Smiles... by Dr. Pat

Dentist

3191 Lancaster Highway

Suite G

Richburg, SC 29729

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbydrpat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
It was a good experience Dr Pat tells you when she will start a procedure
T
5 days ago
Relaxing environment with a professional and courteous staff.
Relaxing environment with a professional and courteous staff
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
My experience for my last 3 appointments have been more than awesome! Dr. P is very friendly and professional, as well is her staff. Everyone make you feel so calm and welcomed! Keep up the great work.
'
3 weeks ago
I had an awesome experience today at Smiles by Dr. Pat. She took her time with me and her staff was so helpful and caring.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Environment and Professional
Dr. Pat was great, Professional and friendly felt very at ease. The staff was very pleasant as well. It's wonderful when you are in a place that you feel at home and well taken care of. The work I had done was Awesome and the wait was not long at all and I was a walk in.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Great customer service, clean and speedy service.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Pat was very wonderful... Nice and friendly staff. I didn't have to wait long especially being a walk in.
S
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I really enjoy my visits at Dr.Pats office. Everyone is so polite and down to earth. I especially like talking with the front desk assistant while waiting to be seen. They always try their best to make sure you are comfortable. I plan to be a life long customer with Smiles Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Poor service
I BEEN HERE SINCE 3:00 and STILL HAVENT BEEN SEEN THE DR IS SOO SLOW IT DOESNT MAKE NO SENSE SMH
R
2 months ago
High quality.very professional
The service was excellent.. everyone is so nice. I would recommend anyone to this place.They are so caring & concern about how you feel. You truly have A , one of a kind team there.. You are the best.Smiles by Pat.