Smiles by Hart

Dentist

4700 Centre Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Dental fears not needed here
Dr Hart is such a wonderful dentist. Any dental fears, he helps to lessen any way possible,(and his staff will hold your hand if needed). His staff is so genuine and courteous, makes you feel welcome and are always smiling. If you’re even considering giving him a try, what do you have to lose? I guarantee you’ll be back! :)
F
1 year ago
Exceptional service
My experience was very good.
S
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Everyone I encountered was courteous and friendly. I left satisfied that I had received good quality care,.
R
1 year ago
cleaning
My cleaning was professionally well done. On time and without any problems. Staff showed a real interest in my well being. Had useful advice for the improvement of my dental health.
R
1 year ago
Patient care
You can not feel in better hands with the team at smiles by Hart. Dr. Hart has amazing high standards for his office,which is clear to see. His customer concern is top priority. You will not come across a better dentist.
D
1 year ago
Professional, Excellent Patient Care
Dr Hart and his staff provide "5 Star" care for their patients. Always professional, proactive and provide superb dental care. All procedures and options are explained in detail and the team always provide care that is right for the patient.
S
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I had a question about my dental health and Dr. Hart was willing to fit me in sooner than my normal appointment time. He answered all my questions and I left satisfied that I had received good care.
D
1 year ago
Excellent service
I actually enjoyed my appointment at Dr. Hart's office. His staff were very friendly and professional, and thanks to his state the art equipment, his staff went into thorough details of my tooth issues. I'm 50+ years old, and I have NEVER had such a thorough dental exam, and seen such clear and concise pictures of my teeth and gums. I think his front office could be a little larger to accommodate more patients, but I love the overall design, and that "woodsy" smell when you walk into the office, as well as the fireplace. It is very welcoming.
S
1 year ago
This was the best dental experience I've ever had. So much time was spent with me that I could believe that I am their only patient! I even went home with glossy photos of my teeth. I have no doubt that soon enough I'll dazzle the world with a brilliant smile and fresh breath!
J
1 year ago
Review of Smiles By Hart.
Dr. John W. Hart provides the most thorough dental exam I have ever experienced. He and his staff are friendly and they provide a welcoming, immaculate office.