Smiles by Design

Dentist

4601 Whitesburg Drive, Suite 202

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service
My experience is always wonderful at Smiles By Design. Everyone is always friendly at this establishment.
T
2 days ago
The staff was amazing at helping me with my dental emergency.
H
5 days ago
I love the personal touch and professionalism that Smiles by Design gives its customers. I like dealing with the same person cleaning my teeth, but sometimes that don't happen. But the people who do clean my teeth are very professional. I am so glad my wife had me to start see Dr. Wright and team years ago. Great Job!!
S
1 week ago
competent and friendly
Becky was both friendly and knowledgeable. I felt that with both her sharing and help plus that from Dr. Wright, I have a good understanding of the condition of my teeth, gums, and mouth and ways I can maintain and improve their condition. I also appreciated the help and explanations regarding why we were overcharged during Ron's last checkup. That was all handled kindly and professionally. Lastly, when I had to change the date of my originally scheduled appointment, I appreciated how accommodating the staff was in the rescheduling.
T
1 week ago
Implant Cap Repair
I had a cap come off of an molar implant over the weekend and on Monday morning I called in at 8 AM to get an appointment to get it repaired. They could see me as soon as I could get there, 8:30 AM (thank you Jesus), and by 9:00 AM I was finished and on my way. It was a blessing they had an opening that early on Monday and as always, Dr. Wright and staff did an excellent job at taking care of the issue. Thank you for taking care of me y'all.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, State if the art equipment
My first time there! I love it. So gentle. I don’t like going to the dentist, but I had a great experience! I look forward to my n st appointment! Dr. Wright and staff are awesome!!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality service and friendliness
This was my first time for a dental cleaning and I was pleased with the way I was walked through the process. Angela was friendly and informative. She made going to the dentist pleasant.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Quick to schedule an appointment, and few minutes to wait in the lobby area. The dentist and a dental hygienist that saw us were awesome. Would recommend this practice to anybody. I have been to another dentist with my older kid, surprisingly this practice is 40 dollars cheaper for the same services. Great!
J
3 weeks ago
Tho a work-in I received highest quality & care
Very thankful Dr Wright worked me in today to get my crown cemented in place. She and her staff treated me with courtesy and solved my issues and though I was a last minute work-in my wait time was minimal. I love Dr. Wright and her whole group.
S
4 weeks ago
I had an issue with permanent retainer that needed immediate attention. They got me an appointment in a matter of hours.