Smiles by Design

Dentist

2165 4th St

Suite B

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Laser procedure
I had Laser done on my gums today and was surpise at how quickly it went. Dr Howe did it with professionalism and put me at ease while the procedure was going on. His assistant was great help in easing my nerves. I would reccommend Smiles by Design anytime.
J
5 days ago
Best dental care ever!
Everyone here at Smiles by design treat me like family, I would never go anywhere else. There work and competence is impeccable, thank you!
V
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly office staff
I love going to Smiles by Design. The staff is friendly and kind. They put me at ease when visiting the office. I get in and out in a timely manner. I am not keen on needles and drills. They put me to ease when sitting in the chair. I don't feel he is trying to get money out of me. Dr. Howe and staff are very professional person. He is up to date on technology too. Keep up the great job.
J
1 week ago
High quality of service over 10 years
Dr. Howes and his staff does an excellent job every day when I am there. This sounds odd but it is mostly a pleasure visiting. During the infrequent times when there is some level of discomfort they do a great job of mitigating those issues.
J
3 weeks ago
Went by for my semi annual check and cleaning. Dr. Howes and staff (Becky, Cindy and Katrina) always pleasant and thorough.
S
1 month ago
Great service
I had a serious toothache and the office was able to work me in on the same day. Dr. Howes quickly found the problem and was able to correct the problem. They explained the problem and the options and answered my questions. I’ve been going to this office since they opened and have always experienced great service and results. They care about the patients.
S
1 month ago
Squeezed in
SBD was able to squeeze me in for a cleaning, with in the month. They also worked with me to get the most out of my benefits. They are always pleasant and kind when I am seen. I enjoy the friendly staff. Great dental office!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
I have been going to Smiles By Design for several years and I am extremely satisfied. He has cleaned my teeth, fixed cavities, put caps on my teeth, made partials that fit great. I moved down to the Fresno area in April and I still drive 160 miles one way just to have Dr. Howes take care of my dental needs and I am not a young person. His employees are extremely nice and friendly helpful people and I highly recommend his office to anyone who needs dental work.
J
3 months ago
Awesome place and service
J
3 months ago
Awesome place