Smiles by Design

Dentist

4601 Whitesburg Drive, Suite 202

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Hi Quality Service and Friendly Atmosphere!
As dentist go, I love going to Smiles By Design. My dentist Dr. Wright knows what she is doing. I have all my dental care at Smiles By Design. Amber, my hygienist is awesome. Very professional and friendly. I will continue all my dental care at Smiles By Design. Thank you Dr. Wright and Amber for helping me keep my teeth.
C
1 week ago
does the waiting room have to have dental infomercials?
M
2 weeks ago
Fill in’s
It was a great experience once again! The staff was very polite and courteous as I entered the doors and the sign in process was quick. Dr.Wright and her assistants was very informative throughout the entire procedure, which made me very comfortable. I look forward to going back😊
H
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever, High Quality Dentistry
Dr. Wright and her staff are exceptional!! A very kind, caring, atmosphere. First time in a dentist office where there was NO PAIN. Even her shots are painless!! Best dental office anywhere!!!
A
3 weeks ago
The absolute best office!!
Quick and EXCELLENT service from an awesome dentist and support team!
M
3 weeks ago
Yes, I received courteous and professional service. All of the staff was friendly and efficient. My chipped tooth was fixed promptly.
P
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Staff
I think Dr. Wright is about the best dentist that I have ever been to. I had horrifying childhood experiences and she really puts me at ease with how gentle she is. Her work is impeccable along with all of her staff. They all are wonderful.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and AWESOME, as always.
K
1 month ago
Dentures
The staff as always are wonderful. Dr. Wright always treats you with dignity and respect. Very knowledgeable of the profession. I can’t wait too go back for finished product.
C
1 month ago
Professional Staff
Good service! Professional Staff!