Smiles by Children's Dentists & Orthodontists

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave.

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

cdosmiles.com/a

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
We love going there and most of the staff are always so sweet and friendly!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
High quality service
This dentist is great for kids. They cater to you and your child during your visit. I recommend it to everyone.. great customer service
D
1 month ago
Staff is amazing!
D
2 months ago
Very welcoming!
Loved how welcoming and friendly everyone was. Definitely making this my twins home
M
2 months ago
Amazing staff, friendly, awesome service
Both of my children love everyone at this office. They are always so welcoming and friendly. We have never had to wait to be seen past our scheduled appointment time.
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff and kid friendly office
I absolutely LOVE this practice. From the front staff to the check out, everyone is pleasant and courteous. Dr. Oliver put my child’s fears to rest along with Sylvia, who is clearly a compassionate and kind woman with a lot of experience with children and a passion for what she does. I could not be any more thankful. My daughter came in with high anxiety due to previous bad dental experiences and left this office with confidence and new friends. Don’t think about it, just call them!
E
2 months ago
Great experience! Amazing Staff!!
Overall it was a great experience! I have never been to a kids dentist that were this nice. I loved it! And my daughter really loved it!!!!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Amazing Staff
It was our first time visiting the office. We are originally with Dr. J.Oliver other office. We were sent for a service that it’s not performed there. From the moment we got there staff was amazing. Silvia was very patient with my child. Dr Olé is just amazing, took her time and explained the procedure. Kept my child calm and made her feel very comfortable, the procedure took longer than expected, but was completed. There not just physicians they truly care about their patient and made it possible for my daughter to had it done at a fee we’re I could afford it. Thank You Dr.Ole and team and Amazing Thank You to Dr. Jarod Oliver for going up beyond to have Melanie taken care of.
R
3 months ago
Took to long
Sorry but I hate to complain but our apt was at 10:40 we did not get out till 12:36 my daughter thing the person that was working on her was new I love the people in the office and the doctor as well I just can't believe we were almost th last to leave and the office hadn't had lunch yet and I still had to get my daughter lunch take her back to school and go back to work I hope next time it won't take to long love this place SORRY