Smiles by Design

Dentist

301 East Front Avenue

Suite 105

Bismark, ND 58504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydesign4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Checkup and cleaning
Excellent service. Highly recommend to all.
V
2 weeks ago
Staff is great, kind, helpful and they smile! Always leave feeling like I was treated well!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellant in every way
I have never received the quality of care and friendly, professional service as was given at Smiles by Design. Their explanations and honesty were very easily understood and appreciated. Will recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
As a patient for thirty years, I can truthfully say that I have always been treated with courtesy and professionalism. I also feel that the staff is very friendly and try to do all they can to make any visit as pleasant as possible,
L
3 months ago
Quality & Excellence
All staff are very professional, friendly and courteous. Everyone is working with my particular circumstances, time frames and concerns to provide the best possible outcome to me. This is a dramatic change from my previous dental office where I felt a small piece on an assembly line.
B
3 months ago
The best
Professional & friendly, and very good at what they do. Every experience I’ve had there has been excellent.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service and quality work
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere of Smiles by Design and the way I am treated each time I have an appointment. I receive reminders of my appointment and am able to schedule the next one that same day. The hygienist was friendly, skilled and sensitive to my needs. She also provided good information for my questions. Thanks so much, Jody. Dr. Axvig noted the dental needs in a professional way. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a dental clinic.
M
3 months ago
Professional from start to end.
Receptionist greeted me while I walked into the office, very friendly. Jodi is very personable, remembering my issues and problems. Very thorough and kind. Dr. Axvig was able to handle and unexpected issue with grace and kindness. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
They are the best! Treat you like family!
A
4 months ago
Wonderful and caring staff
The staff not only is very knowledgeable but they are so caring about you as a person. I have some unquneke surcumsyancrs when it comes to teeth cleaning, and they have been very willing to work with me!