Smiles By Design

Dentist

57 Bedford Street

Suite 110

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Nice people
Never pleasant for me to visit the dentist. People are really nice and I try to make the best of it. I wish something would be done with that parking lot. Needs a redesign badly. I spent more time in the parking lot then in the dentist office!
V
1 month ago
Dr. Brothers my dentist and Randy the dental hygienist are superb . They are patient , professional and knowledgeable. Am having Invisalign treatments from here and an happy with my progress . For a dental Phobic like me to come this far , full credit to both Dr. Brother and Randy !
A
2 months ago
Best hygeniest I've ever had
This visit was just a routine cleaning. The dentist has recently changed, and I saw her only briefly. But I'm so glad Randy has stayed with the practice. First hygienist I've ever had who is gentle enough not to hurt gums or make me gag, and gives positive feedback vs nagging. I'm in my 50s and have never liked dentists, so this is saying something.
K
2 months ago
Surprise
Was surprised new dentist and staff. Talked about cleaning techniques and missing teeth options
M
4 months ago
Professional and awesome
Great experience with all the staff. Professional, informative about my specific dental care. Will definitely recommend going to see them for all your dental needs.😁
A
4 months ago
Always trusted
When going to s dentist, it's critical to trust your doctor. Dr. Brother will always advise what's best for you.The hygienist is detail oriented and remembers you, giving you tailored advise on how to take best care of your teeth.
F
5 months ago
The best
Everything about this office is the best, from the dentist to the dental hygienist. Top-notch all the way.
E
5 months ago
Great service
The hygienist is excellent. Kind, quick but thorough, very knowledgeable, explains things well, etc.
L
6 months ago
Excellent and gentle hygienist
I am very pleased with the hygienist, Randy, who did my cleaning. He is so professional and gentle with this chicken! Nice office with a pleasant atmosphere as well. The dentist, Dr, Brother, who did my exam, is top notch as well. Overall, the best experience at a dentist by far! And I am always apprehensive about going to the dentist. They were very calming. I will definitely be going there in the future, as well as the rest of my family, including my children.
L
6 months ago
Excellent
Excellent care from beginning to end of appt. They are very sensitive to patients’ needs, especially those with dental fears. I appreciate the relaxing environment and the state of the art equipment and expertise of both Randy, the dental technician and Dr. Brothers.