Smiles by Design

Dentist

2165 4th St

Suite B

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
I was given an ER appt., straight away. Dr. Howes & staff truly treat me, with completely gentleness. Knowing of my Autoimmunes etc.. The office truly treat you with constant respect & kindness. It is just there natural selfs. The staff are all are smooth at working together. As well, as friends outside of work too. They are a smooth working team.
J
2 weeks ago
Love love love smiles by design
Best office
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff...
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!
Excellent service - great experience with front desk staff, my hygienist, and Dr Howes. We always have a great experience and feel that our personal care is taken into consideration each time. Have been coming here for years, we love Smiles by Design!
W
1 month ago
as usual the service was excellent!
the crew was ready as soon as i arrived and was sat down in the chair and with-in thirty minutes the work was done and I was on my way the good service was good as usual!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
K
3 months ago
All of the above. Very professional and accomodating.
M
3 months ago
Early Appointments
I live that I can schedule an early appointment before my work day starts! Always very friendly and professional staff!9
P
4 months ago
I broke a front tooth on a Saturday. Called the dentist and was seen immediately, even though the office was closed. I was scheduled for an appointment in the office on Monday and my problem was resolved. The staff is very friendly and professional and the dentist is excellent!
L
4 months ago
Professional
Recently had my teeth cleaned. Got in on time, all the teeth cleaning tasks done efficiently. Very friendly without being overly chatty (I hate that when I have gear in my mouth so I cannot answer).
M
4 months ago
Professional excellence as always
I missed my last appointment so the Smiles by Design team had to get me caught up with xrays, exam and cleaning. They did it all and I appreciated the extra attention. Still a long time customer for good reason!