Smiles by Children's Dentists & Orthodontists

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave.

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/a

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 minutes ago
Friendly and professional
My son has been coming here since his teeth started coming (3years) and they are awesome with him. He enjoys going and the treasure chest is a plus after the visit
B
6 days ago
Very great friendly staff very professional
My kids love going to the dentist. Very friendly staffs they are great with kids. Thank you so much for being so kid friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
Staff friendly and very helpful. The dentists are amazing.
J
3 weeks ago
Nice and patient
They are very friendly and patient with the children
M
1 month ago
The staff is excellent and Dr.Oliver is the best. My baby loves his visits to the office. Thank you for all you guys do to go over and beyond.
G
1 month ago
Very good service,very professional and sooo.. friendly!!
All staffs very profesional and friendly to handled my daughter which i never had experienced like this before. I really. Like to recommended to my friends.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service!
This is one of the best places we look forward to coming to. And that says a lot when it's for a dental appointment. The energy is awesome the service is always great and we always feel like we are cared by family😊
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Every time we have a visit we have a wonderful experience. My 7 yo daughter has had the greatest experiences and does not ever get anxious about a new appointment. She is excited and ready to go! Thank you to all of the wonderful staff for being such wonderful people and caring so much!
E
2 months ago
We love going there and most of the staff are always so sweet and friendly!
A
2 months ago
Great service