was great and very informative. I live about 25 min away from this location and was considering switching to a more closer dental office, but once I got there and saw how amazing the service was. I made the decision that the drive was definitely worth it.so happy I choose to give it a try.