Smiles by Children's Dentists & Orthodontists

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave.

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/a

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Best Dental ever kids and I love this place
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff
It has been a great experience taking my children here. The staff is wonderful at making my kids feel at ease during their visit.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and kid friendly environment
They are great with kids. All the staff works hard to make sure kids are comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
CDO is such an amazing office with a very friendly staff. Dr. C. Oliver is such an amazing dentist! My 10 yr old daughter needed sealants and a filling and she's always been so scared to enter a dentist office but this staff and Dr. Oliver were so good to my daughter. They made her very comfortable and explained every detail to her to make her calm. She did wonderful with no complaints! Thank you so much for helping this mother out. I will definitely keep bringing my daughters here!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and high quality.
Professional and very friendly from the moment we walked in until the moment we left our visit. My son's both felt very comfortable being there and had a great experience. I'm extremely satisfied with the service and attention we received beginning with my first phone call to the office.
T
1 month ago
Great service
Always a good experience for the biannual cleaning.. Straff biis s knowledgeable and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
Amazing experience! Everyone was so nice and my 3 yr old daughter loved it here. She can't wait to come back. They keep the kids very well entertained and comfortable. The staff is super understandable and helped my daughter through any anxiety she had. The hygienist showed her what all of the equipment did before using it on her. I really appreciate that. Highly recommended!
T
2 months ago
As usual, exceeds expectations. always making my daughter feel comfortable and at ease!
Always a happy experience leaving us looking forward to next time!
S
2 months ago
Visita al dentista
En cuanto a la experiencia de llevar a mis hijos a la oficina de dentista CDOSMILES no me puedo quejar, las muchachas de la recepción son muy amables y la muchacha que les hace la limpieza y les arregla las caries es muy amable y sabe cómo trabajar con los niños. Sinceramente no me arrepiento de haber llevado a mis niños a esa oficina.
J
2 months ago
Great
I was able to get my daughter in same day to get her tooth looked at and she was in before her scheduled time !! The service was fast and efficient and appreciate the efforts of the staff and doctors.