Smiles by Design

Dentist

4601 Whitesburg Drive, Suite 202

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
The best Dental Office in Huntsville
Dr. Wright and her staff are just the best!! Everyone in the office go out of there way to make you feel you are important and welcome to the office. I am in a wheelchair so they do whatever it takes to make my visit as pleasurable as possible for a dental visit. There is nothing I could recommend to improve the service or appreciation of your business so just keep up the good work.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional office from staff to Dr Wright with a smile
I had a great experience as always.I had a cleaning and an area was noted on a cap that need attention and I was moved to another room and it was all taken care of in one visit.All of the equipment is top of the line and the staff is also very polite and professional.I always feel like I am getting the latest and best in dental care.Plus it all comes with a smile from the Doctor and staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place... Excellent service
Dr. Wright and her staff are kind and thorough. I always feel taken care of and the view out of the windows is the highlight of my visits. I always feel comfortable and that's not easy to say in a lot of dental offices. Keep up the good work and I'll keep sending people your way. Blessings
N
2 weeks ago
I love this Dentist office!
The office staff are always pleasant and helpful. I've never had a bad experience at this office and I've always received exceptional service.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
Good cleaning. Hygenist was professional and informative. Very friendly
A
4 weeks ago
Always professional, courteous and attentive to my needs. Dr. Wright is the best Dentist I have gone to. Work in my teeth especially crowns is wonderful.
M
1 month ago
Becky was great. I enjoyed the visit and appreciated all ofthe information that was given to me. I am very satisfied with my visit.
M
1 month ago
Great experience. Did not like the new check on on tablet. It's not benefical too someone unable to walk. Receptionist did not offer assistance.
S
1 month ago
Very Poor Service
Poor service! My dental device was made by this office however it has never fit properly. When I went in for an adjustment, I was charged for the visit. When I questioned the charge the doctor refused to reconsider and remove the charge. In my opinion this is poor service. In the future I’ll find a new dental practice.
M
2 months ago
My experience today was very rewarding in explaining my treatment plan. The staff very professional and kind. I look forward to completing my plan here.