Smiles by Design

Dentist

2165 4th St

Suite B

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
a warm friendly atmosphere and friendly competent staff
M
1 week ago
Always on time
I am a long time patient. I have a busy work schedule and appreciate that they are always on time... I have never had to wait at all for whatever services I need. (And Dr Howes is a great dentist!)
J
2 weeks ago
State of the art dentistry
Dr. Howes and Katrina have taken care of my smile for years in an expert way. My dental hygienist works on my teeth until they are sparkling clean with no trace of tartar.
M
2 weeks ago
Always the best! Professional, on time, gentle quality work & friendly. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
L
1 month ago
Very friendly
I'm afraid of dentists until coming here! The atmosphere is relaxing, the staff and dr are great! They always make sure I'm not feeling pain and get me in and out fast! Best dentist office ever!
T
1 month ago
Professional and Quality
Appt. was for dental cleaning. Hygenist is always thorough, professional and explains what is going on. Everyone at this office including Dr. Howes are just the best.
I
2 months ago
Excellent and Professional team. They make me feel comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Skilled dentist.
S
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. Howes and his staff go out of their way to accommodate patient needs, answer questions and discuss treatment alternatives. They are also fun and have great senses of humor helping to put patients at ease - it's like visiting a friend who cares for you.
R
2 months ago
Beckie is an awesome Hygienist I love her!