Smiles... by Dr. Pat

Dentist

3191 Lancaster Highway

Suite G

Richburg, SC 29729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydrpat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Scared of dentist
I am scared of a dentist and all I have heard about Dr. Pat and her staff was nothing but GOOD stuff. So I have a wisdom that’s been giving me a problem and I didn’t want to go to a dentist but I had to. Dr. Pat takes her time and she’s gentle!! Such a loving spirit and I will recommend her to ANYONE!! ❤️ Smiles by Dr. Pat and ALL of the staff that works with her!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Services were quick and I was very satisfied
C
1 month ago
Thank you Dr Pat for your awesome service! Also, your staff members are kind and professional. I highly recommend your office for dental needs.
E
1 month ago
Very courteous at reception desk. Other staff exceptionally friendly and Dr Pat is amazing. She started 1st procedure of a root canal and I didn’t feel any pain at all. I didn’t even feel the shot of numbing medicine! My experience with Smiles by Pat was outstanding!
A
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Pat. You are the best doctor I have known in forty years or more. I am so glad to have a person care about my teeth and help me with preventive care in such a compassionate way. By the way, I love your new office💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟Great staff too.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Pat and her staff are so welcoming and kind. I had let my dental work go for so long and was embarrassed by the state of my teeth but Dr. Pat and all her girls treated me with the utmost kindness and understanding! They made it possible for me to get back on track to good dental health.
R
2 months ago
Awesome in and quick great staff
W
2 months ago
My experience at Smiles...by Dr Pat was indeed awesome. My extraction went so smoothly, I didn't realize my tooth as out. I didn't feel any pain at all. Dr Pat will definitely be my dentist of choice. I recommend her to any and everyone!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff is very friendly Dr Pat is amazing always gets us in and out in little time I would recommend her to anyone great place for children also
G
2 months ago
My visit was excellent. (Customer service, personally, etc)
Response from Smiles... by Dr. Pat
We enjoyed taking care of you Ms. Clyburn!