Smiles... by Dr. Pat

Dentist

3191 Lancaster Highway

Suite G

Richburg, SC 29729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydrpat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
My experience at Smiles...by Dr Pat was indeed awesome. My extraction went so smoothly, I didn't realize my tooth as out. I didn't feel any pain at all. Dr Pat will definitely be my dentist of choice. I recommend her to any and everyone!
R
1 week ago
High quality service
The staff is very friendly Dr Pat is amazing always gets us in and out in little time I would recommend her to anyone great place for children also
G
1 week ago
My visit was excellent. (Customer service, personally, etc)
Response from Smiles... by Dr. Pat
We enjoyed taking care of you Ms. Clyburn!
S
2 weeks ago
I've been goin to dr.pat since February from day one her and her staff made me feel welcome.i highly recommend her to all my friends.
Response from Smiles... by Dr. Pat
We love having you over Ms. Cloud! Thank you for letting us take care of you.
L
3 weeks ago
Thankful and grateful.
It is not often that you hear people talking about what a wonderful dentist your doctor is while sitting in the waiting room ! Dr. Pat is very skillful and compassionate. Her pricing is very very fair.
Response from Smiles... by Dr. Pat
We always try our best to give you our best! We truly enjoy your visits and we look forward to seeing you guys again!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly
Very sweet and caring people. Gentle on your mouth. Constantly checks to make sure you are okay. High recommend.
Response from Smiles... by Dr. Pat
Thank you for your sweet review Ms. Martin. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment! Hope you are having a blessed day!
T
4 weeks ago
Takes great care of my mom!
Dr. Has been my mom's dentist for some years now and is amazing at how she takes great care of her. My mom has a lot of medical issues and Pat understands, and is very patient with her. Truly love Dr. Pat
Response from Smiles... by Dr. Pat
We are happy to hear how satisfied you are with us. It is our pleasure to take care of you and your mom Ms. Mccullough!
L
1 month ago
Dr Pat and staff are awesome..Go see them for all your dental needs..
Response from Smiles... by Dr. Pat
Thank you Ms. Lisa! YOU are awesome!
L
1 month ago
Dr Pat and staff are awesome..Go see them for all your dental needs..
T
1 month ago
Dr. Pasty and her staff truly makes you feel welcome and comfortable!!! Thanks for all you guys do....
Response from Smiles... by Dr. Pat
Ms. Trusdale: THANK YOU! We really enjoy having you as our patient and friend.