Smiles by Design

Dentist

301 East Front Avenue

Suite 105

Bismark, ND 58504

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbydesign4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very professional,friendly and thorough
Had a great check up. Kerry is the best, Dan’s pretty good too😁
P
2 weeks ago
I have considerable anxiety when going to the dentist. My experience at Smiles By Design was a pleasant one. Dr Dwyer was very patient and gentle. She made sure I was comfortable during the entire process
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Professional and friendly service, would highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and Always a Show of Care and Concern
My appt. was right on time and my hygienist was careful and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Thinking about dental implants? Glad I chose Smiles By Design!
This review is long over due but nonetheless I need to share what a great experience I had at Smiles By Design when deciding on doing 2 implants. I had the pleasure to work with both Dr. Axvig and Dr. Axvig-Dwyer to accomplish a beautiful result. I apprecaited their knowledge and expertise which helped me make the decision to go the 'implant route!' They were so transparent with the whole process! We covered pricing, they worked with my orthodontist and facial surgeon and did their best to make sure the final product was FANTASTIC... and it is!! I am so happy, and so thankful I went this route. Oh and lastly, the whole staff was beyond patient with me. This was a hard decision, and we looked at several options. Never once did I feel pressure to go the more expensive route - because it was - but I'm so glad I did because it was SO WORTH IT!
M
2 months ago
Second Opinions PAYS OFF!
My son was recently seen at another local dentist office here in Bismarck. That dentist just filled 5 cavities in December and he was scheduled for EIGHT MORE. I couldn't believe he had so many issue with his teeth, so I had his Xray's sent to Dr. Axvig and his team for a second opinion. Happy to report they are filling 2 cavities and while there are a few areas of concern, Dr. Axvig is prescribing some fluoride treatment that should correct those 'mineral deposits.' So thankful for Dr. Axvig and all of his staff! Ethical people seem to be hard to find these days. Glad I found them at Smiles by Design!
A
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Office
I have been going here for several years. Love working with all the amazing people in this office. Staff is very friendly and always have been treated with care here.
L
3 months ago
Service was great. Needs cleaning
My daughters chair had blood that was old and dried on it. Floors needed a detailed cleaning. Wasn’t impressed!
M
3 months ago
Checkup and cleaning
Excellent service. Highly recommend to all.
V
3 months ago
Staff is great, kind, helpful and they smile! Always leave feeling like I was treated well!