Smiles by Design

Dentist

4601 Whitesburg Drive, Suite 202

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great Bedside Manner
The staff is friendly and focused on making you comfortable during your visit. They are professional and always prompt. Dr. Wright is always polite and focused on patient comfort as well.
N
7 days ago
Awesome Service
The staff is great. We always enjoy our visits there.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
I am feeling good about my first exprience in Smile By Design. Every body were treating me nice and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
It's always a great experience at Smiles by design. Pam and Dr. Wright are amazing. Clean and professional environment, and always prompt.
M
2 weeks ago
I LOVE this office!
I absolutely love the staff and Dr. Wright! Their technology for X-rays and treatment are always up to date. Their care and concern is always genuine. I couldn't ask for a better dentist and hygienist!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality and understanding
My cleaning went well, the new hygienist made the experience great. I am normally filled with anxiety and stress. I walked away smiling.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Cleaning and wonderful atmosphere
Had a wonderful cleaning with Amber. She did a great job and explained everything in detail. Relaxing environment with massaging chairs and TV to keep you distracted and relaxed.
A
1 month ago
My visit was PAIN FREE. Every staff member considers your comfort at all times. NO WAITING-and never have had to wait. Probably the best dental climic I have ever been to. If you are a CHICKEN and HATE the thought of going to the dentist this office will change your mind. DON'T WAIT TO GET THE WORK DONE-make your appointment today and you won't regret it.
M
1 month ago
Very Friendly group of ladies!!!
I had not been to a dentist in 15+ years. I have horrible anxiety. These ladies made sure i understood every movement they were doing and what was coming next. Explained how much 'pressure' i would feel and all. They went way out of their way to make me comfortable! Atmosphere is very pleasant, TVs above the patients chair, which is very helpful! If you need a dentist, i highly recommend Dr Wright!
T
2 months ago
Always nice and professional but sometimes tardy
My family enjoys going to Dr Wright and her staff. They always answer any questions we have about problems or procedures and are understanding about other medical issues outside of the dental scope. There have been multiple occasions where we've had to wait longer than 15 mins in the lobby but other than that there office is extremely professional every time we visit.