Lexington Dental Group

Dentist

57 Bedford Street

Suite 110

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great first experience
I have difficulty being upside-down (reclined). I was pleased to learn that I could sit in a more upright position while Dr. Schweitzer performed my procedure. This made a huge difference for me. I anticipate much less anxiety (than I typically have) for future visits thanks to this fantastic attentiveness. Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic friendly quality dentristy
My first visit was a 100 per cent success. High anxiety when I go to the dentist completely calm visit. Most of all No pain
J
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and informative, and very kind! Special thanks to Randy P.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone professional accommodating and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
It is always a pleasure to be treated at Lexington Dental Group. Everyone is professional and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
I was a terrible dental patient, scared and neglectful of my teeth. Randy and the group at smiles by designs turned it all around. Highly recommend them, especially for those afraid of the dentist, like I used to be.
M
3 months ago
Amazing experience with an amazing dentist!!!.
We really love this location. The office is great and modern. The staff are all friendly and professional. hygiene point montara breeze. And we simply love the dentist. We highly recommend this place and they do all our dentistry.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, gentle, effective
Great service and very professional. Excellent cleaning and state of the art diagnostics.
C
4 months ago
Excellent dental practice.
C
4 months ago
Professional and caring staff
As usual I had a great experience. I was greeted as soon as I walked in and was in the chair within a few minutes. I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays done. I like the fact that they always explain what they're doing and never recommend services that are not needed. I strongly recommend going here.