Smiles By Design

Dentist

57 Bedford Street

Suite 110

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great service
The hygienist is excellent. Kind, quick but thorough, very knowledgeable, explains things well, etc.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent and gentle hygienist
I am very pleased with the hygienist, Randy, who did my cleaning. He is so professional and gentle with this chicken! Nice office with a pleasant atmosphere as well. The dentist, Dr, Brother, who did my exam, is top notch as well. Overall, the best experience at a dentist by far! And I am always apprehensive about going to the dentist. They were very calming. I will definitely be going there in the future, as well as the rest of my family, including my children.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent care from beginning to end of appt. They are very sensitive to patients’ needs, especially those with dental fears. I appreciate the relaxing environment and the state of the art equipment and expertise of both Randy, the dental technician and Dr. Brothers.
H
4 weeks ago
A most pleasant and professional dental experience which I would recommend to anyone looking for an experienced and state of the art dental practice.
S
3 months ago
It was a good experience overall
D
4 months ago
Excellent
My entire family goes there. We have only had positive experience so far. Dr.Brother is excellent!!
A
4 months ago
Professional, Fast, Caring and Accommodating
Dr. Brother and Randy are great, they care about their patience, look for the best way to treat while taking financial restraints into consideration Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
E
8 months ago
Great practice
Smiles by Design always goes out of the way to accommodate my needs. Dr. Brother has always been a skilled, caring clinician who takes pride in making every smile the best that it can be!
C
8 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Brother and his staff are wonderful skilled professionals.
C
9 months ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
I had read some reviews about Dr. Brother and how good he is. I was not disappointed in any way. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Karen with a smile and handshake. She was very pleasant. Dr. Brother greeted me and we talked for a few minutes before he started the cleaning and x-rays. I felt extremely comfortable throughout the process. I can honestly say this is the best dentist visit I have ever had. I would recommend him and his staff to everyone.