Smiles by Children's Dentists & Orthodontists

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave.

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

cdosmiles.com/a

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Good staff. Very comfortable atmosphere. One staff member spoke Spanish, thank you for your translation. I was very satisfied.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Awesome!
I absolutely fell in love with this place. The staff is very nice and professional. My kiddo felt super comfortable and that is very important to any parent z
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
The staff took the time to make my son feel comfortable. They answered his questions and were very patient when he was nervous. They have excellent bedside manner.
L
3 weeks ago
super nice and professional
I have 2 children. A teen and a toddler. Both of my children actually love and look forward to their appointments. Yes I said look forward to. And yes I'm talking about my toddler. The dentist has sung tunes to her favorite cartoons while she is assessing her teeth. Ever since her first visit, my daughter has never complained or not wanted to go to the dentist. My little one loves the color station and train station. It doesn't feel like a scary dentist office and I as a parent really appreciate that! My son, my teen, has been nervous in the past with dentist till I chose this one. He is spoken to very respectfully and always asked by staff whom ever it is who walks him back to the chair to see the dentist, how his day was, how he's doing, how school is going. Whatever it is, they always make him feel cared for. He's got insecurities about his teeth and never has the staff made him feel uncomfortable.they show concern&compassion for my son which I greatly appreciate. i loved the window where you can watch in and support your child and on top of that, they have toys there also. So any siblings waiting can play. So for me as a parent. I absolutely love our experience when we go. The staff is always so pleasant, professional& friendly with beautiful smiles. Their coffee station is awesome! So please never get rid of it. I believe I have found the perfect dentist for my children and will definitely refer/recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing quality and professionalism
This is our second time visiting this practice and I gotta say the treatment my 8 year old Daughter Katarina recieved was amazing. Just upon entering we were greeted by the friendly staff. Then called in shortly while my Daughter Katarina began receiving her treatment and Doctor went over process. My daughter felt so at ease and trusting towards everyone here it allowed her cavity treatment and tooth extraction to flow easy. My Daughter and I know we have a home for all of her dental needs and ortho. I highly recommend SMILES by CDO truly the best dental experience by far.
M
1 month ago
Great service very friendly
My daughter loves going to the dentist. It is an enjoyable experience for her.
R
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Love taking my son here the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Most recently my son had to have three extractions and the dentist made him so comfy he wasn’t nervous at all she’s awesome!
T
2 months ago
Excellent
My 5 year old had an excellent experience getting sealants and 2 crowns. This place is technically out of network for us but, I trust the dentist here so I went with her.
J
2 months ago
Not just for kids!🤗
I’m definitely not a kid but a Senior age bracket grandma. Beyond my wildest dream, I had braces put on my teeth today. FYI, the staff was polite, I didn’t have to wait, and both Drs new what to do with my teeth to get my jaw joint ready for future surgery. I left feeling more comfortable about the processes to come.
R
4 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to
I just went to this place for the first time and they were first class all the way. From the receptionist to the dentist they were the nicest and most professional dental office that ive ever visited!