Smiles by Children's Dentists & Orthodontists

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave.

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/a

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Great experience! Amazing Staff!!
Overall it was a great experience! I have never been to a kids dentist that were this nice. I loved it! And my daughter really loved it!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Amazing Staff
It was our first time visiting the office. We are originally with Dr. J.Oliver other office. We were sent for a service that it’s not performed there. From the moment we got there staff was amazing. Silvia was very patient with my child. Dr Olé is just amazing, took her time and explained the procedure. Kept my child calm and made her feel very comfortable, the procedure took longer than expected, but was completed. There not just physicians they truly care about their patient and made it possible for my daughter to had it done at a fee we’re I could afford it. Thank You Dr.Ole and team and Amazing Thank You to Dr. Jarod Oliver for going up beyond to have Melanie taken care of.
R
1 month ago
Took to long
Sorry but I hate to complain but our apt was at 10:40 we did not get out till 12:36 my daughter thing the person that was working on her was new I love the people in the office and the doctor as well I just can't believe we were almost th last to leave and the office hadn't had lunch yet and I still had to get my daughter lunch take her back to school and go back to work I hope next time it won't take to long love this place SORRY
C
2 months ago
Best team ever
I just love this place, the staff are so generous, friendly, really professional, they’re always trying to make everything works the best for you, the doctors are the best, they know what they’re doing. They are just the best with your children, you won’t regret
T
2 months ago
Absolutely Amazing!!!
Highly impressed by everyone at this office. From the first time I called to get my son seen to his follow up treatment. Everyone here is very friendly and is so in tune with the children in making them feel comfortable with everything they do. I'm so glad that I have found this dental office. Thank you all so much.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
My kids love going to the dentist now. They feel safe, the staff is so friendly and understanding. Great environment, I will not take my kids anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff!
Love this practice. Staff here are amazing with children.
L
2 months ago
THE BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST
Let me start by saying that I’ve interacted with MANY pediatric offices (regular and specialists) for various situations/conditions, and Dr. Cele and her staff have, by far, been the BEST! Not only did they perfectly deliver the basics needed from a provider (prompt, tentative, reliable, affordable, etc.) but they went above and beyond my expectations for care – which is VERY hard to do. Here’s what happened: My son got sick, I took him to his pediatrician and while there noticed something in his mouth. Called CDO and after talking to a sympathetic staff member, was instructed to text a photo to Dr. Cele for review since her office was extremely booked. What? Yes. I was able to text a photo and she called me later to explain what she saw and put me at ease. She then said if I noticed anything else to feel free to send her another pic and she’d take a look. Um, WOW! That level of care and concern blew my mind! I thanked her and said I couldn’t imagine taking advantage of her unprecedented offer, but appreciated it…Well…as most things with toddlers go, a couple days later, another alarming concern popped up and I had to resort to texting her another picture. She called me back again and explained what she saw, but could tell I was worried. She figured out a way to work me into her busy schedule and was able to look at my son’s mouth and confirm all was well and it was normal teething issues. She said she understood bc she had similar concerns when her kids were that age, so she also made me feel like I wasn’t overreacting. I cannot tell you how amazing everyone at the office was. They made me feel important, valued and, probably most importantly, justified for being concerned. I will shout from the rooftop how amazing CDO is and will recommend them every chance I get.
R
3 months ago
The only thing is that's always to cold in there but other than that you all are wonderful and amazing people and carrying
Y
4 months ago
We love here