Smiles By Design - James W. Porter II, DMD

Dentist

100-A Andrew Street

Albertville, AL 35950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Wonderful
Great as always. I was afraid my daughter needed a root canal due to swollen gums. Turned out it was just a piece of food stuck between gums and tooth. Dr Porter and his whole staff are nice, efficient and easy to work with. Love this group of people.
Response from Smiles By Design - James W. Porter II, DMD
Jennifer, thank you for the positive review! Be safe in this weather today! - Smiles By Design Team
N
6 months ago
As always friendly and professional.
Dr. porter and his staff are like being with old friends and always make you feel everything will be OK.
Response from Smiles By Design - James W. Porter II, DMD
Thank you Kim for the review!!!- SBD Team
L
6 months ago
I Truly love Mr. porter and his team! Every one there makes my kids feel so comfortable They love going to see the dentist and honestly that's how it should be.
Response from Smiles By Design - James W. Porter II, DMD
Thank you Ms. Gossett for the feedback! We're so happy that you and your kids have had a great experience! - SBD Team
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service
My appointment was with one of the hygienists and she did a very good job cleaning and polishing my teeth. She was very professional and friendly. She has cleaned my teeth several times since we started using Smiles By Design and I have always been pleased with the good work she does. I might have had to wait for five minutes, but I think I actually was a bit ahead of my appointment time.
Response from Smiles By Design - James W. Porter II, DMD
Martha, thank you for the positive review! -Smiles By Design Team
K
6 months ago
The Absolute Best Dentist in the Valley
I received a root canal yesterday from what I would classify as a five star practice. Dr. James Porter II performed the procedure in less than two hours with a minimum amount of pain to me. He and his staff are experts in their field and as such, I highly recommend Smiles by Design for any of your dental needs.
Response from Smiles By Design - James W. Porter II, DMD
Mr. Whitman, thank you for the positive review! We are so happy that your experience went so well! -Staff at Smiles By Design
G
6 months ago
Always have a great service and care at Dr. Porter office
Response from Smiles By Design - James W. Porter II, DMD
Thank you for the positive feedback Ms. Pitre! - Staff at Smiles By Design
T
7 months ago
Consistent
I have use Dr Porter for thirty years and consistently find his services to be efficient,friendly, and high quality.
Response from Smiles By Design - James W. Porter II, DMD
Tim, Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to many more years of great service for you! - Staff at Smiles By Design
M
7 months ago
Great Service
I went in today for a cleaning. Audrey the hygienist was terrific. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and they really helped ease it. Though I have some dental issues and have not seen a dentist as often as I should, they were very positive and helpful rather than scolding. It was a great experience.
Response from Smiles By Design - James W. Porter II, DMD
Melissa, Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are pleased that your experience went well. We look forward to providing all of your dental needs and continuing to provide you with excellent #Dental services. David Practice Manager
J
7 months ago
Great
Response from Smiles By Design - James W. Porter II, DMD
Thank you Jocelyn for the positive feedback! -David
D
7 months ago
Great Job
Everyone at Smiles By Design are exceptional. Quality dental care. Great job!
Response from Smiles By Design - James W. Porter II, DMD
Thank you Mr. Whitlock for the wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear that your appointment went as expected. - David