Smiles... by Dr. Pat

Dentist

3191 Lancaster Highway

Suite G

Richburg, SC 29729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydrpat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
My services today was taken care by good customer service in a professional way.
S
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
S
2 weeks ago
The service that I received was the best. The tech that serviced me was very knowledgeable and she was very respectful. The tech made me feel very important. I went in feeling like I needed to pull all my teeth out, before I left she had better options for me. Thanks
S
2 weeks ago
The service that I received was the best. The tech that serviced me was very knowledgeable and she was very respectful. The tech made me feel very important. I went in feeling like I needed to pull all my teeth out, before I left she had better options for me. Thanks
A
1 month ago
I had the best experience in this office. I haven't been to the dentist in over 7 years and need alot of work done in my mouth and she helped me go the best route for a better smile and helped figure a plan on getting my teeth where they should be. I use to go to her when I was a child and now also as an adult and even my two children will be going to her because she is the BEST.
M
1 month ago
Muy agradecida con Dios por ponerme con personas tan amables ,profesinales y comprensivas ...Dios les siga bendiciendo
A
2 months ago
Great Place
Dr. Pat and associates are great. They ALMOST make you look forward to going to the dentist. We have been looking for a long time for a great place to get our teeth looked after. Finally, we don't have to look anymore. You won't go wrong going here. A diamond in Richberg.
D
2 months ago
Proffesional
Everyone was professional very nice and did what I needed done going back next week for more work
P
3 months ago
Scared of dentist
I am scared of a dentist and all I have heard about Dr. Pat and her staff was nothing but GOOD stuff. So I have a wisdom that’s been giving me a problem and I didn’t want to go to a dentist but I had to. Dr. Pat takes her time and she’s gentle!! Such a loving spirit and I will recommend her to ANYONE!! ❤️ Smiles by Dr. Pat and ALL of the staff that works with her!!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Services were quick and I was very satisfied