Smiles By Design

Dentist

57 Bedford Street

Suite 110

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional and awesome
Great experience with all the staff. Professional, informative about my specific dental care. Will definitely recommend going to see them for all your dental needs.😁
A
4 weeks ago
Always trusted
When going to s dentist, it's critical to trust your doctor. Dr. Brother will always advise what's best for you.The hygienist is detail oriented and remembers you, giving you tailored advise on how to take best care of your teeth.
F
2 months ago
The best
Everything about this office is the best, from the dentist to the dental hygienist. Top-notch all the way.
E
2 months ago
Great service
The hygienist is excellent. Kind, quick but thorough, very knowledgeable, explains things well, etc.
L
3 months ago
Excellent and gentle hygienist
I am very pleased with the hygienist, Randy, who did my cleaning. He is so professional and gentle with this chicken! Nice office with a pleasant atmosphere as well. The dentist, Dr, Brother, who did my exam, is top notch as well. Overall, the best experience at a dentist by far! And I am always apprehensive about going to the dentist. They were very calming. I will definitely be going there in the future, as well as the rest of my family, including my children.
L
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent care from beginning to end of appt. They are very sensitive to patients’ needs, especially those with dental fears. I appreciate the relaxing environment and the state of the art equipment and expertise of both Randy, the dental technician and Dr. Brothers.
H
3 months ago
A most pleasant and professional dental experience which I would recommend to anyone looking for an experienced and state of the art dental practice.
S
5 months ago
It was a good experience overall
D
6 months ago
Excellent
My entire family goes there. We have only had positive experience so far. Dr.Brother is excellent!!
A
6 months ago
Professional, Fast, Caring and Accommodating
Dr. Brother and Randy are great, they care about their patience, look for the best way to treat while taking financial restraints into consideration Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!